• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proven reading is high ses activity

Yes. When you "opened" your legs, I was told the three Indian gardeners were very "turned on".
@Leongsam @zhihau why this sexual harassment post still not removed yet since last night? What moral authority you have to criticize and @zhihau dare to condemn my posts to rubbish when you are allowing such open leg slandering posts to remain?

@Leongsam @zhihau why this sexual harassment post still not removed yet? What moral authority you have to criticize and @zhihau dare to condemn my posts to rubbish when you are allowing such open leg slandering posts to remain?
tenor.gif
:D

@Leongsam @zhihau why this sexual harassment post still not removed yet since last night? What moral authority you have to criticize and @zhihau dare to condemn my posts to rubbish when you are allowing such open leg slandering posts to remain?

@zhihau what excuse you have this time? Waiting for Christmas? Or is this what you mean by ignoring? You not going to remove sexual harassment posts which is the proper “day time job” of moderator then have the grace to step down.

My bedroom is so dark now. I need to OPEN (开) the light, otherwise I cannot see. Lol :D

Nabei, will get electric shock when I OPEN the light? :D
Oh another sore loser. Remember it’s not ALLEGED but CLAIMED to be virgin. Ok fabulous English dog?

okay, fair enough. :)
I've also just tested it for my very first time "ignoring" a member (i.e. @ginfreely); but shortly after that, I un-"ignored" her! :p

But what about guests? They can't "ignore" any member's threads, right?
What if ALL regular/active members (or even better, ALL members) were to "ignore" @ginfreely; or even better again, what if it's possible for @Leongsam (or even just you) to force all members to "ignore" @ginfreely?
She would soon realize that nobody is bothering to reply to her, so she'll just keep starting new spam threads or replying to her old spam threads until nearly the whole of the first page (or even first two or three pages) of the Courtyard sub-forum are filled with her spam threads that only she and guests can see, right?
But all other members would be deceived into thinking that all the threads (none of which are started by @ginfreely) they are seeing on the first few pages of the Courtyard sub-forum are what the vast majority (i.e. guests) of visitors:
sammyboy.com/online
are seeing, right?

So for example, if starting from before two nights ago, all members (including you and even @Leongsam) were already "ignoring" @ginfreely, then by now, even though none of us can see any threads started by her, the guests (who constitute the vast majority of visitors) would be wondering why nearly all the threads they are seeing on the first page of the Courtyard sub-forum every evening until early morning are started by her, especially since her threads are usually spammed with her lies and/or nonsense, even if she were to start her threads with deceptive titles to attract guests to click on them and read her spam posts.

Is that what @Leongsam and/or you really want to happen to this forum?
confused-gif.40552
What a malicious lie of me spamming when I only OPEN one or the most few threads a day. Until the night I slapped @zhihau for his disgusting bullying behavior. Hopefully @Leongsam is wise enough not to be deceived by your blatant and brazen lies. Go look at yourself in the mirror and answer how many times have you @musashi spammed lies of me?

Looks like this thread is going the way of coalition rubbish whereby Malaysian dogs are allowed to use sexual harassment to win to repeat malicious lies of me and I good Singaporean woman one person reply 10 evil Malaysian dogs x 10 lies x 10 repeat = 1000 posts and I am typing on one finger on hp and they will start saying my English spelling poor etc etc.

And obviously everyone can see it’s not my fault but the dogs posting sexual harassment talk to win. Why is there no talk to ban these dogs spamming sexual harassment posts? @zhihau care to explain why?

Looks like this thread is going the way of coalition rubbish whereby Malaysian dogs are allowed to use sexual harassment to win to repeat malicious lies of me and I good Singaporean woman one person reply 10 evil Malaysian dogs x 10 lies x 10 repeat = 1000 posts and I am typing on one finger on hp and they will start saying my English spelling poor etc etc.

And obviously everyone can see it’s not my fault but the dogs posting sexual harassment talk to win. Why is there no talk to ban these dogs spamming sexual harassment posts? @zhihau care to explain why?
@Leongsam next time you can tell these dogs asking you to ban me for spamming to go to hell as they are spamming sexual harassment posts themselves @glockman @AhMeng @musashi @Valium @Wunderfool etc quietly endorsed or even explicitly encouraged by @zhihau

It's true,the high caste shitskins that live near me in tanjong rhu,I often see them walking around with books and english novels in their hands grownups and kids alike.....in the low ses si kie neighborhood where I grew up,I never repeat never in my life ever see sinkies especially the older gens age 40 and up with a book.....newspapers maybe...the odds of finding a sinkie born before the 80s with a book is close to nil,like striking Toto.

Li ka shing born in the 1930s,also knew the importance of reading though he had to drop out of high school.sinkies on the other hand wonder why they are serving kopi and toast at yakun and cleaning tables and driving taxis at age 50.reading is a reflection of oneself,u read therefore u are.

The Japanese has a saying,if u are not passionate others teach you,if u are passionate about something u will learn it urself.

It's true,the high caste shitskins that live near me in tanjong rhu,I often see them walking around with books and english novels in their hands grownups and kids alike.....in the low ses si kie neighborhood where I grew up,I never repeat never in my life ever see sinkies especially the older gens age 40 and up with a book.....newspapers maybe...the odds of finding a sinkie born before the 80s with a book is close to nil,like striking Toto.

Li ka shing born in the 1930s,also knew the importance of reading though he had to drop out of high school.sinkies on the other hand wonder why they are serving kopi and toast at yakun and cleaning tables and driving taxis at age 50.reading is a reflection of oneself,u read therefore u are.

The Japanese has a saying,if u are not passionate others teach you,if u are passionate about something u will learn it urself.
If I didn't know better, I would think you were praising those high caste shitskins :D. I find most of them pretentious and arrogant. They can read all they want, but in my book they have not learned humility and empathy.

I have not picked up a real physical book in a long time due to my aging eyesight. Hence I am thankful for technology, in the form of e-books and audio books.

If I didn't know better, I would think you were praising those high caste shitskins :D. I find most of them pretentious and arrogant. They can read all they want, but in my book they have not learned humility and empathy.

I have not picked up a real physical book in a long time due to my aging eyesight. Hence I am thankful for technology, in the form of e-books and audio books.

It cannot be helped....shikata ga nai.its not like sinkies are a species of highly redeemable qualities.....if I say the Japanese and Germans are better than sinkies would I be wrong? unfortunately theres not many races sinkies are above so it's a tough fight....

U don't sound like a man whose truly humility and empathetic urself,looking down upon them,if u are truly humble and wise instead of judging them u will seek to understand and idealise urself from their point of view,like the movie being John malkovich....to understand what shaped their nature and psyche.for they are the superior ones,they never had no one challenge their domain all their lives,no one has ever come close.for humility and empathy can only ce from defeat and suffering,perhaps its a defense mexhanism for survival for the losers.for even for God's,their strengths are their weaknesses.unfortunately most sinkies are primates,I however are using whatever little intelligence I have to overcome these primate instincts,however I am fighting a losing battle.i see chiobu and I want to piak.

pretentious and arrogant are words that apply to low ses sinkies,these shytskins are the proven thing.sinkies can only pretend.thats why u will never see a sinkie chink in the Buckingham palace,while the Queen's favorite Butler is a shytskin.

If gods were to live among men,would u decry them of being pretentious and arrogant?would u scream and wail upon them and accuse them of being callous and unsympathetic like a human thumb snuffing out the lives of a hundred ants?they are simply gods.

It cannot be helped....shikata ga nai.its not like sinkies are a species of highly redeemable qualities.....if I say the Japanese and Germans are better than sinkies would I be wrong? unfortunately theres not many races sinkies are above so it's a tough fight....

U don't sound like a man whose truly humility and empathetic urself,looking down upon them,if u are truly humble and wise instead of judging them u will seek to understand and idealise urself from their point of view,like the movie being John malkovich....to understand what shaped their nature and psyche.for they are the superior ones,they never had no one challenge their domain all their lives,no one has ever come close.for humility and empathy can only ce from defeat and suffering,perhaps its a defense mexhanism for survival for the losers.for even for God's,their strengths are their weaknesses.unfortunately most sinkies are primates,I however are using whatever little intelligence I have to overcome these primate instincts,however I am fighting a losing battle.i see chiobu and I want to piak.

pretentious and arrogant are words that apply to low ses sinkies,these shytskins are the proven thing.sinkies can only pretend.thats why u will never see a sinkie chink in the Buckingham palace,while the Queen's favorite Butler is a shytskin.

If gods were to live among men,would u decry them of being pretentious and arrogant?would u scream and wail upon them and accuse them of being callous and unsympathetic like a human thumb snuffing out the lives of a hundred ants?they are simply gods.
Well expounded, very insightful and enlightening. Thank you.