• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Siglap Secondary School converted to smelly Indian School!

Siglap, Katong is infested with those rich Yaya Ah Nehs..

Clever of these chow Foreign Pundeks to set up the Global Indian school there..

They are truly Global Pundeks..

These chow keling demons are here to give problems to everyone.

Haha. Its good to have influx of Indians too. Balance of racial quota. And who knows one day, they may just end up being our Resident Racist neighbours ya.

As for me....I am juz waiting for the green light...to say Adios, vanakam, sayonara, selamat tinggal, chai chien to my once upon a time beloved Singapura.

see what a racist you are. In some sick twisted mentality you have you feel that sg got invaded by chinese cos singapore belongs to you last time so now u wish bad things happen to the chinese community. Racist thoughts you are a racist.

I bet if they were Ang mohs, People here will be singing praises(Shallowness is a Sinkie trait) The Indians there are from the higher Income bracket(Mostly upper middle class/upper class)

Anyways Modern Singapore is still young, The final demographics is not final.
Remember Pre-Independence, Without the British and East India Company this country would not have had the 3rd highest GDP in the Region. Remember when we got independence and we were struggling with poverty, Who got us out of poverty and brought us to where we are today? No it was not The Chinese nor Indians nor Malays, It was the UN stepping in and with the guidance of a Dutch guy and the entrance of Big MNCs that brought us out of poverty. The government knows this clearly that is why we are the most Business friendly country in the world. Are there any Singapore Fortune 500 company? NO. Who pays you better with more welfare, Local or MNCs?

Honestly speaking, I would want my children to grow up in a diverse society. A city like New-York, Its good not only for our Economy but also for our Consciousness.

Haha. Its good to have influx of Indians too. Balance of racial quota. And who knows one day, they may just end up being our Resident Racist neighbours ya.

As for me....I am juz waiting for the green light...to say Adios, vanakam, sayonara, selamat tinggal, chai chien to my once upon a time beloved Singapura.

Schooled at a boys school at the neaby the old Siglap Sec.. I know the place intimately well.. The neighbourhood used to be brimming with the locals.. The place used to consist of The Chinese, the well to do Malays the Eurasians and the Ang Moh expats.. Then the invasion of the Foreign Ah Nehs in the early 2000s and eversince then, Siglap, Katong, East Coast had lost its local flavour.. On Sunday mornings, you think you're in Little India if you step into the Macdonalds outlet at Siglap Ctr..:eek:

This cuntry is really finished.. Global Ah Neh schools sprouting everywhere in Spore..

Dont these Urban PLanners give some considerations over where to best pLace these schooLs?..

See how u twist and turn, Resident Racist?

Fm day one u despise the Malays and Indians. Tat already proven 100% ur a Racist troll!

One juz need to go thru some of ur present and past posts.

Need i say more? Bodoh.

You like India Ah Nehs???

Yes indeed. They help build our country. I have two of them as neighbours. I have met many of them and they are more decent than a lot of Singkies like you sir. wat else?

Schooled at a boys school at the neaby the old Siglap Sec.. I know the place intimately well.. The neighbourhood used to be brimming with the locals.. The place used to consist of The Chinese, the well to do Malays the Eurasians and the Ang Moh expats.. Then the invasion of the Foreign Ah Nehs in the early 2000s and eversince then, Siglap, Katong, East Coast had lost its local flavour.. On Sunday mornings, you think you're in Little India if you step into the Macdonalds outlet at Siglap Ctr..:eek:

Yes. Siglap area do bring back fond memories.

Have a relative tere, a retired teacher. Hardly can find houses of the 70s or 80s tere. Semua sudah "upgraded" leow.

Agree. The trouble makers and whiners are Singaporeans.. Why lie and cheat ourselves right?

Don't complain in this forum if one day a Yaya FT from India step onto your head.. I'm not against the local Mamas like you.. I just can't stand the India FTs.. same goes with the Ah Tiongs and the Pinoys.. I have no feeling of endearment towards the PRCs even though I'm a local Cina boy.. I can understand if you have some soft spot for your cousins from India, but when it comes to national unity, throw that affection away and be on the same side of your fellow Sporeans..

SSS was a top arts school and at a idyllic locations. Lots of fond memories. Sad to see it taken over by these ah neh FTs.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_17718/travel_site_1/

I've lots of fond memories too cos Frankel Estate was my childhood kampong.

The mission school, Saint Stephen's Secondary was set up at the same time as SSS and it is still there.

These two secondary schools were there since the 50's and why must MOE removed a piece of our history?

Old Fart, you must have forgotten how in 1959 you came to Siglap to appeal to the people there to vote for your party.

You've betrayed us and all S'poreans. Tiu, tiu, tiu!

Squeezing out SGs, destroying what's left of nature for Foreigners. More to come! As the FAP Traitors ensure that their golf courses - the density of which is already the highest in any country - remains intact. The 60% Gong Kias have no issue with it though.

http://www.punggol.sg/forum/general_discussion/foreign_school_in_punggol-t43207.0.html

[TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="width: 16%"]limweech
useroff.gif

[/TD]
[TD="width: 85%"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Foreign school in Punggol
« on: April 15, 2012, 09:28:09 AM »
[/TD]
[TD]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]

Govt offers 4 land parcels for use as foreign schools
03 April 2012
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1192848/1/.html

Three of the sites at Depot Road, Pasir Ris and Punggol have a lease period of 30 years, while an interim site at Bedok is available for use till December 31, 2015.

The Punggol Field Walk site is 3.75 hectares

Both the Global Indian International School and Chinese International School in Singapore told Channel NewsAsia they are likely to register their interest for the sites.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: smalltext, width: 85%"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="class: smalltext, width: 100%, colspan: 2"][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: smalltext"]« Last Edit: April 15, 2012, 10:04:09 AM by limweech » [/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]

Dont these Urban PLanners give some considerations over where to best pLace these schooLs?..

There should just be a centralised school to place the kids of these Foreign Ah Nehs.. Owen Rd has one old building that is now being used to house foreign students.. Our stupid Govt fucktards should just lease out that building to these Global Ah Nehs.. Owen Rd is near Little India.. I rather they stick to that area ..