My aunty says her husband is a dumbfug. Lol
Fug Ni Men.
Um chio
My aunty says her husband is a dumbfug. Lol
Fug Ni Men.
Been in this forum or a few years and a few minutes ago is my first time I ignore a member here.
View attachment 40608
Really cannot understand why a person keep on posting … maybe wanna act cute but then overdoing it is irritating.
my uncle say KNN childish is the key here. he say you see a child will not lie and say truthful and honest thing which is the subject that will silence the mature hypocrite speakers.sweetiepie must be a big-time loser who desires to venture beyond the childish EDMW forums and landed in here.
Just like a bad case of diarrhoea, every time u see his posting, just LET IT GO and filter it out of your system!
Mai jjww here rah. Fug back there ...LolUm chio
Mai jjww here rah. Fug back there ...Lol
You neber go afternoon Sing Song kym? lolJeebye you, wait I ignore you too kns.
yes, he is actually a teeko sinkie uncle who has a hot niece and dreams of grabbing her pussy.It's been more than 48 hours that I ignored this balless fella who like to hide under his uncle's skirt. I am actually feeling great.
Good decision.
my uncle say KNN. he say KNN KNN. he also say KNN KNN KNN.yes, he is actually a teeko sinkie uncle who has a hot niece and dreams of grabbing her pussy.
screw your own niece shiok or not?my uncle say KNN. he say KNN KNN. he also say KNN KNN KNN.
Rike that oso song ah? lolIt's been more than 48 hours that I ignored this balless fella who like to hide under his uncle's skirt. I am actually feeling great.
Good decision.
You guys should try.
Seriously I think you can’t carry out moderator duties if you start ignoring such scumbags posting malicious shit.It has been 2 weeks and I have to say life here in this forum has never been better after the ignoring that member, I don't have to put up with the rubbish anymore.
I am considering using this more to make this forum more enjoyable for myself. You guys should try.
Seriously I think you can’t carry out moderator duties if you start ignoring such scumbags posting malicious shit.
Boss reached the level of 视而不见 long ago, I suspect he has attained 听而不闻 too...
Please tell boss to fire me then
Still awake ah? LolGood riddance
Past one and a half month here has been great.