• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - China man who got Sg citizenship looks down on Sg

there is nothing wrong if someone disrespect your own country even if he is granted citizenship. Sg citizenship can be bought if you have the money, same as other country. You will be surprise that being nationalistic isn't a trend in sg, especially with PAP running the show.

Patriotism is not mandatory. Blame the imbeciles who give trash shittyzenship.

Remember, they want quantity, not quality. Why did you think they have built all those new HDB flats and MRT lines? :biggrin:

popwhitepaper1.jpg

What to do? To them we are 坡县。 we have to import these ah bengs to replace our aging ah bengs.

The responses here are so much better and meaningful than other forums.

In fact, many foreigners here of all levels feel the same.

distractions to gel the stupid 60% together.. elections is coming... they need to divert the attention away from the problems

mha heck care
as loong as 5 out of 10 new sinkies vote PAP can liao

These precious new citizens just follow the example from the top .
Just look at how our ministers talk down with an arrogant and condescending attitde towards elected representatives of our people .
If elected MP's do not get proper respect, what more the peasants .

Anyway its very hard to respect people with no dignity or backbone and can be easily swayed into giving away one whole chicken for a chicken wing

Sinkies only know how to go to FB and complain like a keyboard warrior. Why don't you be your own vigilante, track him down and provoke him back?
225527920c77cf5b8430ef5da1a8f51e.jpg

He should be more worried about CECA who have stolen sinkies' lunch look down on him. :rolleyes:

You deserve the phua CBs you voted for. Why complain? As for those who didn’t bend backwards, too bad you are collateral damage. Either move away or find your own ways to disrupt the narrative

Got foreigners say rhey cone here work to created jobs for sinkies,lol,I saw so many PhD driving ,lol,they deserve it ,lol

Criticisms are welcomed, so that we may all progressed. May all keep calm, cool & be pragmatic, as is HOW our nation progressed. Every Human is born & gifted with FREE WILL, to choose, & hopefully wisely. He is merely voicing out his OWN personal opinion, & NOT necessarily as a representative of ALL citizens. He had not been elected in any free & fair elections to prove his worth to our society. Even monkeys had been proven to have opinions...

If he feels disgusted with OUR Singapore way of life, of pragmatism, honest hard work, sincerity, a debt of honor to our courageous forefathers & founding founding fathers for our progress & evolution, which we freely paid with equal honor for years, for our loved ones & society, he & any other moron like him is FREE to give up his citizenship, leave here - ports, airports, rail & roadlinks are OPENED 24hrs here, from where -ever country that had FIRST DISAPPOINTED him enough to come here, & live perhaps in North Korea, Taliban controlled Afghanistan, Sudan or Amazon thick jungles to realize his personal delusions of SOVEREIGNTY without RESPONSIBLITIES to others sharing the same space, & leave us to work with others whom share our ideals & way of life to progress our nation into the future & destiny of Humankind...

there is nothing wrong if someone disrespect your own country even if he is granted citizenship. Sg citizenship can be bought if you have the money, same as other country. You will be surprise that being nationalistic isn't a trend in sg, especially with PAP running the show.

Nothing surprising and abnormal, even the new citizens from faked CECA Indian talents also look down on locals, might be the citizenship is too cheap and freely issued

It seems pretty petty for someone to report a tiong over such a minor matter. Referring to Singapore as xiaopo would not justify the revocation of citizenship.