• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAWASDEE KRUP - Welcome to Thailand

So HAPPY! Vet said my doggy can go home but must bring back every 8hrs for injection. I so happy now drinking wine with wife at Wine I Love You one of the most happening places in Bangkok right now. Dog beside us. Now having a bottle of 2006 Vina Tarapaca cab sauv from Maipo Valley with cold cuts. So so happy doggy can go home.

My apartnment landlord when I was living in Hatyai kept a super big Alsatian to guard the gate too, Of course, I and nobody would cock and eat her. ;)

Sawadeekarp !
Here to support Pii joetys
:D

Thank you spotter. And since you like temples I think you can be our temple tour consultant.

Sounds like a comfy life, i still believe kids complete ones life though but thats just for me. Wow, interesting culinary option.
Thanks for sharing life in Thailand with us, its always has and been another viable option. My mom loves temples. :)

Comfy yes exciting too like floods, riots, coup, shootings etc etc really exciting man.

Good idea, Chiang Mai is really nice, have never been to Khaoyai but would consider next time i am in town. :)

Khao Yai is a UN haritage place stretching into 3 provinces I believe it's mainly jungles and forests and waterfalls etc oh now have vineyards and resorts etc

I have no time to write long essays nowadays. The native Thais were Malays who were converted to Buddhism. The native Pinoys were Malays who converted to Catholicism. See the similarities and the differences? If you still can't get the picture, go Google, Wiki or whatever.

So are the alisan natives of Taiwan

(sorry wrong spelling with my iPhone)

Donate the alisan natives of Taiwan

Collectively known as polynesians from all pacific island natives, up to peninsula Malaya and Thailand. Polynesian would be an offensive term in Thailand as they considere themselves having evolved into civilized continentals after all the mixes through the centuries.

So funny you can actually find Aussie aborigines living in southern Thailand having their own culture but speaking Thai really strange.

Don't suggest or discuss that when in Thailand. Another thing, before the formation of Malayan states to break off from Siam, it actually had legitimate claim over Malaya and Singapore. That was about during Yuan-Ming dynasties era.

That's nothing. You haven't seen how Thai army attacked Thai mosque in Narathiwat. About 140 were sprayed with bullets and the mosque walls and floors bloodbathed. The bodies were dragged out on the streets like what ancient Chinese called 游街示众。I was foreigner and basically none of my business and just watched and fucked off a.s.a.p. as the next ticket available. But it was hard to say the Thai army was too much too. It was the Thai muslims who raided Thai army camps first, unsuccessfully and got pursued into the mosque to to seek refuge. The commander ordered fire, shoot to kill all. There was no court case. All were dead. Incredibly, the Thai general who ordered the operation and execution was Sonthi Bonyaratglin, a Thai Muslim.

Just returned from bringing doggy for injection. Good night gotta sleep now. 6.30am bring doggy for another injection. Its 8hrs per injection: 7am, 3pm, 11pm. No choice la been with me for 13 years liao. Really 狗奴才.

Why don't you cook it while it's still fresh? It'd be delicious.

My friend is staying in Hadyai and he is enjoying every min of his retirement.He goes around in a motorbike and he now speaks thai fluently.he does not tell me about his marital life. i suspect he has a girl friend there.....told me life in Hadtyai is greeat.

Oh before I go sleep I must say this to kopiuncle, FUCK the CCB PAP for robbing us of our CPF to our next generation saying we don't know how to take care of ourselves and squander our money to Batam prostitutes. My point is its our money you fuckers PAP and we can do what we like with our money because after all you don't fucking take care of us you CCB PAP.

Why don't you cook it while it's still fresh? It'd be delicious.

No thanks. I don't love animals as much as you do Ramsey because you love them to death right? sawasdee.

That's nothing. You haven't seen how Thai army attacked Thai mosque in Narathiwat. About 140 were sprayed with bullets and the mosque walls and floors bloodbathed. The bodies were dragged out on the streets like what ancient Chinese called 游街示众。I was foreigner and basically none of my business and just watched and fucked off a.s.a.p. as the next ticket available. But it was hard to say the Thai army was too much too. It was the Thai muslims who raided Thai army camps first, unsuccessfully and got pursued into the mosque to to seek refuge. The commander ordered fire, shoot to kill all. There was no court case. All were dead. Incredibly, the Thai general who ordered the operation and execution was Sonthi Bonyaratglin, a Thai Muslim.

Power man. These mussies always use their damn religion to commit terror and yet in places like europe allowed so much leeway. That was the right way to deal with them.

thailand welcomes old uncle like me ? only some money.but no US$50K....how ? can go there for along holiday? how long can i stay as a tourist ?

Read that many people are using the educational visa route to stay in LOS. You only have to sign up with one of those recognised(by thai MOE) language schools. Can also get a thai wife, but must ask others how much dowry you have to pay:)

Imagined u go Jb eat chewing gum, u spit it out before entering Sg n tio saliva test, positive then tio fined?Why they never check on these then?

It's not against the law to chew gum.

Bro, you got to stop bullshitting like this . You are seriously ill. Only 32 were killed in the Mosque. The highest toll in a single incident is the 85 men who were smothered to death in the back of army trucks after they their hands and legs were bound and thrown into the lorry 5 deep. It was called the Tak Bai Massacre and it was a separate incident about 5 months later in a different part of Thailand. Sonthi in 2004 when the Mosque was raided was not in command and not near the area at all. These are world events. Your good friend like calling others dishonest but where you are concerned, everything swee!

Sawasdee Krup everyone. What a beautiful morning this is, temperature outside my house id 21 degC while inside is 23 degC. Shiok shiok, hope to have hot breakfast later this morning from my maid. Going to do my detox first then makan.

kopiuncle, about thai wife and dowry don't worry la, bro here have a few need to get rid of you can take over from me don't need dowry la :D :D :D

Read that many people are using the educational visa route to stay in LOS. You only have to sign up with one of those recognised(by thai MOE) language schools. Can also get a thai wife, but must ask others how much dowry you have to pay:)

I make lots of trips to BKK for work, but I can't see myself calling it home. Yes, it's got great food, shopping, everything you want in life... but there's something called quality of life that's missing. I find that quality of life in Australian, Canadian and some European cities, but not in SEA countries.