• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proven reading is high ses activity

sammyboy.com/posts/2731504
You are playing the "victim" again!
Until now, you still have not posted the link to the thread or post by @glockman, in which he clearly attacked you first, before you started attacking him on "Sep 17, 2015":
sammyboy.com/threads/boss-leongsam-can-verify-these-are-clones.216526
Need @Leongsam to run program to catch such dirty tricks of @glockman upping slut whore mistress threads whenever I login. Insinuating insults of me and how many times I must tell you glockman never named me just like kt latha ?[/B][/B][/B]
You mean you seriously expect everyone (including guests) to agree with that "logic" of yours? o_O
And once again:
sammyboy.com/posts/2729568
Couple of points:

1. Are you implying that whenever YOU are around, they should not be allowed to post in such threads? o_O

2. Are you able to prove that whenever you were NOT around back in 2015, they did not post in such threads, i.e. they posted in such threads only when YOU were around? o_O

th
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

I put this gincheeby moniker on my Ignore List before. But took it off to have some fun with "it". When I am sick of "it", I'll do the same again. It's just so much fun now. No where am I able to unleash my unfiltered vulgarian national language but here. I can also troll the troll and make "it" cry foul. Shiok lah. :D
Don’t bullshit. You were just using your clone @Cottonmouth to do the dirty job so you would have a nice front. Your recent posts are damn obvious same as Sinkie and cottonmouth. Remember the night when you were shooting many sexual harassment posts to attack me? Your vileness and type of posts and speed of posting are exactly the same as cottonmouth. Covert tactics indeed!

You're just like a fucking retarded autistic kid, trying to impress and obtain validation from all and sundry. Otherwise, your entire existence is meaningless. Since this is a thread on reading, here is my contribution. I highly encourage you to read it. The link to purchase this book is at the bottom.

31CxMHENeqL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/11083090-how-to-commit-a-successful-suicide
Another sore loser like @Wunderfool that read ZERO novel and yet pretended to read thousandS of books. Too bad you are proven wrong by science not me so stop insulting people for not watching TV/movies which was what you did to me and what prompted me to start this reading is high ses activity thread. You are the stupid dog trying to impress people you are so fucking LEARNED for watching movies when it’s just ENTERTAINMENT.

Couple of points:

1. You think we PAP ah? Controlling every aspects of this forum? How can force every one to do things to our whims and fancy?

2. SBF spirit shall prevail! This place is the last bastion of free speech! A place we can learn to separate the wheat from the chaff on our own!

:p:p:p
You sure have no principles. Don’t forget you moved all my valid posts and threads just a few days ago then that caused me to start a French Revolution to get equality to post.

Another sore loser like @Wunderfool that read ZERO novel and yet pretended to read thousandS of books. Too bad you are proven wrong by science not me so stop insulting people for not watching TV/movies which was what you did to me and what prompted me to start this reading is high ses activity thread. You are the stupid dog trying to impress people you are so fucking LEARNED for watching movies when it’s just ENTERTAINMENT.
I do not waste time on novels. They are fictional, in case you didn't know. I only read biographies, autobiographies and factual history. This is probably the reason why you are so dumb, and yet pretending to be clever. You don't fool me, or any of the learned forumers here. You're a pathetic, uncouth, loser whom I would not bother to associate with in real life. But in this forum, I will engage you when I feel like fucking someone. Thank you for being that someone.

Yes. When you "opened" your legs, I was told the three Indian gardeners were very "turned on".
@zhihau this post is still here only shows that you are a hypocrite liar of open spirit forum but actually resort to covert tactics of allowing sexual harassment to win any disagreement. You are the tyrant like Trump that lost your fight to ban me for disagreeing with you aka viewpoint discrimination. Now resorting to covert tactics lowlife!

I do not waste time on novels. They are fictional, in case you didn't know. I only read biographies, autobiographies and factual history. This is probably the reason why you are so dumb, and yet pretending to be clever. You don't fool me, or any of the learned forumers here. You're a pathetic, uncouth, loser whom I would not bother to associate with in real life. But in this forum, I will engage you when I feel like fucking someone. Thank you for being that someone.
That's a fabulous kick on her butt that sends her flying again...:D
tenor.gif

@zhihau this post is still here only shows that you are a hypocrite liar of open spirit forum but actually resort to covert tactics of allowing sexual harassment to win any disagreement. You are the tyrant like Trump that lost your fight to ban me for disagreeing with you aka viewpoint discrimination. Now resorting to covert tactics lowlife!
KNN, you KPKB simi? Buay song go get some indians to fuck you lah.

Please don't ban or ignore her. I will be lost! The only reason I come back here is for fun and laughter. Amusement is awesome with such characters around...:D
That reminds me of this post proving @AhMeng is spineless and has no principles. A few days ago he was vehemently calling for my ban and as soon as @Leongsam said he hates to ban anyone this spineless no principle ape changed his stand to say not to ban me. So shameless isn’t it? See everyone? The difference between me and the dogs are I prove they are spineless no principle based on their actions and not based on hot air like what @AhMeng did.

tenor.gif

I don't read novel because I don't fancy fiction. I read books on biographies, memoirs, investment, finance, hobby and work related field and of course comics for humor.

Since you claim that you are into reading, can you share what have you learnt and applied from your reading?