Y
Yip Hon
What happens if the spitter has STD, will the victims be transmitted?
from the video , go check again on his actions :
a) spitting &
B) taunting the ( green dress ) lady with his buttocks movements .
What happens if the spitter has STD, will the victims be transmitted?
you missed the point totally!
The main point is why in a 1-on-1 single man's fight(somemore the malay guy is alredy taller and younger than the shorter chinese guy), it's TOTALLY WRONG AND COWARDLY for that 5 TOTAL STRANGERS Malay PASSER-BYS to join to to assault that lone chinese guy, turning it into a cowardly 6-on-1 fight?
For example if 1 day you are involve in a quarral with 1 Malay neighbour, suddenly 5 other Malay neigbours(totally none of their business) from other HDB units in that same block suddenly appear to join that Malay neighbour to scold you, turning it into a 6 different neighbours versus you 1 person
Oh yeah it started when PAP tie vote to upgrading in 1997 or so, i remember asking some people then how can tie voting to upgrading and they only care whether their area has upgrading or not...
you are dead wrong!
you missed the point.
that 5 malays passer-bys is NOT his gang, they were total strangers passers-bys!
Humans must have certain code of decency conduct. When other people 1-on-1 quarral/fight, total strangers passer-bys CANNOT just join to to help that side based on race, or esle society will very soon turn very chaotic and very dangerous
you are crazy and you are shameless!
What that 5 Malay passer-bys did was totally wrong and yet you this shameless PAP-hater asshole still shamelessly twist to digress to make use of this to attack FTs/PAP.
If one to want attack FTs/PAP, one should choose the appropriate topic to lanch his agenda, you should not have stooped so low. you owe the family members of that chinese victim an apology
you missed the point totally!
The main point is why in a 1-on-1 single man's fight(somemore the malay guy is alredy taller and younger than the shorter chinese guy), it's TOTALLY WRONG AND COWARDLY for that 5 TOTAL STRANGERS Malay PASSER-BYS to join to to assault that lone chinese guy, turning it into a cowardly 6-on-1 fight?
For example if 1 day you are involve in a quarral with 1 Malay neighbour, suddenly 5 other Malay neigbours(totally none of their business) from other HDB units in that same block suddenly appear to join that Malay neighbour to scold you, turning it into a 6 different neighbours versus you 1 person
you are crazy and you are shameless!
You go to France, Japan, Germany and quarral with 1 native there in a public area. (these 3 are homogenous nations) The passer-bys there don't join in to wallop the foreigner.
What that 5 Malay passer-bys did was totally wrong and yet you this shameless PAP-hater asshole still shamelessly twist to digress to make use of this to attack FTs/PAP.
If one to want attack FTs/PAP, one should choose the appropriate topic to lanch his agenda, you should not have stooped so low. you owe the family members of that chinese victim an apology
you are a shameless gong cheebuy!
you go die!
S'pore's opposition still cannot get more than 50% of support from voters up till now after a staggering long 54 years of PAP rile, is becos there are shameless no-ethnics people such as you in their side.
Linpeh is don't like to talk on politics in this forum, Linpeh is neither anti-oppo nor anti-PAP but Linpeh despise you this shameless no-ethics snake
you are a shameless son of the bitch!
That group of Malays passer-bys did wrong to that chinese passenger victim and yet you can shamelessly digress to twist to attack PAP/FTs.
Hope next time your close family member gets killed by some mat gang in Malaysia and see you this shameless snake still can blame PAP for your family member's death?
you are a gong cheebye bastard stupid son of the bitch!
your prostitute wife is now sucking the dick of a angmoh and getting banged by him becos she complain your 1-inch dick is too tiny to satisfy her. So you are born with 1-inch dick is it the fault of PAP?
you this loser fucktard son of the bitch quick jump down from the building to end your miserable pathetic life!
Linpeh despise you this asshole bastard shameless gong cheebye son of the bitch!
Last night your prostitute mother when she was sucking my big german shepherd dog's dick, her dentures injured my dog's dick!
Kan Nin Nah Beh Chao Chee Buy, Linpeh want to claim my dog's vet's fees from your prostitute mother!
you go die!
Linpeh know you everyday suck Mat's dicks!
this incident involves a Mutt. why waste time with a dog?
This is faceless Internet forum.
Your type of poetry only can rile the likes of kopisai.
Dun waste on me...muahahaha
See what offence(s) that chump get charged for today...
Instead of making this nation a truly first class society, they breed snobbishness and selfishness in our ppl. Ministars are a good example. Selfish high and mighty.
See what offence(s) that chump get charged for today...