• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkapore is as rich as Brunei, but the Sultan loves his people true!

Tiu Kwang Yew

Channel 8 at last broke the news about rich oil Brunei , and how the king loves his people, bring true wealth to the people !

No one can deny that the king is the kind and generous man !

One can argue that Brunei got oil, of course money is nothing !

If Old fart and gang rule Brunei with oil rich, people will also suffer !

If the country is rich, it boils down to the govt how they treat their own people!

Brunei king deserves every respect from the people!

By right, if we save money for rainy days--where got things to buy when it is rainy !!!
Save for the happy days! So what is the meaning of big country reserves when HDB 3 room is 300K ?????

The Brunei show gives PAP a tight slap .

Try being the citizen of Brunei, not easy my friends, Brunei dont beehave like sinkapore acting like prostitutes and bend down for anyone to fuck if it sees money.

The sinkapore money is as big as Brunei, yet you see the world of difference.

Citizens in Brunei live in true happiness , local sporns live in fear and agony and yet vote for PAP.

Who cares about the oil well dries up in 20 years, the Brunei people will remember what the sultan had done for them, they will come as one to survive.

In sinkapore, once PAP collapses, the fake system collapses !!

China Loans Pandas to sinkapore for ten years, you feel proud huh ???? What you get huh ???

Tiu Kwang Yew

In brunei, the poor are well taken care---healthcare is free, education is free, loan money from govt is interest free, no money to marry also can borrow from govt........the list is endless.

There is no such thing in brunei--poor veri poor, they are happy and have enough .
Over 60, every month take $1000, no messy like CPF>
Chinese in brunei can prove the story.

Last night(11/11/09) Channel 8 screen an one hour documentory show on brunei hosted by hongkong actor, the true speak louder !!!

In brunei, the poor are well taken care---healthcare is free, education is free, loan money from govt is interest free, no money to marry also can borrow from govt........the list is endless.

There is no such thing in brunei--poor veri poor, they are happy and have enough .
Over 60, every month take $1000, no messy like CPF>
Chinese in brunei can prove the story.

Last night(11/11/09) Channel 8 screen an one hour documentory show on brunei hosted by hongkong actor, the true speak louder !!!

thats why those non-chinese in brunei dont work ....its the chinese who are rich in brunei ..i have friends who do business in brunei ..the rate they are paying their staff is patheic . worst then singapore ..

coolguy

Spore got no oil, only sinkies.
Brunei extract $$ from the oil.
Spore extract $$ from the sinkies.

Lu Bu

you come here and police around har.. ahhahah.. Pls lah..... so many photos hor...

Police around? No, read my signature you blind fuck. The Police officer of this forum is Sam Leong. Photos yes! What have you contributed in this forum? Oh yes insults to sinkies! :biggrin::oIo:

Do the Sultan still give S$10 angpow everytime people go to mosque?

did your gay church took 20% of your monthly pay if you believe in "long haired useless junkie gay dog " ? :biggrin: no wonder your cults keep telling his gay member to give ..instead of receiving :biggrin::wink: what a cults !:biggrin:

TeeKee

did your gay church took 20% of your monthly pay if you believe in "long haired useless junkie gay dog " ? :biggrin: no wonder your cults keep telling his gay member to give ..instead of receiving :biggrin::wink: what a cults !:biggrin:

hullo doctor!

please help this guy...