• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Saliva Spitting case at woodlands interchange 22 oct 2013 2140hrs

I agree. I would up your points but you dun need it.

btw, many learn to behave from theway their MPs behaves. You can sense fake sincerity when talking to those MPs.

Governments don't make societies. Societies make themselves by the way they treat each other.

If Sinkies have become snobbish and selfish, they should look at themselves in the mirror and ask themselves why they see such an obnoxious reflection.

http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/Xiang-2Nu-Tu-Kou-Shui-Nan-Zi-Yi-Zao-Dai-Bu-215126

于本月22日在兀兰巴士转换站向2名女乘客吐口水的男子今天被警方逮捕。

警方24日发出文告表示,已经逮捕该名47岁男子,并将在明天(25日)以公共骚扰等罪名控上法庭。

《新明日报》23日报道,这名“恶男”因女乘客不让他插队,一气之下竟往她脸上吐口水超过10次,另一女乘客仗义执言也被“恶男”推胸吐口水超过10次。“恶男”恶行被现场目击者拍下公布上网,网民无不义愤填膺,纷纷谴责“恶男”的行径。

这起事件发生在22日9时40分左右。据拍下过程的网友描述,乘客在排队等候950号巴士时,一名蓝衣女乘客不让“恶男”插队,结果“恶男”上巴士前往蓝衣女乘客脸上吐口水数次,上巴士后又将她推到,再次朝她脸吐口水超过10次。
- See more at: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/...-Zi-Yi-Zao-Dai-Bu-215126#sthash.w15uV8Ha.dpuf

the straits times 25 oct 2013

spitting.jpg

Sad to see this happening in Singapore. Luckily we have tough laws against guns, if not some mad man anyhow shoot next

It's not nice to spit on others.

He should have shoot his sperm onto those women. :cool:

It's not nice to spit on others.

He should have shoot his sperm onto those women. :cool:

you are a siao bastard loser son of the bitch dog!

So long as the Mat spat at any human being(irregardless of whether he uses saliva or sperm) is still all wrong!

His this type of behaviour is not acceptable in human society!

So long as the Mat spat at any human being(irregardless of whether his victim is a spore-born or PR or foreigner) is still all wrong!

you this xenohopic bastard fucktard loser asshole dog go die!

Linpeh is spore-born sporean but Linpeh despise and condemn xenophobics bastards such as you!

Yes agree with you.. I'm a xenophobic.. I hate Kelings.. Hope your Ah Ma kena rape by a drunk Keling you bastard loser son of a Pariah Mongrel..

To find your daddy, search for any Keling drinking at Little India this afternoon.. 100% chances he might be your long lost daddy..

BTW, thanks for the PM you sent me last night thru your clone.. My dog Bongo fucked your Ah Ma's putrid Cheebye.. So my dog is now your Ah Kong..

If this siao Mat spat at a FT, then I say well done to him..

But if he spat at fellow S'poreans then this Mat is really a fucktard crazy CB Kia..

a ball-less fuck like you dare to challenge others to do something that requires balls?

what an irony!!!!

So long as the Mat spat at any human being(irregardless of whether his victim is a spore-born or PR or foreigner) is still all wrong!

you this xenohopic bastard fucktard loser asshole dog go die!

Linpeh is spore-born sporean but Linpeh despise and condemn xenophobics bastards such as you!

Bro I would like to humbly suggest that you dun fuck Zeddy. While he hates PAP, he like our country.

Fuck the stupid Malaysian whorist trash who insults all Singaporeans. Tonychat the shit.

Aiyah, enough of fucking each other already let's us bury all the hatred and walk in the shadow of love together

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/YOYN9qNXmAw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Aiyah, enough of fucking each other already let's us bury all the hatred and walk in the shadow of love together

We all bury and united against the Malaysian whorist trash Tonychat who fuck Singaporeans.

Hey chump, you need to wean yourself off your obsession with tony....it's getting to the point where you need medical attention.

Another good reason to import more foreigners. They are far better behaved and a lot more civilized. The PAP is doing the right thing to dilute the Sinkie gene pool.
Yes,Boss,Another good reason to import more CIVILISED foreigners who refuse to come for the rule of Lee Clan who are uncivilised.SO HOW?Sack them the Lees!