• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies rejoicing over $300 GST voucher are fucking retards.

Not forgetting the U-Save vouchers.

If you are staying in HDB 1 & 2 flats, you will receive $95 for the month of July 2018.

The feeling of receiving the GST vouchers is far better than winning the World Cup :biggrin:

Sure, you don't have to pay for your utilities for THAT MONTH only...you owe Stink Power, they are not gonna say..."oh!, you POOR thing!". The money given plus thise in CPF medisave, is to electrified your behind for more shafting...water bill increase 1 July ( another 15% adjusted in) soon many more cumming...including the biggest cumming to help you POOR thing...GST!.

ELECTRIFIED...

This what the PAP will do to you....

We can bitch, curse and show our disdain for the current establishment. But that's not going to do anything. The Pap understands the sinkie mentality all too well. They know they can get away with anything.

my uncle say KNN when pap give speeches it is very powerful words to use "we" e.g. we will work together to... sinkie will think that the we includes the pap and associated themselves with pap without knowing the pap we is me and you die your business KNN

I've said it before and l'll say it again. Your uncle is a wise man. :thumbsup:

Might as well give them the Soylent Green option. At least they can die with dignity

Soylent Green is not an option to die with dignity, it is a sneaky way of killing off the oldies to make money & once again to feed the POOR!. Don't give this sneaky idea to the whities...one day you will have a corporation started by them name " Sam Bawang Food" their version of Soylent Green...

vegans should have an option. silent green. “don’t ask. shut up and just eat.” paya labia food inc.

Hypocrite-The

How long do these oldies want to live? Soo many of them are infirmed, totally immobile and sick etc. They r suffering. If I am in their situation I would be better off dead. Keeping them alive is torturing them. But euthanasia is not allowed because medical corporations n old age homes etc will go bankrupt over night.

Bad New Brown

Sure, you don't have to pay for your utilities for THAT MONTH only...you owe Stink Power, they are not gonna say..."oh!, you POOR thing!". The money given plus thise in CPF medisave, is to electrified your behind for more shafting...water bill increase 1 July ( another 15% adjusted in) soon many more cumming...including the biggest cumming to help you POOR thing...GST!.

ELECTRIFIED...

This what the PAP will do to you....

Spare a thought for the old-aged people. This money meant a lot to them. People around the age of 80 years old with no more income all these vouchers come very useful to them.

Not to mention, when the day when you reach your old-aged you maybe worse off than the current lots :whistling:

Spare a thought for the old-aged people. This money meant a lot to them. People around the age of 80 years old with no more income all these vouchers come very useful to them.

Not to mention, when the day when you reach your old-aged you maybe worse off than the current lots :whistling:
If I'm financially worse off then the current lot,then I think Soylent Green is the best option for me.....lets not prolong this farcical joke of an existence,it's one thing to be 21 and broke and needing GST vouchers,it's another to be 69 and needing GST vouchers.

my uncle say KNN got some sinkie kopi uncle and auntie rejoice over the gst voucher and appear to be very poor but everyday shaking their backside and kpkb inside peasant banks with alot of money KNN