• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Professor Of Ramsethology

how to run ? both you and jackie chan legs so short ;)

LOL, ok, this 1 I agree, must call him Shortie ponytail donkey liao.... thats a long name....

dont play punk with this guy ...he will kill you with his bare short hands ...

There's no point taunting me, I'm used to that. Can or cannot, we'll see and many have seen. However, I'll admit. If I see a tiger or lion uncaged and aggressive towards me, I'll run like hell and hope they give up chasing me. There's no way to break their limbs like I can do to humans and dogs. Unless of course, if I'm arrmed.

you dun always taunts him lah, wait he buay lun liao, dun friend you then you know...

whahahaha...i never taunts him and i dare not ....dont worry i can just buy him good dinner to bury the hatchet..;)

There's no point taunting me, I'm used to that. Can or cannot, we'll see and many have seen. However, I'll admit. If I see a tiger or lion uncaged and aggressive towards me, I'll run like hell and hope they give up chasing me. There's no way to break their limbs like I can do to humans and dogs. Unless of course, if I'm arrmed.

Ya, I'll use my P226 or my maid's Glock19.

tiger or lion is gonna say "go ahead, make my day! growl!" big cats want their prey to run, so they can use their instinct to give chase and strike from behind. if you confront it headon with a stick or weapon, you have a higher chance of survival. mountain lions behave the same way.

Killing or maiming a dog up to alsatian or wolf is quite easy. But tiger or lion, I see no possibility that I can do it unarmed.

is thailand pretty dangerous when there's diasters?

So far i never heard of any crime on going during the flood.

Thailand is not dangerous at all. Natural disasters just make things a little more inconvenient, that's all.

Killing or maiming a dog up to alsatian or wolf is quite easy. But tiger or lion, I see no possibility that I can do it unarmed.

talk big again ...i dare you to go near my pitbull when you come tokyo .

Do you keep other types of dogs? Hopefully you don't rear the pitbull for fighting cos that's cruelty to animals.

i hate dog fights ..i keep pitbull to guard my house and for breeding purpose , cause my great dane is useless cant be a guard dog just hes just a lap dog .

I read those tibetian mastiffs are very large can even fight with lions or bears. But i don't think they are allowed to be kept in households in many countries.

Your Father is keeping a wild boar at home which is your mother, Seems pretty legit to keep wild animals here in Sg so shouldnt be a problem in Tibet.