• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAWASDEE KRUP - Welcome to Thailand

about can abalones, is the wheel brand the premium? I know New Moon is a cheapskate brand.
Wheel brand from Mexico the very premium, peng maag one. New Moon standard 1, go for OZ one not poorer quality NZ.

Just back from 2-3 MU hangout, after some pints SG

Wheel brand from Mexico the very premium, peng maag one. New Moon standard 1, go for OZ one not poorer quality NZ.

Just back from 2-3 MU hangout, after some pints SG
Hi yinyang. Thanks for the clarification. Before return to LOS, bought some abalone and mushrooms for my mum. These will be gifts for close relatives and friends for CNY. A tradition even before my existence.

Last time used to buy dried sharks fins too but now a day damn heng ah this become politically incorrect so no need to buy

It's incredulous. If you're walking on the street and a big alsatian and a small terrier chased you, which would you kill first? If you're swimming at sea, a shark and a grouper chase you, who'd you kill first. Good question on land but nonsense question out at sea. You yourself would be killed first and eaten.

Sawasdeekrup pii Ram. I have a Glock I don't know who I kill first, ooooi mao liao na, laab liao na. Goodnight.

Lati sawat. Give your Glock to your maid and give your maid to me. I'll handle. ;)

someone help me translate what's going on in this convo

http://www.mediafire.com/?w0d6i94c2v3n73m

I don't have the time to give you a verbatim translation but here's the gist of it:

Girl 1: Hello

Girl 2: Hello, who's that?

Girl 1: You better leave my man you stupid slut.

Girl 2: Huh, what's up, who's your man?

Girl 1: Don't bluff, I know what you're up to. If you don't leave him I'll no more be polite.

Girl 2: You're already very impolite and I still don't know what's the matter?

Girl 1: What bluff? I'm happily married with a kid now trying to put my baby sleep and my husband is right beside us.

Girl 2: (Look at handphone screen again) Oh sorry, wrong number.

I don't have the time to give you a verbatim translation but here's the gist of it:

Girl 1: Hello

Girl 2: Hello, who's that?

Girl 1: You better leave my man you stupid slut.

Girl 2: Huh, what's up, who's your man?

Girl 1: Don't bluff, I know what you're up to. If you don't leave him I'll no more be polite.

Girl 2: You're already very impolite and I still don't know what's the matter?

Girl 1: What bluff? I'm happily married with a kid now trying to put my baby sleep and my husband is right beside us.

Girl 2: (Look at handphone screen again) Oh sorry, wrong number.

Hmm doesn't really sound like it but one of the gals mentioned poo chai and rca towards the middle part.

Oh well thanks for trying to translate.

Hmm doesn't really sound like it but one of the gals mentioned poo chai and rca towards the middle part.

Oh well thanks for trying to translate.
Jah, could not hear clearly and the aggressive girl spoke too fast and rude too.
The more passive girl keep asking 'Who are you - "Ther pen krai"
The aggressive girl part "where are you?", "Parents teach you to speak politely", "Can find out where are you." plus some impolite/vulgarities (Gu and Mung and Ai Hia).

Think the passive girl name is call Kanyaorn (common female name).

Sawasdeekrup everyone. Bangkok is getting really cool now. Morning at 7.30am is 21degC in garden. Very nice weather.

I hope you guys have a great week ahead.

Jah, could not hear clearly and the aggressive girl spoke too fast and rude too.
The more passive girl keep asking 'Who are you - "Ther pen krai"
The aggressive girl part "where are you?", "Parents teach you to speak politely", "Can find out where are you." plus some impolite/vulgarities (Gu and Mung and Ai Hia).

Think the passive girl name is call Kanyaorn (common female name).

ah thanks btw what's chor poo chai the aggressive gal kept on saying? and sen yar on.

joetys said:
..but now a day damn heng ah this become politically incorrect so no need to buy
It's incredulous. ...If you're swimming at sea, a shark and a grouper chase you, who'd you kill first. Good question on land but nonsense question out at sea. You yourself would be killed first and eaten.
Joe, a fin saved is 2 abalones in your bag +555

Ram, not wanting to debate on jaws thing (I'm no fin "vegetarian") but your analogy on us being tasty prey instead .. isn't fin farming an industry itself? NTUC and Carrefour has now caved in to lobby.

http://www.stopsharkfinning.net/shark-fin-soup.htm

chonburifc said:
..some abalone and mushrooms for my mum. These will be gifts for close relatives and friends for CNY. A tradition even before my existence.
Yaowarat? Conversely, our bak kwa and pork floss never fail to please thais

Not Yaowarat. Was back in SG during the new year. Bought the CNY stuff for SG relatives and friends. Thais do not eat abalone but did bought Lim Chee Guan Bak Kua for my Thai friends. Now, they even prefer Lim Chee Guan over Bee Kim Heong bak kuas.

I love sharkfin soup. Shiok! Last time my mother always buy and cook for CNY, birthdays and holidays. Cook one pot sharkfin soup take whole day. Also must buy crab and I must help peel crab. Thats why I also become expert crab peeler LOL

My mother the sharkfin seller auntie regular customer. Some years ago sharkfin seller auntie got stroke and retired. No more sharkfin supplier :(

He guys, I need some of you to comment about a recurring dream but please don't judge me I don't know how it happened and I could not control my dream can I? The first time it happened was about 4-5 months ago and second time just last week. I dreamed of 2 of my lady staff doing a girl-on-girl in front of me. I must say these are the 2 chio ones in my office, both with legs to die for long and slender. One is really petite but with a set of really heavy natural top the other is tall and has one of the perkiest hot butts jutting out and a nice pair of similar perky big tits jutting front. It was a very sexy scene and that's all I want to say and while they're at each other they kept on looking at me. Now these 2 are good friends working in the same department but surely they are not les.

Am I a bad person to dream like that? Why did I have such a dream?

sawasdee krup city of angel! ;)

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Bv_vRk-30kY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

He guys, I need some of you to comment about a recurring dream but please don't judge me I don't know how it happened and I could not control my dream can I? The first time it happened was about 4-5 months ago and second time just last week. I dreamed of 2 of my lady staff doing a girl-on-girl in front of me. I must say these are the 2 chio ones in my office, both with legs to die for long and slender. One is really petite but with a set of really heavy natural top the other is tall and has one of the perkiest hot butts jutting out and a nice pair of similar perky big tits jutting front. It was a very sexy scene and that's all I want to say and while they're at each other they kept on looking at me. Now these 2 are good friends working in the same department but surely they are not les.

Am I a bad person to dream like that? Why did I have such a dream?

Ah Joe you watch too much porn LOL

You got vacancy in your office or not? I not yet married leh LOL