• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Siao liao. 837 cases liao. Going towards 1000

These are ad hoc hypotheses authorities make after it was proven vaccines are not effective as they have claimed. When more deaths and serious illnesses are reported, don't you think they will come up with other excuses? :o-o:
Vaccines are effective. The data and science shows vaccines prevent death and serious illness 98% from COVID.

If you choose to believe otherwise and think you are smarter than everyone else, then there's nothing else to say but that you are right lor... :roflmao:

buyer's remorse liao.

this professor says many need to prepare will for those taken gene based vaccines. take care.

This professor graduated from the same clown academy as you. No wonder you worship him

let's see your mrna works or not? going to hit 1 k tonight. likely all mrna are infected.
1k only ? I was expecting more

yes all vaccinated will eventually be infected . Only difference is you anti vaxxed are 11x more likely to die.

please enjoy

I don't need your entertaining. I have said this many times. All vaccines protect.

I don't know from whose arse you pulled out the data that people who took Sinovac are not infected. :roflmao:

It was reported from ur pap papers.

• SAVE_20210915_184959.jpg
    SAVE_20210915_184959.jpg
    233.3 KB · Views: 61
the article says ministry is unable to determine the efficacy of the Sinovac vaccine because the people taking it are too few.

you fucking Grade A moron

the article says ministry is unable to determine the efficacy of the Sinovac vaccine because the people taking it are too few.

you fucking Grade A moron
Thanks for pointing that out. :thumbsup:

In any which case, 87K represents a mere 2% of over 4m vaccinated sinkees. COVID will likely find anyone of the 4m before they get to the ones on Sinovac. It's just maths...
Then the 500k unvaccinated will become herd immunity . So eventually we will hit 100% with antibodies . One way or the other

except those who opted for natural immunity will die along the way

slow, painful, gasping for air like a fish out of water death . Their last thoughts will be why am I so fucking stupid I can misread a Chinese newspaper

time to rehearse my happy dance

But if it finds any of the 10% unvaxxed by choice imbeciles, then the probability of serious illness or death rises exponentially... That's not fear mongering or wishing death on anyone. It's only a fact derived from data.

Then the 87k will become herd immunity . So eventually we will hit 100% with antibodies . One way or the other

except those who opted for natural immunity will die along the way

slow, painful, gasping for air like a fish out of water death . Their last thoughts will be why am I so fucking stupid I can misread a Chinese newspaper

time to rehearse my happy dance
Those who choose to acquire natural immunity from COVID without the need for vaccines are the silliest of all....

But if it finds any of the 10% unvaxxed by choice imbeciles, then the probability of serious illness or death rises exponentially... That's not fear mongering or wishing death on anyone. It's only a fact derived from data.
you reap what you sow

i wish death upon these pro choice unvaxxed cretins. Entire country stalled because of their fake science .