• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proven reading is high ses activity

musashi

@zhihau this post is still here only shows that you are a hypocrite liar of open spirit forum but actually resort to covert tactics of allowing sexual harassment to win any disagreement. You are the tyrant like Trump that lost your fight to ban me for disagreeing with you aka viewpoint discrimination. Now resorting to covert tactics lowlife!
You sure have no principles. Don’t forget you moved all my valid posts and threads just a few days ago then that caused me to start a French Revolution to get equality to post.
To be FAIR, if YOU are allowed to derail other members' threads and even your own deceptively titled threads, in order to attack your sammyboy.com enemies by:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playing_the_"Victim"
then your sammyboy.com enemies should ALSO be allowed to derail YOUR threads, in order to counterattack YOU, right?

emoticonblog-jpg.41809

Muar Chee is an intellectual man. I ish Ah Beng Ah Seng type hokay! To me, spirit means GUI! I ask you hor..If a woman die a Bergin, the GUI also automatically becomes Bergin is it? :biggrin:
You no need to die already evil spirit. Open mouth only malicious lies come out evil spirit.

Last post before I go off for breakfast...:biggrin:

When you hoready hit almost 50 years old or so, then you suddenly search the internet ... realise that reading is good, and "OPEN" thread in Sammyboy on Reading means what huh?

The last 50 years she Chor Si Mi? "MastErbate" away her life, is it?

I already exposed you dogs telling lies about reading books using my experience of reading books. Yet you evil spirit still spewing malicious lies of me non stop. You already over 50 years old few years ago so now should be near 60 and yet you have zero wisdom because you read only sex books. Open mouth only is using sexual harassment to win Malaysian dog is you.

Don’t bullshit. You were just using your clone @Cottonmouth to do the dirty job so you would have a nice front. Your recent posts are damn obvious same as Sinkie and cottonmouth. Remember the night when you were shooting many sexual harassment posts to attack me? Your vileness and type of posts and speed of posting are exactly the same as cottonmouth. Covert tactics indeed!
OK great, so now I am also @Cottonmouth, in addition to being @Sinkie. You are indeed very clever and perceptive. And who else, may I ask?

Yeah you are not the first one that said I am perceptive indeed. Too bad the more you post the more you exposed yourself to be cottonmouth. Don’t you find your style so different from before? No more so nice front because you are taking the attack dog position now.

I believe virginity affects the body only, whereas it is lust (and other sins, mainly greed and vanity) that affects the soul only.
redface-gif.40438

And unless I'm very mistaken, at the point of death, whatever has happened to our bodies and whatever actions our bodies have done do not matter anymore, simply because the only thing that matters is whether or not our souls/spirits have tried our very best to repent!
redface-gif.40438
Yeah you evil spirit should repent for your soul indeed spamming lies of me non stop.

Nearly two weeks ago, I said:
sammyboy.com/posts/2724939

and now, I would like to add that unless I'm mistaken again, @ginfreely has never said that she has never masturbated, right? :p
See? Another thing you have to repent your soul on. Hey evil spirit dogs I only CLAIMED to be virgin because you dogs ALLEGED me to be slut whore mistress. I don’t owe you dogs any proof of me being a virgin but you dogs owed proof for your false allegations of me based on hot air. And of course I don’t owe you information of masturbation, etc. Who do you dogs think you are hounding me on this issue? Why you dogs have the audacity to ask me this only shows that you are evil spirit desperate to discredit me on my claim of being virgin.

I'm just a random guy on the internet; and in real life, I'm really a nobody.
redface-gif.40438
You say you are nobody but you behaved like you are somebody go round judging my threads good or not only shows that you are a hypocrite. Hey I said before I am a nobody too and I never go round insulting people English poor, judging people threads good or not, and using sexual harassment to win like what you did. You malicious dogs are always so fake and pretentious saying one thing but doing another.

KNN. .. got two aunties in hawker centre now.. Aunty 1 ask Aunty 2 ... "Got see loctor or not?"

"See doctor"... Kua Lau Khoon :biggrin:

Sounds so Gin. :biggrin:
Yeah I talk like that as long as not in official environment. Ok lah my English still knows it’s called CLAIMED to be virgin and not ALLEGED to be virgin. Unlike you pretentious fake fabulous English dog think your English very good writing slutty stuff using Claire clone. Ownself keep Shanghai mistress and think everyone is as cheap as you.

My English is obviously not perfect; it's probably just above average, but certainly not among the best in Singapore, especially since I scored only A2 for my O-Level English (while many of my classmates scored A1) and, believe it or not, I don't even have a basic University degree.
redface-gif.40438

Also, my spoken English in real life is significantly worse than my written English.
redface-gif.40438
Hey don’t forget you are the Malaysian dog flatearth clone that insulted my English poor and that’s why I said my English is A1. Oh so your English is A2. Lol indeed end up worse than mine. Now reminds me of another Malaysian dog in Living in JB forum that insulted me poor maybe also poorer than me in reality. That’s how you Malaysian dogs are got English A2 only wants to insult my English poor when I am just writing in a relax mode in this forum. Got a little money only want to insult people poor or ask people to get lost to your hdb like what my Malaysian neighbour did. Really low class Malaysian dogs lol

To be FAIR, if YOU are allowed to derail other members' threads and even your own deceptively titled threads, in order to attack your sammyboy.com enemies by:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playing_the_"Victim"
then your sammyboy.com enemies should ALSO be allowed to derail YOUR threads, in order to counterattack YOU, right?

emoticonblog-jpg.41809
I didn’t derail threads but you did. I only point out when people up slut whore mistress threads to harass me when I am around and only highlighted that twice and didn’t highlight any more even when new dogs like @SNTCK shamelessly doing that with @Wunderfool today using RIP covert tactics with songs. Whereas you dogs have been derailing my thread every day with sexual harassment. See the difference there? One is called highlight evil, one is called doing evil. Clear? Don’t repeat ten times again ok lol but of course you malicious dog will repeat.

One is called highlight evil, one is called doing evil. That’s the difference between high class and low class people indeed. Those using RIP to harass people savage Malaysian dogs will die violent death with no corpse no RIP lol

Hey don’t forget you are the Malaysian dog flatearth clone that insulted my English poor and that’s why I said my English is A1. Oh so your English is A2. Lol indeed end up worse than mine. Now reminds me of another Malaysian dog in Living in JB forum that insulted me poor maybe also poorer than me in reality. That’s how you Malaysian dogs are got English A2 only wants to insult my English poor when I am just writing in a relax mode in this forum. Got a little money only want to insult people poor or ask people to get lost to your hdb like what my Malaysian neighbour did. Really low class Malaysian dogs lol
Debate lose only or anything a little bit buay song only use covert tactics like stealing slandering and harassing people to win. In other words cannot have a bit of achievement or a bit of disagreement if not start acting like they are somebody or rather some hooligan even though the fake warm and friendly people say they are nobody. So low class Malaysian dogs indeed.

Yeah you are not the first one that said I am perceptive indeed. Too bad the more you post the more you exposed yourself to be cottonmouth. Don’t you find your style so different from before? No more so nice front because you are taking the attack dog position now.
Let's find out how clever you really are. I want you to expose more of my clones please. I have nine clones here, so please get started asap, no time to waste. I can't believe it, but you are actually a really smart person. You are not crazy after all.

Debate lose only or anything a little bit buay song only use covert tactics like stealing slandering and harassing people to win. In other words cannot have a bit of achievement or a bit of disagreement if not start acting like they are somebody or rather some hooligan even though the fake warm and friendly people say they are nobody. So low class Malaysian dogs indeed.
This is holy truth indeed that Malaysian dog number one @glockman quickly appear to hide their ugliness lol

Yes, I hide my ugliness by creating new posts and not staying away from posting. I sincerely hope you will go through all forum threads and posts, so that you are able to find more of my clones. It's important that you do so, in order that we will all know you are not only high SES but also high IQ. Thank you.

Let's find out how clever you really are. I want you to expose more of my clones please. I have nine clones here, so please get started asap, no time to waste. I can't believe it, but you are actually a really smart person. You are not crazy after all.
Only 9? Chey! Limpei have about close to 100 :biggrin:
Amongst them, Claire is by far one of my favourite clone :biggrin: