• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAWASDEE KRUP - Welcome to Thailand

Wife's coming back from Japan tonight after a short 15 days, sigh.

Just WhatsApp me her next destination is Hawaii to attend a wedding. What a wonderful life.

Wife's coming back from Japan tonight after a short 15 days, sigh.

Just WhatsApp me her next destination is Hawaii to attend a wedding. What a wonderful life.

why doesn't your wife travel with you? Seems that you and her are flying everywhere.

I got to work la dey . . . . not so free like her. For me 2 long trip with her a year for holiday is enough and she can make as many trips herself or with me when I travel for business no problem.

Has your maid shot Ramseth dead and put an end to all these clone sagas?

It was flooding outside and I wasn't home, he could be inside my garden now I not sure.

http://www.cnngo.com/bangkok/shop/bangkok-gun-shops-why-you-dont-want-buy-glock-thailand-009893

Just found out that foreigners can now own guns legally in Thailand, better go register now

Any chance to know the price of this beauty :D

deserteagle.jpg

I only know M16. How much the price LOL

Officially assault rifles are not legal only for police and armed forces. Unofficially one can get in Thailand no problem. However when caught by police assault rifle cases very jialat no need to negotiate sure max out sentence, small arms are easier to settle. How much price of M16 depends on how new the weapon is, I would say it can be as cheap as $600 to $1200 each. May sound cheap to us but to them in Thai baht its very expensive for an old weapon. Actually this price is cheaper than most good pistols reason is M16 is illegal and sold in black market. M16 is an old weapon so many parts may not be genuine. Better get M4, surprisingly this is available here.

Just joking lah. I not interested in M16. Stupid NS rifle. Strip rifle. Assemble rifle. Give me free I also dont want.

Though it is made by the Commies , I still prefer this assault rifle to M16

AK47.jpg
M16.jpg

7.62mm vs. 5.56mm

Whats that? You more kee siao than Ah Ram ah? Really want to go jungle war ah LOL

This is a big bad mama pistol buddy. Here its collectors item.

This one lagi bad ass :p Dirty Harry , anyone ? :D

Magnum44.jpg

I know what you’re thinking: “Did he fire six shots, or only five ?” Well , to tell you the truth , in all this excitement , I’ve kinda lost track myself. But being this is a .44 Magnum , the most powerful handgun in the world , and would blow your head clean off , you’ve got to ask yourself one question: “Do I feel lucky ?” Well do ya , punk ?