Anyone who buys a ferrari deserve to be assaulted because they paid top money for a car which seats only two and no boots. sometimes no roof also. and although it can go very fast, the law does not allow you to drive more than 80km/hr.
Anyways the gang of mats kena jailed liao.you are crazy and stupid!
It is already reported in the papers and the media that the assaulted chinese victim is the PASSENGER of the Ferrari, he DOES NOT own that car and he is NOT the driver of that Ferrari. When the malays were assaulting him, the actual Ferrari driver was all along sitting inside the Ferrari driver's seat all along and did not alight from the Ferrari car at all.
This information is already everyone knows, the assaulted victim is NOT the driver and he is ONLY THE PASSENGER in that Ferrari and you this stupid ass-hole liar still can shamelessly lie to say he drove that Ferrari
no need civil case. policeman catch him liao
Man in spitting incident at Woodlands Interchange to be charged in court
SINGAPORE: The man involved in the spitting incident at Woodlands Interchange on Tuesday will be charged in court on Friday.
Throw in a feminine male judge, after rottan, lock him inside a backside hungry gay prision
Well said. I have added to your points.
Spitter wins if meet in cage fight.
Plaincloths commando is NATO only kpkb....
Spitter is action man....got spit got touch breasts even....
The green dress lady so poor thing, helped the blue lady and nobody helped her. This guy is quite big size, where are all the good men? Singaporeans are so selfish and disunited nowadays.
Sinkies are selfish and disunited since long ago....that's why can let pap keep fucking their arseholes daily