• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So many shitskin clustered on a weekend, where are the fucking SDAs????

They're all wearing masks so everything should be fine.

Tan See Leng there with all his brothers ?

SDA should get the fuck off their moral high horses if they dare not even step into this shitskin zone.
Tiagong ginfreely tio pu over that weekend until her cheebye bleed, though she's quite happy that she managed to collect a pot of curry with her hole.

Can you imagine having all the used Ah Neh's masks congregate at one location ?

SDA should get the fuck off their moral high horses if they dare not even step into this shitskin zone.
Tiagong ginfreely tio pu over that weekend until her cheebye bleed, though she's quite happy that she managed to collect a pot of curry with her hole.
@ginfreely went city Square shopping after that with curry inside and got whistled :biggrin:

I thot SPF would consider this an illegal assembly of like minded folks with similar motivation.

Indians have special bumiputra ( indian word) privilege as tgey named the island. Don't like, go back to hainan island,

SDA pretend never see the ah nehs. too many of them. too smelly.

I think the 'ambassadors' should stay away. No amount of money is worth risking your own lives.

That is South China Sea belongs to China. They named the entire Ocean.
Ang mohs snd chinese named it south china sea.
Philippines called it west 0hilippine sea,
Malays, since a thousand years, called it laut champa after tha malay champa kingdom of southern vietnam.

Ah nehs have attained John Cena skills.
"You can't see me!"

lianbeng heard many SDAs kana whacked jialat jialat liao leh!

They deserve it if they cannot see Clarke Quay and Little Fucking India, only know how to harass low lying fruit like sinkies.
Fuck their mothers' cheebyes.