• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Siglap Secondary School converted to smelly Indian School!

I was born and raised in Siglap, We use to trespass into siglap sec during weekends. First of all i think Siglap to begin with never had a distint culture to begin with (Not during my time). Katong had a distinct culture, But it was a non-chinese, indian, malay culture, The place today feels abit different but that is because the perankans and babas have all moved out, This difference already began in the 90s way before foreigners arrived.

Yes indeed. They help build our country. I have two of them as neighbours. I have met many of them and they are more decent than a lot of Singkies like you sir. wat else?

Good for you.. Be careful they do not drink Kingfisher beer and hold a picnic outside your place during the nite.. Watch your back too.. Your neighbour from India, Mr Balwant Singh S/O Santokh Singh might just purposely drop his keys infront of you and expecting you to bend down and pick up his keys for him.. And when you bend down to pick up his fallen keys, he'll just strike you from the back without you knowing that your backside had been penetrated by the good ol Balwant Sahib.. :eek: Then you'll realise how decent they are when horny and drunk..:D

Finish? You migrate la, whats stopping?

Wait lah.. I want to do my part for Spore in 2016..

Zeddy from St-Pats?

Yes.. I'm a St Pat's boy.. Dived and swam before into that big canal besides the school during high tide.. All done after school hours.. Some dickhead staying at the condo besides the canal called the police..2 Policemen came by bicycles and fucked us up verbally..

I wouldnt want to miss tat too. Check and balance ya..

Yes.. All of us should do our part in 2016.. I repeat, the common enemies are the PAP and their beloved FT pets.. There must be unity.. Only way to defeat the PAP and the FTs is for all of us to Unite as One Singapore..

The people that need to be conquered are the 60% Gong Kias. They will KPKB on the FAP too - perhaps even more vociferously than the 40%. But they always end their tirade with excuses like 'Well, the Oppos are not ready', 'The FAP is still good', 'There will be chaos without the FAP', 'The FAP has no choice', 'I am a civil servant, so scaly kena if I vote for the Oppos'. And of course, their real fear is that their pigeonhole values will drop if the FAP is kicked out and the FAP uses such irrational fear to their maximum advantage.

Zeddy typical st. Pat behavior. More smelly than any ah neh out there

You must an ugly nerdy pussy from CHIJ Katong that would stand at the bus stop after school for hours hoping that a St Pats boy would approach you for your number.. Bur sadly none did, and in later years, you became a RC member so that you can hook up with those old Ah Peks in the RC who didn't mind your ugliness..

The people that need to be conquered are the 60% Gong Kias. They will KPKB on the FAP too - perhaps even more vociferously than the 40%. But they always end their tirade with excuses like 'Well, the Oppos are not ready', 'The FAP is still good', 'There will be chaos without the FAP', 'The FAP has no choice', 'I am a civil servant, so scaly kena if I vote for the Oppos'. And of course, their real fear is that their pigeonhole values will drop if the FAP is kicked out and the FAP uses such irrational fear to their maximum advantage.

I hope the 60% CB Kias wake up just in time for 2016.. 4 years to go.. I expect more PAP cocked ups in the comin years.. Hope people like Kinana will wake up from their slumber as well..

The mission school, Saint Stephen's Secondary was set up at the same time as SSS and it is still there.

Bro, I thinks its Saint Stephen's School, a primary school.......:):):)
Another school around the vicinity is Opera Estates. used to be separated in Boys & Girls schools. Merged into one many years back.

Yes.. I'm a St Pat's boy.. Dived and swam before into that big canal besides the school during high tide.. All done after school hours.. Some dickhead staying at the condo besides the canal called the police..2 Policemen came by bicycles and fucked us up verbally..
Let me guess, you must be from one of these primary schools:

A. St. Michael
B. St. Anthony
C. St. Stephen
D. De La Salle

Let me guess, you must be from one of these primary schools:

A. St. Michael
B. St. Anthony
C. St. Stephen
D. De La Salle

No Bro.. Was from a neighbourhood primary school in Toa Payoh.. Actually when selecting my choices of sec schools during PSLE, I wanted to go to a mixed school.. But my dad, an old St Pat boy himself forced me to put St Patrick as my 1st choice.. When my PSLE results came out, I really kena sent there.. :(

Hahahahaha. At least you enjoy 6 years of mix school. :) Knn, all boys or all girls school is really bad.

But St.Pat is never known for it's academics' exceLLence..more for skivings & smoking under the overhead bridge..
:D