• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proven reading is high ses activity

musashi

When you hoready hit almost 50 years old or so, then you suddenly search the internet ... realise that reading is good, and "OPEN" thread in Sammyboy on Reading means what huh?

The last 50 years she Chor Si Mi? "MastErbate" away her life, is it?

You already over 50 years old few years ago so now should be near 60 and yet you have zero wisdom because you read only sex books.
Open mouth only is using sexual harassment to win Malaysian dog is you.
@AhMeng is truly a "high SES" Singaporean man, who is still in his early 50s, and he has an "athletic build":
sammyboy.com/posts/2731264
possibly something like the following Singaporean man, who is nearly as old as he is:
sammyboy.com/posts/2726283

instagram.com/chuando_chuandoandfrey
instagram.com/p/Ba6Mm4CnYxe

sammyboy.com/posts/2627876
sammyboy.com/threads/sumiko-milf-has-lunch-with-uncle-that-looks-like-yandao-kia.245790
straitstimes.com/singapore/lunch-with-sumiko-how-does-chuando-tan-51-look-like-this

:p​

Lol :biggrin:

Bo lah, I am a BBFA keyboard warrior and no women rikes me one.

I look like this in real life...

tenor.gif

musashi

Hey I said before I am a nobody too....
I don't remember you saying that, but I do remember you saying that you are a "high class" woman, an "angel"/"saint", and bragging many times about your achievements in your real life, right? :wink:

....and I never go round insulting people English poor, judging people threads good or not, and using sexual harassment to win like what you did.
You have done much worse! :(

Ha-ha.. too old riao.. after a while, Bo meaning ... I like the trash section of this forum now. Growing an affinity to it as I can talk as much rubbish and shit as I want...Pretty therapeutic :biggrin:
Sometimes, lao cheow need to come out of retirement to engage those lao siao. :biggrin: I should start visiting and parking in the trash section more!

No he cannot be in early 50s when he was already in early 50s few years ago.

I don't remember you saying that, but I do remember you saying that you are a "high class" woman, an "angel"/"saint", and bragging many times about your achievements in your real life, right? :wink:

You have done much worse! :(
Your memory is worse than mine obviously. I said that before. And there is no way I can do worse than you as I only state ugly truth of you Malaysians instead of you dogs spamming lies of me no stop.

@Leongsam @zhihau why this sexual harassment post still not removed yet since last night? What moral authority you have to criticize and @zhihau dare to condemn my posts to rubbish when you are allowing such open leg slandering posts to remain?
@Leongsam @zhihau @Froggy and whoever other moderator are not doing any moderation now with all the rubbish sexual harassment posts of me being allowed to remain. Really low class savages that can only win using sexual harassment covert tactics. Proven no brains Malaysian dogs only dirty mouth to win using sexual harassment.

It cannot be helped....shikata ga nai.its not like sinkies are a species of highly redeemable qualities.....if I say the Japanese and Germans are better than sinkies would I be wrong? unfortunately theres not many races sinkies are above so it's a tough fight....

U don't sound like a man whose truly humility and empathetic urself,looking down upon them,if u are truly humble and wise instead of judging them u will seek to understand and idealise urself from their point of view,like the movie being John malkovich....to understand what shaped their nature and psyche.for they are the superior ones,they never had no one challenge their domain all their lives,no one has ever come close.for humility and empathy can only ce from defeat and suffering,perhaps its a defense mexhanism for survival for the losers.for even for God's,their strengths are their weaknesses.unfortunately most sinkies are primates,I however are using whatever little intelligence I have to overcome these primate instincts,however I am fighting a losing battle.i see chiobu and I want to piak.

pretentious and arrogant are words that apply to low ses sinkies,these shytskins are the proven thing.sinkies can only pretend.thats why u will never see a sinkie chink in the Buckingham palace,while the Queen's favorite Butler is a shytskin.

If gods were to live among men,would u decry them of being pretentious and arrogant?would u scream and wail upon them and accuse them of being callous and unsympathetic like a human thumb snuffing out the lives of a hundred ants?they are simply gods.
LOL you are absolutely right that this @glockman does not have true humility and empathy himself. Just a hypocrite evil Malaysian dog bullshitting about humility and empathy when he has zero of it himself.

It's true,the high caste shitskins that live near me in tanjong rhu,I often see them walking around with books and english novels in their hands grownups and kids alike.....in the low ses si kie neighborhood where I grew up,I never repeat never in my life ever see sinkies especially the older gens age 40 and up with a book.....newspapers maybe...the odds of finding a sinkie born before the 80s with a book is close to nil,like striking Toto.

Li ka shing born in the 1930s,also knew the importance of reading though he had to drop out of high school.sinkies on the other hand wonder why they are serving kopi and toast at yakun and cleaning tables and driving taxis at age 50.reading is a reflection of oneself,u read therefore u are.

The Japanese has a saying,if u are not passionate others teach you,if u are passionate about something u will learn it urself.
LOL even filthy Indians stealing slandering and harassing me know that reading is a high ses activity and yet there are arrogant and pretentious hypocrite Malaysian criminals like @glockman that think they are fucking LEARNED just for watching ENTERTAINMENT movies and insult people for that. Like I said that’s how arrogant Malaysian dogs are. A bit of achievement, a bit of money, a bit of disagreement or buay song or even a bit of watching entertainment movies only think they can insult people already. No true humility and empathy indeed caught again and again. Hahahahaha

I do not waste time on novels. They are fictional, in case you didn't know. I only read biographies, autobiographies and factual history. This is probably the reason why you are so dumb, and yet pretending to be clever. You don't fool me, or any of the learned forumers here. You're a pathetic, uncouth, loser whom I would not bother to associate with in real life. But in this forum, I will engage you when I feel like fucking someone. Thank you for being that someone.
No wonder you have no emotions and are less of a human. Just an evil useless psychopath boasting about reading biographies, autobiographies and factual history. Using your knowledge not to elevate people but to bring people down.

KNN, you KPKB simi? Buay song go get some indians to fuck you lah.
Stating fact that @zhihau using covert tactics of allowing sexual harassment to take vengeance on me is a basic human right. Nothing wrong to kpkb on real evil! And since you are the one that use sexual harassment on me again, go fuck your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!

I don't read novel because I don't fancy fiction. I read books on biographies, memoirs, investment, finance, hobby and work related field and of course comics for humor.

Since you claim that you are into reading, can you share what have you learnt and applied from your reading?
Oh really you don’t fancy fiction? But you sure love writing fictitious stories of true people like Wendy Lim etc to slander them hiding behind @Leongsam @zhihau assholes.

Oh I have learnt from reading that there is a difference between fictional and fictitious stories. One is neutral used for literature while the other is negative used for lies.

Wunderfool

That's because I read a lot of biographies and memoirs. I make it a fictitious story because I wanted to make it an interesting read. A lot of elements in the story are taken from my reading and observation of real people.