• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Siglap Secondary School converted to smelly Indian School!

Eurasians with more Indian blood/look? Because people always point me a slightly indian looking person and tell me he/she is Serani.

Ohh, so after aLL these postings of yours; onLy do i know where you are coming from..:eek::D

Doesn't look good for the Americans, Japs and Aussies. American School in sua teng, Aussies somewhere near Lor Chuan and Japs in West Coast. Primeland in the East for the Indians!

Eurasians....

When I was young, the mispronuniciation of certain words caused confusion... Serani was promounced "Selani", Off beat became "Orbit", On your mark, get set, go.. became "Alamak, get set, go..."

Anyway, for Eurasians, we usually refer to them as "grago", possibly because of the shrimp that they crave for.

Doesn't look good for the Americans, Japs and Aussies. American School in sua teng, Aussies somewhere near Lor Chuan and Japs in West Coast. Primeland in the East for the Indians!

From selling power plants to selling a piece of history.

They must be fucking desperate!

Speaker Abdullah Tamugi and two ministars were from SSS.

i have something to say, not all are like that but most are sibeh yaya. once they know they can makan you, they will. i had a very short stint at VISA, i left cos' i almost want to whack one expat indian. not joking, he was talking on the phone with his "young son", i remember that i went toilet, he also want to disturb. sometimes, it's not because i am scared of them or don't know how to hammer people jia lak jia lak( i really can break people's arm with a stroke), i am more afraid of being framed and land up in jail...then whole family affected by my cause of action.

Don't complain in this forum if one day a Yaya FT from India step onto your head.. I'm not against the local Mamas like you.. I just can't stand the India FTs.. same goes with the Ah Tiongs and the Pinoys.. I have no feeling of endearment towards the PRCs even though I'm a local Cina boy.. I can understand if you have some soft spot for your cousins from India, but when it comes to national unity, throw that affection away and be on the same side of your fellow Sporeans..

Not so true leh,why are there still so many Chinese girls are still making Ah NEH babies for ah NEH!

everytime u write this type of rumor like this it's like saying filippinos are good in fighting.

sometimes, it's not because i am scared of them or don't know how to hammer people jia lak jia lak( i really can break people's arm with a stroke), i am more afraid of being framed and land up in jail...then whole family affected by my cause of action.

Bro, you can outsource this task quite easily. $$$ must be right.

Not so true leh,why are there still so many Chinese girls are still making Ah NEH babies for ah NEH!

Like Amy?

deadly-amy.jpg

866874154968412111A7CB331AAB88.jpg

I bet if they were Ang mohs, People here will be singing praises(Shallowness is a Sinkie trait) The Indians there are from the higher Income bracket(Mostly upper middle class/upper class)

Anyways Modern Singapore is still young, The final demographics is not final.
Remember Pre-Independence, Without the British and East India Company this country would not have had the 3rd highest GDP in the Region. Remember when we got independence and we were struggling with poverty, Who got us out of poverty and brought us to where we are today? No it was not The Chinese nor Indians nor Malays, It was the UN stepping in and with the guidance of a Dutch guy and the entrance of Big MNCs that brought us out of poverty. The government knows this clearly that is why we are the most Business friendly country in the world. Are there any Singapore Fortune 500 company? NO. Who pays you better with more welfare, Local or MNCs?

Honestly speaking, I would want my children to grow up in a diverse society. A city like New-York, Its good not only for our Economy but also for our Consciousness.

It is important to choose cultures correctly.

If you get immigrants from India or China you will not go far.

Singapore became first world because of the British and because of an English-speaking Victorian-esque guy called Kuan Yew. The Chinese tried very hard to screw up the country and are still trying today. Ditto for the Indians and Malays.

If you get immigrants from W.Europe or Japan you will go far.

The Indians are smelly, combative and arrogant. Very few people can stand them.

Hokkien profanities is a must for all races. They are a necessary release valve. How come now come out woth "centrepoint".

Plus it is standard lingo for NS. :D

By and far Hokkien profanities are still the best.

It is important to choose cultures correctly.

If you get immigrants from India or China you will not go far.

Singapore became first world because of the British and because of an English-speaking Victorian-esque guy called Kuan Yew. The Chinese tried very hard to screw up the country and are still trying today. Ditto for the Indians and Malays.

If you get immigrants from W.Europe or Japan you will go far.

The Indians are smelly, combative and arrogant. Very few people can stand them.

But W. Europe or Japan find the Sinkie undesirable example to allow the Sinkie to follow them. The W europe and japan are exploitative ppl, they 'use' ppl in the Asia region for their own benefit.

So the Sinkie , thinking they can follow their pervious colonial master's way to exploit PRC and Ah neh, just as their colonial Master had exploited them right up to the early 60s, brought huge numbers of them in. Shows how fucked up the Sinkie is, W eurrope and Japan exploit the rest, not in their own home soil but the Sinkie allowed these PRC and Ah neh to come right into their home turf!

As fucked up their idea is, the Sinkie's own greed has instead allow the PRC and Ah neh to 'exploit' the Sinkie right in their home soil.

Most of the Chinese girls doesnt mind settling down with other races. So long her hubby got statues and $$$. Thats how i see it.

Dont these Urban PLanners give some considerations over where to best pLace these schooLs?..

How do you know whether these Urban Planners are also not FT Ah Nehs or theie sympathisers? Everywhere you turn, sure to see some shitskin somewhere in Singapore. Cannot escape one unless you stay at home whole day.

They like chow tar sausage? There is a song in the army during route march "the bayee one so loooong....The chinese one like lupcheong...."