• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkapore is as rich as Brunei, but the Sultan loves his people true!

only one, you! :biggrin:

there are others i dunno....in foreign offices...and missions around the world...

if you dont know why you say there are pap dog living oversea ? dreaming, delusion again ? :biggrin::rolleyes::wink::smile: same like you dont know where is your "gaydog" now but you believe he exists ..:oIo::biggrin::rolleyes::wink: .

Man in the streets

Oil well may dry up in 20 years time but brunei citizens are ready for that. Population is well controlled in Brunei.

so what brunei can spare now , the sultan is giving and saving for happy days.

Yes, It is true that saving for real rainy days will burden the citizens.
Which big trouble even hits sinkapore with 100 billion damage---no and never will !

if war ever comes, we will die first while the bastards skip town. The reserves are just pie in the sky.

Singapore may be richer than Brunei, nobody knows but many sporns live from hand to mouth.

All these what APEC, signing agreements with China Bullshit do not benefit people in the streets. Come YOG will be another money-blowing event from the reserves or they call sponsors.
Brunei is for their citizens, singaporean singapore is play-out by some political thugs

so what you have got 300k to 500k house in paperwork---can the concrete be eaten when you go hungry.

Jurong island will tell you how rich singapore is from oil refinery---oil from brunei ???

What do local sporns get compare to what Brunei sultan is giving to its citizens is a big difference.

The channel 8 show still cannot change their mindset against PAP will be a big tragic story they will regret !

Two pandas will not make life better ! It is a signature pet of sichuan. It only symbolises that china has influence over Singapore .
Suchou is a big angpow to china, the pandas are just telling you China Chinese will be in power in Singapore later

Brunei citizens can love their king while local sporns can die with the cock standing !

sinren67

China Loans Pandas to sinkapore for ten years, you feel proud huh ???? What you get huh ???>>

We benefit alot. Govt will now start to:

1) hire 100 Ah Tiongs to do the setup, i mean the housing for 2 pandas till it's done by 2011,

2) and 20 of them will stay for routine maintenance, for another 10 yrs

3) hire 20 pandas specialists and pro, from China, of course, to take care pandas

4) spend million of $$$ to buy bamboo from Sichuan, China

5) gst have to go up, together with SP

see you are not being honest....

trying to avoid my question...:biggrin:

whatever i say you dont believe ..why must i tell you , since your imagination is sooooooo good . :biggrin::rolleyes::wink: let you decide yourself ...after all you dont call teekee for nothing ..:biggrin::(:wink:

TeeKee

whatever i say you dont believe ..why must i tell you , since your imagination is sooooooo good . :biggrin::rolleyes::wink: let you decide yourself ...after all you dont call teekee for nothing ..:biggrin::(:wink:

i want to hear it from the horses mouth! :biggrin:

sorry hor ..human got horse mouth only appear in fairy tales ...your snake can talk also only appear in fairy tales ..didnt know you are into fairy tales . :biggrin::rolleyes::wink:

TeeKee

sorry hor ..human got horse mouth only appear in fairy tales ...your snake can talk also only appear in fairy tales ..didnt know you are into fairy tales . :biggrin::rolleyes::wink:

KenyonMarias_StraightFromTheHorsesMouth.jpg

Maverick01

i visited my fren in Brunei b4..i must say in the short few days I was there..it was a great peaceful place....play billiard also got pple rack for me..LOL...

kaipoh

IN sinkieland, the people are either stupid or balless.

agreed, we have no balls, we always believe what ching hoo said:
1 she said she will help us to manage our money (CPF $120K) we believe.
2 she said her staff deserved the high pay or else they will corrupt we beleive.
3 she said all her staff are the best we believe wholeheartedly, although it may have small flaw like having poor linguistic ability, poor diction, giving paradox....
4 she said her peasants are stupid we agree.
aiya! too tire to think, please help.