• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ramseth isn't dead...but going to be soon :(

people need hope in this crazy world so they choose to believe in god. just let them be... you very bad, every time criticize religions. ;)

Yes I do criticize religion because they make nonsense .. I don't respect nonsense ... Period .

Yes everyone need hope but that does not mean to believe on shit and escape from reality . The only way to have hope is build your character to be strong and able to take any shit that are coming your way .

people need hope in this crazy world so they choose to believe in god. just let them be... you very bad, every time criticize religions. ;)

people need to witness love and forgiveness and other virtue so that they believe there is still GOODNESS in this world and in his heart. people who are overly engrossed in god usually mislead themselves and blind to the reality infront of them.

worst, people like the paps think themselves as gods and we are suppose to have faith in them.

Yes nobody can prove god exists but we can prove god don't exist .. If you want example I can give you tons of example . If you think that by telling the truth is harassing those religion freak then you know to know what is the meaning of harassing . I'm just speaking the truth here .. If anyone refuse to listen is not my fault .. I'm telling the truth here some ppl who wants to learn more about religion shit . I'm not trying to convince anyone here ..why should I ? I'm just here to debunk them ,laugh at them and insult them .you also can come and argue with me that god exists ... I'm not stopping you .

As for this " Nobody here can prove to me that God exists, or doesn’t exist " it's just a typo mistake .

Sure how do you prove that god or any god doesn't exist. Well if you claim you aren't harrassing GMS was merely talking about karma in the literal sense. He was using an analogy of karma and ppl here understand the concept of karma. I doubt GMS was trying to preach karma to people here in short calling gms a religious freak is quite a long shot if i might add. Tell you something there are more and more people actually taking up religion. Most of them don't even take up buddhism but abrahamic religions like islam or christianity for eg. I don;t think there are people in here actually trying to learn anything about any religion. Btw when you debunk ppl on religion do you only choose to debunk ppl that follow peaceful religions like buddhism or all religions.

Yes everyone need hope but that does not mean to believe on shit and escape from reality . The only way to have hope is build your character to be strong and able to take any shit that are coming your way .

"God help those who help themselves..."

God will help you but first you must help yourself. if believing in God give people the strength to carry on in this weary world, it's a good thing. it's amazing how bad reality really hurts...

Ask Drifter Of His Own Experience About Karma

3r0c0b.jpg

So now you believe in Karma Bounce also?

Just feel sad for all these buggers who are so ignorant of Karma Bounce.

Goh Meng Seng

Why don't you ask him, drifting wood about his own karma experience. That will be interesting.

You will be surprise that karma is a theist's view and NOT an atheistic view. I wrote something not very long ago regarding karma that cannot be an atheistic nature in a theist's blog. The quality of discussion was very, very mature and intelligent and different from the one here (low class). In this website, I have received commendations for giving them the LOGICAL reasoning why karma cannot be atheistic (no deity or God's presence). It was a good thing that I have gained a visible recognition there for my contribution. I can feel that atheism is dying down ie. doubting of atheism and a few rational atheists converting to Christianity or Deism. This is a good start for theism. For those militant atheists (stupid and stubborn) and rebels without a cause, they will continue to do something that has NO FUTURE. How foolish can these people be ! This is like a Japanese soldier still hiding in the Philippines jungle when the emperor of Japan had already signed the surrender treaty many years ago. Silly, isn't it ?

End of Part 1

3r0cis.jpg

people need to witness love and forgiveness and other virtue so that they believe there is still GOODNESS in this world and in his heart. people who are overly engrossed in god usually mislead themselves and blind to the reality infront of them.

i believe in 渡人自渡 but this is very hard...

Sure how do you prove that god or any god doesn't exist. Well if you claim you aren't harrassing GMS was merely talking about karma in the literal sense. He was using an analogy of karma and ppl here understand the concept of karma. I doubt GMS was trying to preach karma to people here in short calling gms a religious freak is quite a long shot if i might add. Tell you something there are more and more people actually taking up religion. Most of them don't even take up buddhism but abrahamic religions like islam or christianity for eg. I don;t think there are people in here actually trying to learn anything about any religion. Btw when you debunk ppl on religion do you only choose to debunk ppl that follow peaceful religions like buddhism or all religions.

Don't come and bullshit with me that more and more ppl take up religion ( show prove )
Even more ppl taking up religion does not mean anything it can also mean more ppl are in trouble and cannot handle the problem themselves that's why needed religion . Majortity of Singapore vote for PAP means pap is right ? Most North Korean respect their leader does it mean the leader is right ? What logic is that ?

How do I prove god don't exist ? You are asking like a three years old Kid .. Tell god to strike me with light Ning now .. Can ? Can god talk to you ? ....ect

Yes GMS is talking about karma and I'm also just talking about logic .. Let me ask u a question .. This forum is for what ? If he can talk about stupid things like karma I also can debunk it .. Fair and square .

I don't care if I debunk What kind of religion .. As long as its not logic I will debunk them all .. Fair and square . No religion deserve special treatment from me .. Cause they are the same shit . Do you respect shit ?

"God help those who help themselves..."

God will help you but first you must help yourself. if believing in God give people the strength to carry on in this weary world, it's a good thing. it's amazing how bad reality really hurts...

If god help those who help themselves so why need god in the first place .. Ppl need to help themselves ... Period

As I said , when the going at tough the tough get going .. You have to experience bad things enough to tell yourself " it's still not end of the world " . Only that You will be stronger .

Re: Ask Drifter Of His Own Experience About Karma

3r0c0b.jpg

Why don't you ask him, drifting wood about his own karma experience. That will be interesting.

You will be surprise that karma is a theist's view and NOT an atheistic view. I wrote something not very long ago regarding karma that cannot be an atheistic nature in a theist's blog. The quality of discussion was very, very mature and intelligent and different from the one here (low class). In this website, I have received commendations for giving them the LOGICAL reasoning why karma cannot be atheistic (no deity or God's presence). It was a good thing that I have gained a visible recognition there for my contribution. I can feel that atheism is dying down ie. doubting of atheism and a few rational atheists converting to Christianity or Deism. This is a good start for theism. For those militant atheists (stupid and stubborn) and rebels without a cause, they will continue to do something that has NO FUTURE. How foolish can these people be ! This is like a Japanese soldier still hiding in the Philippines jungle when the emperor of Japan had already signed the surrender treaty many years ago. Silly, isn't it ?

End of Part 1

3r0cis.jpg

Tell you what . Why don't u come back religious folder again ? Instead behave like a rat . Come .. I'm waiting for you there .

Don't come and bullshit with me that more and more ppl take up religion ( show prove )
Even more ppl taking up religion does not mean anything it can also mean more ppl are in trouble and cannot handle the problem themselves that's why needed religion . Majortity of Singapore vote for PAP means pap is right ? Most North Korean respect their leader does it mean the leader is right ? What logic is that ?

How do I prove god don't exist ? You are asking like a three years old Kid .. Tell god to strike me with light Ning now .. Can ? Can god talk to you ? ....ect

Yes GMS is talking about karma and I'm also just talking about logic .. Let me ask u a question .. This forum is for what ? If he can talk about stupid things like karma I also can debunk it .. Fair and square .

I don't care if I debunk What kind of religion .. As long as its not logic I will debunk them all .. Fair and square . No religion deserve special treatment from me .. Cause they are the same shit . Do you respect shit ?

Where got BS? There are more ppl taking up islam for eg. Isn't that taking up a religion? No leh i was just merely stating there are more people taking up religion even though you say god does not exist so i wanted to know why.

You told me you can prove to me god doesn't exist so i simply said ok prove it. That's all why you start to get angry and say i am asking like 3 yr old kid? You yourself said you can prove what.

GMS was just making a reference la he wasn't talking about a religious debate.

Btw this forum isn't to talk about religion. There is a specific forum for that therefore for you to try to turn this into a topic on religion is going against forum rules.

Where got BS? There are more ppl taking up islam for eg. Isn't that taking up a religion? No leh i was just merely stating there are more people taking up religion even though you say god does not exist so i wanted to know why.

You told me you can prove to me god doesn't exist so i simply said ok prove it. That's all why you start to get angry and say i am asking like 3 yr old kid? You yourself said you can prove what.

GMS was just making a reference la he wasn't talking about a religious debate.

Btw this forum isn't to talk about religion. There is a specific forum for that therefore for you to try to turn this into a topic on religion is going against forum rules.

Read my post again .. More ppl taking up religion does not mean god exists .. Are you blind ? I started religion discussion ? It's GMS started by talking about karma . Karma is a religious word . Why use it here . Do not turn the table against me if you can't debate .. If you want to go on .. I shall see you in religious folder .. That's folder nowadays very empty very quiet needed some sparks flying . I'm waiting .

What a double standard ... Ppl can anyhow use karma here when Kena debunked .. They will turn the table around saying this is not a religious folder .. Ok . From today's onwards whoever mention about karma , recarnation , god , ghost ...ect will be ZAP by me ... Lets play by the rules .

Maybe Ramseth Is Someone We Know Here

3r0c7a.jpg

drifter san you have a very big task ahead sia. There are more ppl that believe in a religion compared to ppl tat don't have a religion and even worse some of them react very violently if you tell them their religion is false. Should you then only try to convince those with more "peaceful" religions? That would reek of double standards.

Part 2

This is very unfortunate for the atheists, the world is proven to be a theistic nature. Ha ! Too bad. :rolleyes:

That is the reason why some scientists (mostly atheists) are so dumb that they can actually have the cheek to accuse Albert Einstein's equation was wrong. NB ! Scientists are so dumb that they cannot even understand "infinity" ? So, can you now expect these stupid blokes to understand the universe ? So, that means all the mathematicians are also wrong ? Does that means we won't have to study exponential and logarithm anymore ?

Their way of doing 'science' is not science. Because, science is about the TRUTH and NOT about creating falsehood. They are politically inclined to fend naturalism and secularism. Yes, biased. Can a biased person be fair and truthful ?

A stupid fella called Dawkin (biologist, a famous atheist who ran road) even suggest there may even be a "mutiverse". So, aliens have conveniently replaced the role of a Creator like God. Why ? Creation of falsehood ? I think they can start writing Harry Potter stuff as aliens instead.

You see, most scientists (atheists are bad losers and liars) can't stomach a world that is proven to be theistic (ie. God's presence) in nature. If atheists wanna play politics, then they are NOT doing science anymore. They have to use a bias template to gauge whether an idea is actually for or against secularism first. Therefore, truth is NOT important. The politics comes first. You see that ? They are all hypocrites ! The science community is not free and independent. :eek::rolleyes:

So, please tell those hypocrites to stop telling people that they are doing science. The more they do that, the more we are not progressing in the name of science and knowledge.

There is nothing logical about how they will tell you that ATHEISM is proven or it is a correct stance. Debates are their greatest fear. Why ? They keep losing on science and mathematics cards - no logic. Even a few of their own fled and were converted to something else. :D

Example: if a few rational atheist (not referring to militant type, loudmouth and stubborn atheists) suggest to you that there may be an alkaline feature in nature. This is dangerous for those who claim that when the word alkaline means creationist's view which is considered as being against 'science' and the atheists' movement. So, if it is considered by staunch atheists as a creationist's view, the answer is definitely a "no !" This guy who suggested this will be fired (lose his job). You can be sure that he will not be able to get a job in any establishment for science like a university or even a time slot for any telescope to study the universe for more things to write.

You will be fed with a falsehood of a world of neutrality and acidic only. Is that so ? Anyone that talks about alkalinity will be severely dealt with. Isn't this so PAP ! Isn't this amazing ? Fascism in the science community ! And many thought it was free until ... A bunch of hypocrites !

Hypocrites love to talk about "cause and effect" when they actually don't ie. the Big Bang Theory. So, when it fails them, the "cause and effect" is not important to them anymore. In fact, the Big Bang Theory is more suitable for a theist point of view instead (no need for the cause and effect when there is a Creator). Because, nothing will STILL be nothing - no cause and effect. Atheists can actually believe in a non-"cause and effect" BS. To them, everything happened suddenly without a cause. :eek: What a group of delusional and hypocritical people ! :rolleyes:

These fascists will try to silent you for telling the truth with all sorts of ways. Yes, the talk of a double standard.

If you wanna fight fascism, you should start here. Before you fight PAP, fight the delusional minds first.

And welcome to the WORLD of ID (Intelligent Design).

3r0c5b.jpg

Re: Maybe Ramseth Is Someone We Know Here

You have been zap ... No debating here .. Want to debate lets go religion folder .

You are mistaken dude.

After Buddha's passing, monks came together to make records of Buddha's teaching, the Dharma. Though it was later recorded on leaves but monks recites these teachings in the form of Sutras so to remind each other about His teachings as well as passing the Dharma on for generations. That's how chanting in Buddhism comes about.

If you ever read any Sutra at all, it is not uncommon to read about how Buddha has taught his disciples about the importance of taking vows and paying respect or even praying to various Buddhas in strengthening their resolves in achieving Arahan.

Buddha has recollected his past 500 lives and there were many instances whereby praying to various pass Buddhas and Bodhisattvas that helped him in his enlightenment path.

Goh Meng Seng

Buddha cant make it lah. He has desires.

Like you have desires to be an MP.

So better give up Buddhism. It doesnt add value to your life.

And nirvana is an unattainable dream.

Read my post again .. More ppl taking up religion does not mean god exists .. Are you blind ? I started religion discussion ? It's GMS started by talking about karma . Karma is a religious word . Why use it here . Do not turn the table against me if you can't debate .. If you want to go on .. I shall see you in religious folder .. That's folder nowadays very empty very quiet needed some sparks flying . I'm waiting .

I did what. At first you asked me to prove more and more ppl take up religion. I then said yes more ppl taking up islam for example then you change things around claiming that does not mean god exists? Are you blind or dishonest? So i did read your posts what.

I already explained what. Anyway you wanted to start the argument with GMS in this forum rather than asking him go to religious folder. I checked back you argued with him on page 1 and it's page 4 here.

Why you change your standards with every post ah?

#68 you ask me don't bs with me more and more ppl take up religion (show prove)

I said ok more ppl take up islam. The religion for eg is growing not declining

Later in post #72 you said more ppl taking up religion does not mean god exists when that wasn't even my question in the first place. :rolleyes: I was also asking you if god don't exist why do more ppl take up a religion. Is that an offensive question?

Re: Ask Drifter Of His Own Experience About Karma

Tell you what . Why don't u come back religious folder again ? Instead behave like a rat . Come .. I'm waiting for you there .

You can't even argue logically, you wanna invite me to a DEBATE ? Pleez lah ! :rolleyes:

Oh, most of the people in the west are rational and intelligent people. If I can convert them, why should I waste time talking to idiotic atheists here. :eek: They are more open minded than some of you here. :confused:

What a double standard ... Ppl can anyhow use karma here when Kena debunked .. They will turn the table around saying this is not a religious folder .. Ok . From today's onwards whoever mention about karma , recarnation , god , ghost ...ect will be ZAP by me ... Lets play by the rules .

GMS first talk about it in this thread sia.

Buddha cant make it lah. He has desires.

Like you have desires to be an MP.

So better give up Buddhism. It doesnt add value to your life.

And nirvana is an unattainable dream.

You been zap