I always found it amusing to look at what indoctrination can do to people
This indoctrination makes you rich and an elite with connections all over. Even if you stay in HDB flat, you probably get benefits and privileges that the average Joe doesn't get. Nothing amusing. LolI always found it amusing to look at what indoctrination can do to people
Can take some peekture and post here?
I can do better. I will post a video here.
Apparently the President of the Republic of Singapore is a PAP member. PAP is a strong party with a strong backing. Long live PAP. Huat ahhhhhhh
Who's that idiotic man with a gold looking watch...So out of fashion. Loljust in "Exit Polls" showed PM Lee
leading the Poll by a distance - a landslide
endosement to keep tge SecGen Post...
Stay tuned for 1230pm final results ...
View attachment 49061
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/st-now-news-as-it-happens-nov-11-2018
Look at the self enriched bellies of the 3 pappy dogs taking selfies...Loljust in "Exit Polls" showed PM Lee
leading the Poll by a distance - a landslide
endosement to keep tge SecGen Post...
Stay tuned for 1230pm final results ...
View attachment 49061
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/st-now-news-as-it-happens-nov-11-2018
Look at the self enriched bellies of the 3 pappy dogs taking selfies...Lol
Who's that idiotic man with a gold looking watch...So out of fashion. Lol
Got blackout Got Recount?
No joke. Wear gold watch so typical old houlian sinkie man lor.just curious what joke about. can share ?
Got blackout Got Recount?