• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Potential Candidate for Sammyboy Moderator

In this case, one of our newest forummer tankinlian can be a good candidate, lose PE but win sammyboy election, song bo? :D

Yes, u can even e-mail him for a chat. :D

Hey,ram seah....where have u been and how are you,heard u went thailand,got interesting story to share?I vote for yap or ram.
How about Uncle Yap? :eek: :D :rolleyes:

Yes, u can even e-mail him for a chat. :D

and then he'll go on to no end exhorting the virtues of sound financial planning and investments, hell he'll even suggest that using one of his 4D/Toto apps is actually a good example of both :rolleyes:

Since the majority enjoy the chaos here, is there a need for a moderator in the first place? What would you want him to do? Who would you want him to deal with?

The answer to your question is more than half of us do not want or care for a moderator. It'll save you quite a bit of headache and time not to do so then or do you need another poll to confirm this?

remove spam posts and spammers

how come got so many ppl wanto work FOC for sam as a cleaner? why all so gian png abt being a "moderator"? :rolleyes:... issit a "moderator" just a forumer cleaner....like thsoe cleaner in food court?...sigh...SINKIES NEBER LEARN LAH!!! ALWAYS KENA CONNED AND YET STILL SO DUMB!!! :rolleyes::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

1. my take: no change; the regular leongsam!
2. though at times, cynical and dry, he is working on something not many people would like to do.
3. "endure" the bashing and vulgarities from all sides.
4. just let ah sam do what he does betterer.
5. btw, i am not sucking up ah sam!

1. bro, you wish!
2. what you will get : whack left, right center man.
3. but i thank you for the "interest".

Bro got money then I'm interested ..no money no talk ..I rather spend my time on my hobbies .

Hey,ram seah....where have u been and how are you,heard u went thailand,got interesting story to share?I vote for yap or ram.

Hey Krafty

So have u met up with Uncle Yap yet?
U guys exchanged e-mails right? ;)

Leave "them" out of this as they are not fit to undertake this task. "They" are no saints "themselves" and "they" might be tempted to abuse the system. :D

Do u mean "they" or "we"?

:D

So Cooleo, if offered the job as moderator (no pay though), would u take it?

Even if i am not moderator i will still ban assholes who spam or post pictures of shit or porn (which is for the other sammyboy site). And i could care less about offending ppl here.