• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Potential Candidate for Sammyboy Moderator

Good morning (Singapore time). Thanks for your concern. I've mostly been in and out of Ratyindee and Tan Tock Seng lately. Quite OK by now so don't worry. I'll live, at least for the foreseeable moment. ;) Cash and Medisave a bit depleted though. :(

I also second Equalisation, always Chivas and Heineken all the way! :D

How's life at Bay Area? Must be late night by now (yesterday Singapore time). I love that place. Hope I manage to visit once again before I die. NWA has converted my frequent flier card to Delta, but still save the mileage, one more free ticket left.

1. bro, health is wealth.
2. honest i know it very well.
3. keep it up and in shape!

good to see that you survive a 369 machete attack. :D

when i posted it was afternoon - only 15 hours behind sg. if you manage to get here, try koi palace or koi garden, the top two dim sum restaurants in the bay area. better still, make a reservation at the french laundry in yountville, napa county and impress your lovely companion. the food will be better than the sex.

Losing track of the time zones. Not a machete attack, just went on a Thailand hiking trek, and ended up on a hospital bed. Just over-exercised feet injury, no big deal. I've been to Napa and Sonoma, wine and feast of course. (Let's keep the sex part private, the lady wouldn't like any comparison of sex with her to food.)

Losing track of the time zones. Not a machete attack, just went on a Thailand hiking trek, and ended up on a hospital bed. Just over-exercised feet injury, no big deal. I've been to Napa and Sonoma, wine and feast of course. (Let's keep the sex part private.)

Oi .... u no bluff bluff lah .... went hongkong and shiok until forgot surname say so lah !!

You don't every time eat snake ..... every time elak go to aljunied and hougang help out in meet the people session binya !!!

Losing track of the time zones. Not a machete attack, just went on a Thailand hiking trek, and ended up on a hospital bed. Just over-exercised feet injury, no big deal. I've been to Napa and Sonoma, wine and feast of course. (Let's keep the sex part private, the lady wouldn't like any comparison of sex with her to food.)

sorry to hear that you overworked your 3rd leg... errr i mean... feet. good thing you didn't get stuck in a tight wet hole. :D

Moderator of Sammyboy... English must be good or not...

"Advice vs Advise"

Good point, I think po2wq would make an excellent moderator.

"Giffing yu Inflaction becos you iz reveal personal infomationz. "

Moderator of Sammyboy... English must be good or not...

"Advice vs Advise"

Oi .... u no bluff bluff lah .... went hongkong and shiok until forgot surname say so lah !!

You don't every time eat snake ..... every time elak go to aljunied and hougang help out in meet the people session binya !!!

Old man, you still haven't die? When's your 70th birthday party? Got Chivas dan Heineken?

Borussia Dortmund the Bundesliga champions of 2010/2011 will be hot favorites again to win this at home. J.Boateng is injured? RVN has moved on to Malaga. Do you need Lucas Barrios who is somewhere in this forum to convince you? :D

Didn't Boateng moves from Man City to Bayern?
Barrios is also injured. :o

Thanks brother, and please be reminded that I would need dependent pass for my wife, my 3 lovely monsters and my 4 ever nagging parents and in laws. I would also need accommodation to be provided. A 3 storey storey house would be nice but I could lower my expectations to a 3 bedroom condominium. As I graduated with a MBA from the University of the Ganges, I would expect to be paid 5k a week excluding superannuation. As the boss of this forum is an Aussie, the 5k that I mentioned would of course be in AUD.

If all these terms are agreeable, please contact boss Sammy to start the application for my Visa.

Yeah, I once saw a family with that description. One executive like chap wearing a tie, his wife, 3 monster children and 4 old parents. Wonder if it was u. :o
Funny thing was that 2 of the old people looked absolutely shattered when they were standing in the mrt. But the moment the doors opened, they dashed out and walked briskly to the escalator. :D

Didn't Boateng moves from Man City to Bayern?
Barrios is also injured. :o

Oh yes, on Boateng's injury, that web was not updated by it's webmaster. And Nuri Sahin his other strike partner is now with Real Madrid but you will get to see Sahin in this forum. :D

That's a blow to Dortmund with Barrios out for up to six weeks. Nevertheless they are still favorites to beat Hamburger SV. :D

Would this do? Apparently you missed out my comment that a member has been infracted unfairly by 2 points. He was not quoting but editing the post with his own response. Does anyone view or read the Infractions Log?

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....-Quoting-huge-chunks-of-message-unnecessarily

I read the infractions log all the time. It's interesting to note who's kicking who's ass. :o
That's how I could reply to you once when you reported a post. :D

To be fair, we can't expect Sam to look carefully at both replies and note the differences.
In any case, we are not supposed to go and edit replies.
He could have easily made the changes in a new post.

Yeah, I once saw a family with that description. One executive like chap wearing a tie, his wife, 3 monster children and 4 old parents. Wonder if it was u. :o
Funny thing was that 2 of the old people looked absolutely shattered when they were standing in the mrt. But the moment the doors opened, they dashed out and walked briskly to the escalator. :D

Was 2 my children running around in the train trying their best to catch each other? I apologize for their actions but children were meant to be lively and running about. We could not find any coconut trees, however, the poles in the mrt trains were a good substitute. My wife was busy wiping the shit from my youngest child backside and I'm really astonished that such a clean country like Singapore has ZERO litter bins inside the trains? We had no choice but to throw the soiled diaper under the seat. My parents-in-laws were sulking as I could only help to find jobs for my own brothers and sisters in my company. Damn those Aquinos, there are starting to learn to flood the company with their own people. :mad:

Becareful i think you might have been stomped.

Not only inside trains but also no rubbish bins in station compounds. The nearest bins are at the exits and entrances. I went to station control and asked the staff why? She replied, for security. I asked further what security? She evaded elaborating except kept saying, for security. A few seconds later, I've worked it out the obvious. They fear bombs being put into the bins, and they're not supposed to mention the word, bomb. In any case, passengers are not expected to eat, drink or shit in stations and trains. That your kid shitted, just too bad and you should have wrapped it up and have it disposed properly after you left the station. I can't approve of your action stuffing it under the seat. It's your kid's shit. You're inconsiderate towards other passengers for your own convenience.

I vote bro GoldenDragon. Then we can have more insider information on how to set up legal joints and profit together. HUAT AH!