• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Siao liao. 837 cases liao. Going towards 1000

hbk75

the article says ministry is unable to determine the efficacy of the Sinovac vaccine because the people taking it are too few.

you fucking Grade A moron

Lol. This is more than ur stupid moronic Pfizer phase 3 trial. Non Kenna. Really mRNA made ur brain fog.

kt latha

say-until-liddat-win-liao-lor.jpg

nayr69sg

Staff member
Folks, don't care which vaccine you take, just go and take it. Don't let your body be defenseless against the virus.
Bro

Patient astronomy lah

Fundamental basis of practice of medicine. Drs know shit about what is best for patient. Patient knows best and dr needs to learn from patients.

https://www.health.harvard.edu/blog...are-exert-your-patient-autonomy-2018050713784

Patient autonomy: The right of patients to make decisions about their medical care without their health care provider trying to influence the decision. Patient autonomy does allow for health care providers to educate the patient but does not allow the health care provider to make the decision for the patient.

Bro

Patient astronomy lah

Fundamental basis of practice of medicine. Drs know shit about what is best for patient. Patient knows best and dr needs to learn from patients.

https://www.health.harvard.edu/blog...are-exert-your-patient-autonomy-2018050713784

Patient autonomy: The right of patients to make decisions about their medical care without their health care provider trying to influence the decision. Patient autonomy does allow for health care providers to educate the patient but does not allow the health care provider to make the decision for the patient.
This time around with covid and all the info and misinfo, people ought to be smart enough to let their doctors educate them. Because the education is based on a comprehensive (as comprehensive as it can be at this juncture) collective knowledge of virologist, epidemiologist, immunologist, scientists and all the relevant specialists.

One of the great challenges in life is knowing enough to think you're right but not enough to ...jpg

nayr69sg

Staff member
This time around with covid and all the info and misinfo, people ought to be smart enough to let their doctors educate them. Because the education is based on a comprehensive (as comprehensive as it can be at this juncture) collective knowledge of virologist, epidemiologist, immunologist, scientists and all the relevant specialists.

View attachment 122905

Very much the OPPOSITE.

Many many MORE patients now do not trust the drs anymore and that pharma is more evil and greedy than ever.

Say bye bye to medicine in another 20 years.

tobelightlight

these real doctors can be found in video sites like Rumble, bitchute and brigton.com. Youtube dun have these as youtube is cabal-controlled.

LordElrond

Anti-vaxxers should be more confident about their natural immunity.

Why are some of them asking for lockdowns?
It’s quite a joke to hear anti-vaxxers asking for lockdown and asking for life to stand still forever. I don’t know which type of anti-vaxxers are funnier, those who just go on rampage everywhere, or those who ask for lockdown.

LordElrond

What are you waiting for. Bigger numbers?
Or will you regret later and still be forced to lockdown after more people have died unnecessarily, unless you did?
Why is the MTF acting hesitantly?
I thought you said lives more important?
Or did I hear wrongly, that you said:
Lies are more important?
The time has come for anti-vaxxers to be separated from the vaccinated. The disagreement is deep, like Republican vs Democrats, like PAP vs WP, or Umno vs DAP. A pragmatic solution will be to confine anti-vaxxers on Southern islands where they live their own free world. They can even turn it into a nudist paradise if they wish. Anti-Maskers can join them too since the level of IQ is similar

porcaputtana

It’s quite a joke to hear anti-vaxxers asking for lockdown and asking for life to stand still forever. I don’t know which type of anti-vaxxers are funnier, those who just go on rampage everywhere, or those who ask for lockdown.
To me those who push fake news and pseudoscience are the most hilarious

like misquoting a Chinese newspaper when the headline obviously states the opposite

dredd

Antivaxxers are generally from the lower income group with low IQ and education. They have nothing much to look forward to in a post-pandemic world and in fact thrive better in a lockdown so they can subsist on handouts. So a world that stands still is something that will serve well for these backward thinking 10% in society.

LordElrond

like misquoting a Chinese newspaper when the headline obviously states the opposite
People should keep an open mind. If the official mode of treatment is so effective why are we still fucked after 2 years. It is widely reported Ivermectin has helped to slow down the spread in many places especially where vaccines are less accessible. I quoted a few sources and you claimed those are “tabloids” as opposed to your main stream media. I quoted a few important entities engaging in studying the use of ivermectin and you called me pushing for pseudoscience. You need to loosen up a bit.

porcaputtana

People should keep an open mind. If the official mode of treatment is so effective why are we still fucked after 2 years. It is widely reported Ivermectin has helped to slow down the spread in many places especially where vaccines are less accessible. I quoted a few sources and you claimed those are “tabloids” as opposed to your main stream media. I quoted a few important entities engaging in studying the use of ivermectin and you called me pushing for pseudoscience. You need to loosen up a bit.
https://www.fda.gov/consumers/consu...-not-use-ivermectin-treat-or-prevent-covid-19

https://www.nature.com/articles/d41586-021-02081-w

https://www.singhealth.com.sg/rhs/news/covid19/trending-covid-19-claims-fact-or-fiction

loosen enough for you?

but of course you can go ahead and pursue your pseudo science and order online and take them yourself

let me know how it turns out

porcaputtana

this dude says it best

in a nutshell it was a lab observation that at this moment cannot be replicated in vivo safely

idiots who took it (fake science believers ) in the US are going to the ER in droves with adverse symptoms

as Singhealth website states : can only be recommended in trials

maybe you can volunteer to be one of the subjects ?