• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Siao liao. 837 cases liao. Going towards 1000

The vaccines vastly reduce serious illness and deaths.

Forget the numbers. In a country with high vaccination rates the case counts are irrelevant.

Yes

Vaccines render Covid no worse than the common cold.

If only everyone has the wisdom to get a good mRNA vaccine/

No lah. Worse means it looks bad.

Looks bad that doctors have to decide who to save when ICU capacity exceeded.

Looks bad that politicians have to condemn old people to die so that young people, young immigrants can have some semblance of pre 2020 normalcy.

Who likes to look bad? :unsure:

ICU capacity is often exceeded. That's why triage is there to sort things out.
Yes

Vaccines render Covid no worse than the common cold.

If only everyone has the wisdom to get a good mRNA vaccine/

My advice is a good vaccine that is non mRNA until we have sufficient long term data on this technology.

Thats about the same as a leeleeverlee m&d :confused: but then you can still earn from the pharmaceutical side KNN overall still better than leeleeverlee lah be positive just sit and collect money and turn a deaf ear to complaints :smile:
Canada dont have pharma side.

Only consult fee. No dispensing allowed.

So really is $14 per patient

Maybe occasionally get referral is $72.80 per referral to me from GP. But rare.

Canada dont have pharma side.

Only consult fee. No dispensing allowed.

So really is $14 per patient

Maybe occasionally get referral is $72.80 per referral to me from GP. But rare.
That's pathetic BUT my uncle will still prefer to take $14/hr and be a loctor ambassador :biggrin:

Maybe it's not longer the Delta variant? The Lambda or Mu (Man United) variant now?

Any of the 4G ministars care to elaborate? :wink:

The vaccines vastly reduce serious illness and deaths.

Forget the numbers. In a country with high vaccination rates the case counts are irrelevant.

Now more than half of those on oxygen tanks are fully vaccinated with mRNA. Lousy vaccine.

We are all vaccinated and safe. You are really dumb. Vaccines help to keep you protected from serious illness and death, especially at times like these. The unvaxxed are the ones that need to worry. :rolleyes:

U poke wrong vaccines liao. Now ur pap says wanna give non mRNA as boosters.