• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAWASDEE KRUP - Welcome to Thailand

sawasdee khun clone

sawasdee krup city of angel! ;)

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Bv_vRk-30kY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

He guys, I need some of you to comment about a recurring dream but please don't judge me I don't know how it happened and I could not control.. Am I a bad person to dream like that? Why did I have such a dream?
Aiyoh, don't read too much into your recurring shiok dream. Just a normal red blooded male, with 'oh how I wish' kinda thing.

Ah Joe you watch too much porn LOL

You got vacancy in your office or not? I not yet married leh LOL

No la I don't watch porn la just act in it in Poseidon only la. LOL. Sorry bro I don't have expat vacancy.

Aiyoh, don't read too much into your recurring shiok dream. Just a normal red blooded male, with 'oh how I wish' kinda thing.

Actually its very shiok shiok dream I have to agree. But then I see them everyday I go office and I kindda look at them differently and thinking . . . . paisay leh

oic but did you hear rca and racahada in the convo?
Yes, heard RCA. The aggressive one keep mentioning it. Ratchada, cannot remember. BTW, the passive one (the one keep asking 'who are you?') seems to be the trouble maker. Think the aggressive one got pissed off and came out with all the vulgarities.

He guys, I need some of you to comment about a recurring dream but please don't judge me I don't know how it happened and I could not control my dream can I? The first time it happened was about 4-5 months ago and second time just last week. I dreamed of 2 of my lady staff doing a girl-on-girl in front of me. I must say these are the 2 chio ones in my office, both with legs to die for long and slender. One is really petite but with a set of really heavy natural top the other is tall and has one of the perkiest hot butts jutting out and a nice pair of similar perky big tits jutting front. It was a very sexy scene and that's all I want to say and while they're at each other they kept on looking at me. Now these 2 are good friends working in the same department but surely they are not les.

Am I a bad person to dream like that? Why did I have such a dream?
Hahahaha. Too long never go poseidon izzit? Can request Poseidon staffs to dress like Office lady (OL)?:D

Keep it as a sweet dream!

Hahahaha. Too long never go poseidon izzit? Can request Poseidon staffs to dress like Office lady (OL)?:D

Keep it as a sweet dream!

Like I'd said I feel very odd looking at these 2 girls in office like I feel guilty or something. Its like looking at them is different from before.

Sawadeekarp !!
How's everyone in Krung Thep , Pattaya , Ayutthaya , Phuket , Haddyai , Hua Hin , Maesai , Issan ? :p

Sawadeekarp !!
How's everyone in Krung Thep , Pattaya , Ayutthaya , Phuket , Haddyai , Hua Hin , Maesai , Issan ? :p

hi spotter,
Everything is fine in Pattaya. Outside Pattaya, have to wait for reports from other LOS runroaders.

Since the last time kena 57, have not get any new feeling. My motorcycle supposed to get a new license plate tomorrow. Let's see if feeling come. :)

hi spotter,
Everything is fine in Pattaya. Outside Pattaya, have to wait for reports from other LOS runroaders.

Since the last time kena 57, have not get any new feeling. My motorcycle supposed to get a new license plate tomorrow. Let's see if feeling come. :)

Sawadee Pii chonburifc ;)
Do share the magical numbers with all forumers.
Lunar New Year coming , everyone waiting to 發發發

He guys, I need some of you to comment about a recurring dream but please don't judge me I don't know how it happened and I could not control my dream can I? The first time it happened was about 4-5 months ago and second time just last week. I dreamed of 2 of my lady staff doing a girl-on-girl in front of me. I must say these are the 2 chio ones in my office, both with legs to die for long and slender. One is really petite but with a set of really heavy natural top the other is tall and has one of the perkiest hot butts jutting out and a nice pair of similar perky big tits jutting front. It was a very sexy scene and that's all I want to say and while they're at each other they kept on looking at me. Now these 2 are good friends working in the same department but surely they are not les.

Am I a bad person to dream like that? Why did I have such a dream?

Slurp slurp slurp , tarma session in the works ?? :p :D

Sawasdeekrup everybody. Another sabai-sabai morning here in Bangkok. I could see my neighbours wearing jackets and scarfs going to work this morning. Its a bit over react but Thais are like that a little cold only winter clothes are out. Its 20degC here outside my house now. Hate to think of this Thursday going to Shanghai as I understand its below 10degC.

You guys have a great day today, me going to fry my hokkien noodles from the fish maw soup I cooked last Sunday.

I kept thinking about the dream today that's why I left office at noon for home.
(Some) dreams do come true, you never know! Shd have also given your 2 babes afternoon off too +555.

Why didn't I think of that yesterday? Shucks!

Today a good friend come Bangkok holiday with wife. I'm logging out not bring them for a good rub then this evening a good meal at Nathing Seafood restaurant. Cheers.

shitz I need a rub badly too