• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP’s quiet counter-insurgency

he's a little quiet now...so be careful...the dope may wanna rope-a -dope us.

He still cannot find my post asking membrs for their personal details. This arsehole make accusations without supporting evidence. Then he sidetracked and forgot all about it.

That makes me a cyber bully? What about joetys question threads? His is fine?

Did I said you are a cyber bully? read my sentence, there's a "pls", I'm not ordering, I'm politely requesting, however, you can choose not to agree.

For joesty, he's protesting against someone.

Did I said you are a cyber bully? read my sentence, there's a "pls", I'm not ordering, I'm politely requesting, however, you can choose not to agree.

For joesty, he's protesting against someone.

You said "I am no better" meaning I am as good as a cyber bully. NVM it's not important. As long as you don't participate in my threads, it should not be a problem for you right?

This thread is about Pappies IB right ?
How come got infighting amongst forumers ?
Anyone still keen in my account ? USD$5999.99 is 1/10 of peanuts lah
:p

This thread is about Pappies IB right ?
How come got infighting amongst forumers ?
Anyone still keen in my account ? USD$5999.99 is 1/10 of peanuts lah
:p
bro, boss said 2000 rep pts is the requirement lah. whole afternoon busy just to find out my nick and total clones added up still short of 5 pts. kns, miss by 5 pts if not pap ib pm me the application form liaoz.

No worries , 5 points very fast one :D
Application form will be sent to you in double quick time :p
别忘了关照小兄弟哦
;)

No worries , 5 points very fast one :D
Application form will be sent to you in double quick time :p
别忘了关照小兄弟哦
;)
problem is don't know who conduct interview leh. if kopiuncle or kinana conduct interview, siao liaoz.

The trouble with Mr. Know-All is his years of snooping on the PAP to offer SBF members tit bits of information that he believe he knows everything about the PAP and SBF members. He has been proven wrong on many occasions but that did not stop him from making accusations. I recall his altercations between Ram and Perspective where he got screwed good and proper. When Ram passed away I can remember him offering his condolences and praising Ram to the high heavens. A real hypocrite.

to me, he has no balls but a mind of a bitch and a henpecker. a whiney woman stuck in the body of a peniless man. ptader called shim out in the old sbf with an expose of a wolf in sheep's clothing. very bad blood between the two. but she's like sheep to ptader's wolfy persona. in the face of an alpha male, the bitch will back off.....just like you see in animal kingdom.

what's extremely disingenious and unforgiving was the treatment of ram on sbf. we know ram was a boaster. fine. mr. teflon. fine. but the bitch didn't have to go out of the way to destroy ram just because ptader called out ram at an ill-opportune time for mr. handsome. seeing her alpha male nemesis was tearing at his prey, this bitch had to join the fray to issue the coup de grace, just so she could savor some favor with her nemesis that she ultimately feared. now that ram is gone, there's nothing to stop ptader from cumming down hard on this traitor and backstabber.

to me, he has no balls but a mind of a bitch and a henpecker.

You are the passive aggressive nerd waiting for others to clear the shit with their own hands out of frustration. You smile to yourself, thinking you are somehow smarter because you didn't have to do it yourself. There are too many of your types in SG and I am glad to know there is one less of the 6014 on this rock.

please send in the clone army so we can expose you and smoke you out.

what's extremely disingenious and unforgiving was the treatment of ram on sbf. we know ram was a boaster. fine. mr. teflon. fine. but the bitch didn't have to go out of the way to destroy ram just because ptader called out ram at an ill-opportune time for mr. handsome. seeing her alpha male nemesis was tearing at his prey, this bitch had to join the fray to issue the coup de grace, just so she could savor some favor with her nemesis that she ultimately feared. now that ram is gone, there's nothing to stop ptader from cumming down hard on this traitor and backstabber.

That was a pretty vicious attack if I do recall and I think Ram was quite gracious in not pursuing it further. What struck me was the glowing praises he heaped on Ram after his demise which was pure hypocrisy on his part. This guy has no shame.