Fucking low class sinkie who does not understand his status in society. Another 癞蛤蟆想吃天鹅肉.
You sure this cunt is 天鹅肉 category? More like 午餐肉.
Fucking low class sinkie who does not understand his status in society. Another 癞蛤蟆想吃天鹅肉.
Will you wear your Audemars Piguet to eat at Lau Pa Sat ?Geez don’t you have… standards? U know… an ounce of taste?
The face is irrelevant, what matters is the thing between her legs.
It's not going to be a long-term relationship anyway. Her social circle and family circle will not encroach yours.
This toxic, self-entitled and attention-seeking whore doesn't even deserve a meal at Lau Pa Sat.
If its me, I'll just buy some snacks, a couple of beers, bring her to a remote spot in Mount Faber, count the night stars, fuck the brains out of her and then leave her naked there.
Why not?Will you wear your Audemars Piguet to eat at Lau Pa Sat ?
With her lack of looks, she should be grateful that the guy actually turned up for the date. LOL!All men should stay away from this hi maintenance bitch. Tell her to fuck herself.
The Bangla migrant workers are queuing up to bring her to their dorms.Mount Faber is too good for her. She should be taken to a Bangla dorm at Penjuru Road and be ravaged by the hardworking FTs who live there. After that she will be taken to the nearby Teban Gardens hawker centre for a good meal.
Expats wear expensive suits while riding the subway to the office every workday.Why not? Got shame in wearing expensive watch to eat at a cheap place meh? Bought with my own money earned by myself.
吃不到葡萄说葡萄酸You sure this cunt is 天鹅肉 category? More like 午餐肉.
Don’t tell the sua kus in here. Haha…. Rich doesn’t mean cannot eat at cheap places. That’s a loser mentality.Expats wear expensive suits while riding the subway to the office every workday.
That about sums it up! If she looks like this girl below, then she can complain that she should have been treated to an expensive restaurant:The guy is implying she's only worth Lau Pat Sat?
Face is of no use where it matters most.Geez don’t you have… standards? U know… an ounce of taste?
Don’t tell the sua kus in here. Haha…. Rich doesn’t mean cannot eat at cheap places. That’s a loser mentality.
Eh ... what you wear these days ha ?It’s like people buying LV and think that makes them look rich la. Truly rich ppl buy Hermes or don’t even care about brands.
Same goes with Rolex. More common than g shocks. I am embarrassed wearing a Rolex these days.
Aiya u care so much for what? I don’t wear for u to see, u don’t pay for it either. Knn ppl here so funny. Huan lo others instead of themselves.Eh ... what you wear these days ha ?
if you don’t wear apple watch in sillycon valley you’re either a luddite or homeless. every boomer in palo alto who owns a $6.9m home wears apple watch. it’s for communication, updates, health monitoring. if you wear a rolex nobody wants to talk to you. it’s so shameless and literally out of touch.Eh ... what you wear these days ha ?