• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The fourth harassment on a roll by evil filthy Malaysians

Xia suay 5000 year culture Cantonese liar son of whore so proud to bully and despise victim of crimes and celebrating and endorsing criminals indeed.

Got anybody knock your door? :biggrin:

this lau cb...her pattern started with fire crackers... then wolf whistles... now load sharks...
even her car oso cannot tahan her....refused to start...battery flat !!! :geek:
Obviously you Cantonese liar son of whore are telling lies again twisting criminal patten to my patten. I am merely stating facts of the evil filthy Malaysian criminals harassing me. It’s your evil filthy Malaysian pattern. Not mine.

You KPKB on Twitter and here also no use. You should make a complaint at the Do Not Call Registry.

https://eservice.pdpc.gov.sg/case/dnc
That evil filthy Malaysian Chinese criminal said he is illegal ah long and DNC he will also call. Didn’t I say he so yaya papaya said what can I do to him? So arrogant and condescending Malaysian son of whore indeed just like @glockman

Someone can visit ginfreely and tear off her panties. Take photo.

The world is watching out for your long dark nipple :sneaky:
Another evil filthy coward Malaysian dog liar son of whore so proud to bully and despise victim of crimes and celebrating and endorsing criminals indeed. How many times must I ask you to go to my twitter and post all the so called long dark nipple photos with my BIG face?

Someone sabo her car, but spoil too early, was suppose to go to sugarcane plantation then spoil... Sugarcane is longer than broomstick..
Hey evil coward go to my twitter to proudly churn your evil filthy Malaysian Cantonese son of whore lies.

She loves the attention. She wrote her number on the toilet doors.
Hey evil coward criminal bully go to my twitter to proudly churn your evil filthy Malaysian Cantonese son of whore lies.

Someone can visit ginfreely and tear off her panties. Take photo.
Hey evil coward criminal bully go to my twitter to proudly make your threat of violence and churn your evil filthy Malaysian Cantonese son of whore lies.

Ginfreely the Slut.
Valium the evil filthy coward Malaysian criminal bully son of whore hiding behind leongsam asshole accusing a virgin a slut based on nothing but evil filthy coward son of slut mind and mouth.

Assholes doing crimes supported by assholes covering up crimes like PAP dog asshole Malaysian son of whore @JohnTan

Her pattern more than badminton :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:
this lau cb...her pattern started with fire crackers... then wolf whistles... now load sharks...
even her car oso cannot tahan her....refused to start...battery flat !!! :geek:

Ginfreely this kind pull into sugarcane plantation, fuck one sugarcane in is the best.

Her pattern more than badminton :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:
As usual you filthy Malaysian liar son of whore are telling lies twisting black to white when obviously it’s you filthy Malaysians criminal pattern more than badminton.

Ginfreely this kind pull into sugarcane plantation, fuck one sugarcane in is the best.
Look at this kind of ccb filthy Malaysian liar son of whore everyday patten more than badminton defaming and harassing me non stop with so much pride of an evil coward eunuch.