thats why chao turtle kiasi kiasu go jab due life threatening illness
that thread, now cannot edit liao
chao turtle finishto jab jab
see still alive next few days
B4 Lunch.:
View attachment 123237
Lunch.:
View attachment 123238
are you serious? shingles? which shot?Should be ok one lah.
Keep us updated.
I did kena shingles after 1st shot.
Is that chicken chop?
well done turtle. stay healthy.
My wife and children have been offering me mooncakes. Bringing them up to my study, all nicely cut and presented. Some of these were given by clients, other were purchased. I rejected all. They just want me to die of diabetes so they can inherit my assets! I trust no one!A friend brought these jelly mooncakes from Edmonton and gave to us. Thanks!
Tried the white one. Is agar agar with mango agar agar filling. Looks better than it tastes.
View attachment 123232
View attachment 123233
You'll be fine. Just some soreness for two days at injection site. A bit of lethargy for a few day. For me, both jabs were uneventful, thankfully.@nayr69sg
@sweetiepie
@nightsafari
thank you for yr well wishes in another thread
thats why chao turtle kiasi kiasu go jab due life threatening illness
that thread, now cannot edit liao
chao turtle finishto jab jab
see still alive next few days
B4 Lunch.:
View attachment 123237
Lunch.:
View attachment 123238
Artisan roll?
did you see the order number and fc#?Artisan roll?
Ok I googled.....still a burger lah.
I was thinking like Lobster Roll or something LOL!
Want to sound more frenchie?
My wife and children have been offering me mooncakes. Bringing them up to my study, all nicely cut and presented. Some of these were given by clients, other were purchased. I rejected all. They just want me to die of diabetes so they can inherit my assets! I trust no one!