• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP’s quiet counter-insurgency

first of all, not sure if this report is true. i've been saying good things about the pap, and i've earned not a single cent from them. there are some who will support them without harboring ulterior motives. :p :eek: :D
You have to say bad things about pap, then your ID is worthy of their purchase.

I highly doubt the facts reported in the article are real. From what I've seen and heard of this group My Compass, it's basically made up of retards that mirrors the same retarded fanatics of the opposition gang. U know, the usual morons U find commenting on sites like TRE, TRS and TT.

Ever considered if those same "retarded fanatics of the opposition" are actually Establishment plants? As for why use such plants, I'm sure you are bright enough to figure it out.

Some of them might be planted. However the sheer number of retards on those sites rule out the possibility that the majority is part of this group

bro,
could it be "thanks, ladies"? :confused::confused::confused:

don't think so bro................

the 2 ladies that we know of, to be fair, are plain about their leanings. one of them does make sensible posts with the occasional verbal abuse when she has had a bad day at the stock market, the other one is always whining and boss sam refers to her as "lao hiao". :p

The members' list arranged by reputation makes interesting reading these days I have to say. The number of new InfP accounts with funny nicknames is staggering.

I believe they are all in Sports/International News etc. They do not engage in debates here, so unlikely they are PAP. My guess is they are there for a different purpose.:rolleyes:

especially in epl betting. a lot of punters, bettors and gamblers here. :D

how much are they asking for? if the offer has 6 figures, it can be easily arranged. :D
The most valuable type needs to have a huge following, and has a track record of expose that hits the establishment really hard. Scroobal ID is probably worth six figures, he almost destroyed TT during last presidential race.

PAP needs to convert and subvert. Merely defending pap or attacking opposition is for the amateurs. The experts would prefer to infiltrate, cultivate a following, and at the critical moments to turn on the opposition stealthily. A neutral to negative piece on the opposition from this respected turncoat would do more harm by swinging the middle ground.

Tne PAP is as clumsy online as it has in conventional media. Don't expect finesse when the PAP IB is driven by ex-surgeons, ex-paper Brig Generals, RADMs, doctors, govt officers, who never hit anything on a keyboard before this. Even the chap who was trained in computer science, Russian language... and is atop that shitpile knows nothing about how to engage online critics. Yes, online critics and cynics take a lot of steam and punch from their propaganda machine and render it ineffective, as they tear down every non-sequitur and false argument and rebut spurious manipulation of statistics and stratified sampling to paint a feel-good PAP-did-it image.

The article said the PAP IB offers to pay money to buy established accounts.

How many SBF accounts have been compromised? ...
1 of dem shud b ah clinton666's ... he has not posted 4 a loong time oredi ...

remember dat time, as revealed by dat samburger himself, got 1 fella sent email 2 him 2 comprain about ah clinton666 ... tink dat time dey oredi buay tahan him 4 very loong oredi ...

ah clinton666 has been silenced! ... :cool:

Tne PAP is as clumsy online as it has in conventional media. Don't expect finesse when the PAP IB is driven by ex-surgeons, ex-paper Brig Generals, RADMs, doctors, govt officers, who never hit anything on a keyboard before this. Even the chap who was trained in computer science, Russian language... and is atop that shitpile knows nothing about how to engage online critics. Yes, online critics and cynics take a lot of steam and punch from their propaganda machine and render it ineffective, as they tear down every non-sequitur and false argument and rebut spurious manipulation of statistics and stratified sampling to paint a feel-good PAP-did-it image.
I will not rule pap out so easily. It's a party of greedy and dishonorable scums after all, case in point being last presidential election.

It will not take long for pap to use smarter tactics to discredit the online community, for example flooding online forums with extreme views against pap. Sure way to drive away the middle ground. Remember, it is the middle ground that wins election, not the diehard pap or opposition voters.

I'm happy to see the PAP taking efforts to correct the misconceptions and outright lies that are perpetuated in cyberspace.

The drivel that is posted on a daily basis is usually entirely baseless and to make things worse, often involves personal attacks on the very people that should be shown the utmost respect.

Most PAP critics are idiots anyway so destroying their arguments doesn't take too much effort.

The claim that without the PAP, there would be no Singapore couldn't be more accurate. I'm glad the fact is being highlighted on a regular basis. I hope more people come to realise this before the 2016 election.

Thankfully, we have a host of new citizens who appreciate the PAP. They often come from countries where governments are corrupt, lazy and ineffective and are extremely thankful to have settled in a country where efficiency, honesty and strategic planning is the order of the day.

is "twit" a crude word?

I will not rule pap out so easily. It's a party of greedy and dishonorable scums after all, case in point being last presidential election.

It will not take long for pap to use smarter tactics to discredit the online community, for example flooding online forums with extreme views against pap. Sure way to drive away the middle ground. Remember, it is the middle ground that wins election, not the diehard pap or opposition voters.

this is what they used in the 60's. LKY will asked those police detectives to hide among the workers and students to incite violence then the police will react. so he can use law to crack down those chinese schools, unions and the socialist oppositions. so many people were wronged, injured and died during that era. i would say its bloody and ruthless. even the innocent students and workers were implicated no because they hold peaceful demonstration but lky evil scheme.

now they are using those mother fucker PAP IB to act as opposition supporters to start all the war call on internet to discredit the online communities. that is the mistake made by Dr Chee and i think he learnt his lesson. confrontation yes, but u r going to do the 60's bloodshed??? or fighting in parliament??? nope. reason things out. we are becoming more and more civilised and well exposed, that is why people are scrutinizing the policies on internet. hope Dr Chee don't behave like a clown again like he used to do. this will not help the oppositions. to those fake oppositions supporters, KNNBCCB!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo: to pap dogs tell your master, stop talking about the past glory or is it??? we as a country need too grow out of it, as in pap. so we can grow. like small kids like to suck their thumps, so u still expect them to still suck their thumps in their 30's too??? by adding flavour to maintain the old habit interesting???

1 of dem shud b ah clinton666's ... he has not posted 4 a loong time oredi ...

remember dat time, as revealed by dat samburger himself, got 1 fella sent email 2 him 2 comprain about ah clinton666 ... tink dat time dey oredi buay tahan him 4 very loong oredi ...

ah clinton666 has been silenced! ... :cool:

Ah Ron too...

Any Pappy dogs wanna buy out my account ? :D
USD$5999.99 only , cheap cheap compared to the millions those jiak liao bee rake in every year
:rolleyes:

Ah Ron too...
no, completely different ...

ah ronron, same as ah besotted, was confirmed kicked ze bucket ...

ah clinton666 juz simply disappeared ...

Later you use another nickname of yours to post in this thread ok?
My suggestion would be "BicycleChain". :rolleyes:

counter-insurgency? Does the PAP realise that the Taliban is winning?