• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkapore is as rich as Brunei, but the Sultan loves his people true!

LonewolfAlfa

Do the Sultan still give S$10 angpow everytime people go to mosque?

no.

but he got still give them 1k a month after they turn 60. he got still give them free eduction and medical. he also got give them very very cheap and big housing, and govt staff get free houses. most groceries are subsidised.

TeeKee

toliet cannot put fan is it ? :biggrin::wink: . got money your dog also listen to me .:biggrin::wink:. if not why your "dog " need so much money ? :biggrin::wink:

you so poor man, only got fan in your toilet?

i tot you have your own reptile biz?

cannot afford aircon? :biggrin:

you so poor man, only got fan in your toilet?

i tot you have your own reptile biz?

cannot afford aircon? :biggrin:

if put aircon how the shit going to hit the fan ..use your brain lah ....

you dont even have a paper fan in your HDB toliet ...want to talk about aircon ...

my aircon can turn into a heater during winter time ..you have that in your HDB room ? :biggrin::wink::rolleyes:

TeeKee

if put aircon how the shit going to hit the fan ..use your brain lah ....

you dont even have a paper fan in your HDB toliet ...want to talk about aircon ...

my aircon can turn into a heater during winter time ..you have that in your HDB room ? :biggrin::wink::rolleyes:

why would you want your shit to hit the fan? you enjoy shits all over you?

what HDB? you said you can listen to me and wife, you donno where i am staying?

what nonsense are you talking? :biggrin:

why would you want your shit to hit the fan? you enjoy shits all over you?

what HDB? you said you can listen to me and wife, you donno where i am staying?

what nonsense are you talking? :biggrin:

you have reading problem again ...no wonder you cannot understand the bible ..:biggrin::wink::rolleyes: read again gayboy dumb fuck :biggrin::wink::rolleyes:

TeeKee

you have reading problem again ...no wonder you cannot understand the bible ..:biggrin::wink::rolleyes: read again gayboy dumb fuck :biggrin::wink::rolleyes:

i understand the bible...the only thing i dun understand is you...

because you always pretend to be a retard...even when you are not...:biggrin:

i understand the bible...the only thing i dun understand is you...

because you always pretend to be a retard...even when you are not...:biggrin:

yes ..im not retard , why should i pretend ? to make you feel smarter ? :biggrin::wink::rolleyes:

TeeKee

yes ..im not retard , why should i pretend ? to make you feel smarter ? :biggrin::wink::rolleyes:

that's what i said...you are not a retard...

but how you replied me shows that you are one...

why the pretend pretend har?

your master asked you? :biggrin:

:wink:
that's what i said...you are not a retard...

but how you replied me shows that you are one...

why the pretend pretend har?

your master asked you? :biggrin:

im not like you ..i dont have a master .. :biggrin::biggrin::rolleyes::wink:

why i pretend ? to make you feel and look smart ...stupid !!!:biggrin::rolleyes::wink:

Kuailan

Channel 8 at last broke the news about rich oil Brunei , and how the king loves his people, bring true wealth to the people !

No one can deny that the king is the kind and generous man !

One can argue that Brunei got oil, of course money is nothing !

If Old fart and gang rule Brunei with oil rich, people will also suffer !

If the country is rich, it boils down to the govt how they treat their own people!

Brunei king deserves every respect from the people!

By right, if we save money for rainy days--where got things to buy when it is rainy !!!
Save for the happy days! So what is the meaning of big country reserves when HDB 3 room is 300K ?????

The Brunei show gives PAP a tight slap .

Try being the citizen of Brunei, not easy my friends, Brunei dont beehave like sinkapore acting like prostitutes and bend down for anyone to fuck if it sees money.

The sinkapore money is as big as Brunei, yet you see the world of difference.

Citizens in Brunei live in true happiness , local sporns live in fear and agony and yet vote for PAP.

Who cares about the oil well dries up in 20 years, the Brunei people will remember what the sultan had done for them, they will come as one to survive.

In sinkapore, once PAP collapses, the fake system collapses !!

China Loans Pandas to sinkapore for ten years, you feel proud huh ???? What you get huh ???

The above are true facts:
These are what I have seen with my own eyes during my 10 years visiting Brunei.

Bruneian are very peaceful ppl, drivers there are very patience they don't horn at others cars unlike Sickapoorean, has got fast finger in the world.
Moment light turn green if you're slow by few seconds car behind will horn you!

Carpark in Brunei still very special, car park attendant will place a ticket every hour on your windscreen wiper, you'll pay 40cts per hour. Unlike Sickapoor Carpark managemenet becomes greedy, carpark charges are very high!! Profit making is the moto!!

If you're sick Gahmen in Brunei take care of you, if local hospital can't handle, gahmen pay airticket, food and lodging at Meridian Hotel. You can visit Mt. E Hospital all will be taken care off by Brunei.. If Mt E. can't handle Brunei gahmen will fly you to UK and pay for every cent of it. Ever heard of such Gahmen?? this can only be Brunei, the gahmen don't accept Citizenship easily, you can lived in Brunei for 20 yrs chances you will only get ic not citizen! It's a hard privillage to become citizen..Unlike Sickapoor chinaman can become citizen in no time..flood gate opened!!~

You can have million in the bank you interest will not be tax by Ghamen, so does your income, there's no in come tax in Brunei.. Petrol is still damn cheap!
Car used to be very cheap but now slightly increased after our Sickapoor gahman advice, they also learn a trick or two, tax here and there, lucky no COE, No PARF, No ERP, No toll, No exhorbitant road tax..only pay your usual car insurance..

Most Bruneian like to work for Gahmen you'll get lots of benefit, visit Mecca, interest free housing loan, car loan, marriage loan..long leave, study leave, education btw is FREEEEE in Brunei, pay for you till you reached UK, graduate you'll assured of a good Job!! where to find only in Brunei!! these things you'll never heard of in Sickapoor!

During Ramadan The Sultan open it's main for their ppl to visit him and hand shake, get $50.00 in return long "Q" palace also provide food for their ppl...
I really like Brunei after visitng them for the last 10 years btw I drive around on a rental car!! Sheraton was my choice hotel.

My business dealers are the best to deal with, they are sincere and honest, off my ten years I never been cheated by the ppl there. They are Best!
My dealer can walk to the bank and with draw $300K solid cash in a brown envelops he doesn't even blink an eyelit, no one will rob you..he wears a solid gold Rolex somemore..drive BMW 7 series..

BTW i learn from BMW car dealers, Bruneian before they purchase the BMW they can used the BMW for one month b4 they decide, Car salesman told me in Sickapoor you test drive one round hardly 2 km salesman expect to close sale, not in Brunei they close sale after on month test drive never heard of it before, this can only happened in Brunei!! Why I know car salesman told me demo car for Sale very cheap I look at the Odometer and asked Salesman why meter has got so many thousand km?? that was the reason above.

Many more.....good things happened only in Brunei..Long live the Sultan
a truly greatman!