• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Potential Candidate for Sammyboy Moderator

Moderator got special powers? Cock will grow longer? :eek:

Living in JB thread should include stories of high crime rates in JB.

hee...hee...no wonder you are so ego centric, something to do with your size...wahaha...hee...hee...now i know!:D

The forum have no rules. How is the moderator going to moderate? Just ban pple as and when he pleases? Someone should come up with a set of clearly defined rules that most pple in here can agree with before anyone even decides who the moderator is

My criteria to be moderator:

1. Needs to be fair and just.

2. Intelligent and slightly cynical, but not overly cynical. :o

3. No vested interests and bias, or at least able to look beyond his vested interest or bias.

4. Will probably be able to look into every dispute case and resolve it.

My candidates again:
1. Wuqi256
2. Zhihau

I nominate GMS and LTB. At least I know them in real life and can go look for for them and bash them up if they try to ban me. :eek: :D :rolleyes:

Using the same criteria, we should all nominate you? :o

You won't be suitable as the moderator.
You're more like the renegade gunman whom the sheriff picks up as part of his posse to go and rescue the town mayor, who has been captured by the bandits. :o

Definitely NOT the sheriff himself. :D

Using the same criteria, we should all nominate you? :o

Me? This place would be chaos. I won't infract or ban anyone or censor any post as a matter of principle and in the spirit of free speech. Not suitable for some order. Next, please!

any case, passengers are not expected to eat, drink or shit in stations and trains. That your kid shitted, just too bad and you should have wrapped it up and have it disposed properly after you left the station. I can't approve of your action stuffing it under the seat. It's your kid's shit. You're inconsiderate towards other passengers for your own convenience.

Alamak, brother Forvendet, it was just a joke between brother jw5 and me if you had read our other threads. I was writing all those just to reply to him.

Brother no_faith, please don't include me. I was just joking with Sam when I asked for the post. 小弟何德何能。 I'm happy enough to post and share and to enjoy the occasional flamings. The reason why I had not openly supported anyone to be moderator is because I'm new to the forum and do not know everyone well.

Yeah, I once saw a family with that description. One executive like chap wearing a tie, his wife, 3 monster children and 4 old parents. Wonder if it was u. :o
Funny thing was that 2 of the old people looked absolutely shattered when they were standing in the mrt. But the moment the doors opened, they dashed out and walked briskly to the escalator. :D

Die lah brother, our joke with each other now become a true story. :D

My story was true leh. :o

But I know u not ah neh lah, ah neh got go Taiwan one meh? :D

You won't be suitable as the moderator.
You're more like the renegade gunman whom the sheriff picks up as part of his posse to go and rescue the town mayor, who has been captured by the bandits. :o

Definitely NOT the sheriff himself. :D

I will prob kick the sheriff in the balls and go hunt down assholes as a lone ranger.

My story was true leh. :o

But I know u not ah neh lah, ah neh got go Taiwan one meh? :D

Alamak, I thought you were joking with me, hence my response. :o

I think you have not been to Taiwan for some time. The last time I was there, i saw so many Indians at Dan Shui night market!!!

You should have said, Ah Neh where got marry Vietnamese girl one? :D