• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Muyiddin has fallen. Long live whoever that will replace him.

bAnwar Ibrahim will be meeting the king soon to present him with his new cabinet if chosen to be the new PM and I believe it to be the right cabinets to lead Msia.

FB_IMG_1629301045443.jpg

I've seen the king several times in the 90s when he was still a tengku at orchard road shopping with a fee bodyguard, some retail staff knew who is he and would use both hand and bow slightly to him, he look a bit of a cheongster type and his wife is a local here staying somewhere in Bedok north. I know two of his uncle who use to race horses with his father the Siultan of pahang, the last time I met the two uncle was in 2018 at the tuft club and me n my friend treat them to a plate of field rice at the club restaurant.

I hope Anwar win but if he failed in his attempt to be the next PM then Msia will be back to as what this chinaman says

The nons will be dissapointed again if anwar ibrahim becomes PM.
Both he and Dr M have indian fathers.
They speak with fork tongue.

And I don't think investors will regard this appointment of Ismail as a welcome change.
So u think LKS/LGE is not corrupt/racist? Not anti Melayu? U the minority, keep questioning the majority Malay rights be it the songkok issue, jawi issue, Bumi privileges etc etc? U fall into UMNO trap, sucker!

Do u know why Tun put LGE as Finance Minster? Lol!
Because Mahathir knows that the Chinese are good and better in Maths than the Malays. LOL. Penang prospered under LGE. Mahathir knew that. I weep for Malaysia if Bumis like you want a bigoted caveman PAS Taliban Mullah as a PM of Malaysia one day.

This Ismail chap that is going to succeed Moo will be the worst ever PM in the history of Matland. He bungled as a defence Minister when he was in Moo's cabinet. As a trade Minister , he was hopeless as domestic trade Minister urging the Bumis to boycott Chinese businesses. This guy is another hopeless UMNO chauvinist clown that is willing to pit his own race against the minorities for popularity sake. Malaysia really fucked up now. Even God can't save Malaysia now.
If he is worst than hishamuddin n khairuddin he has my vote...the sooner mudland becums 4th world the better

This Ismail will be a proxy of Najib and the rest of the UMNO kleptomaniacs. Obviously a deal had been agreed between him and the warlords alligned to Najib and Ahmad Zahidi. He was not their first choice candidate. He was worried the Najib gang won't support him to the extent of him going to Mahathir's home to beg for the old fox's support. That meeting lasted a mere 30 mins.

And I don't think investors will regard this appointment of Ismail as a welcome change.

Because Mahathir knows that the Chinese are good and better in Maths than the Malays. LOL. Penang prospered under LGE. Mahathir knew that. I weep for Malaysia if Bumis like you want a bigoted caveman PAS Taliban Mullah as a PM of Malaysia one day.

Haha...good in maths? U really tink Tun put him as FM cos hes good in maths? Lol! Fm ur post i can gather u dont really mix around with penghulu. Dont kn much abt Msia dirty politics. Ur a naive sinkie. Dont blame u. LGE is an opp politician. Just like his senior. Hes not fightg for the Cheena. Hes fightg for himself n cronies. Hes a racist. Wats the diff fm UMNO? Prosper? Sure. Najib boleh. But look at him now.

PAS. Wats wrong with tis party? U tink they are like last time? I trust tis party. Caveman? Again ur quite naive. U shld mix around. Not depend on social media half baked news. Oh ya. Ur a sinkie.

The nons will be dissapointed again if anwar ibrahim becomes PM.
Both he and Dr M have indian fathers.
They speak with fork tongue.

Look at folks here. They dont mind having ppl like Anwar whos crazy for power to be next PM. Lol.

They will be disappointed with malay centric PN gomen too if it returns to power.
These mat rempit politicians have no idea how the economy works. They are accustomed to 30% commission instead of internationsl practice of 2.5%. Most have homes in london or Australia.

They will be disappointed with malay centric PN gomen too if it returns to power.
These mat rempit politicians have no idea how the economy works. They are accustomed to 30% commission instead of internationsl practice of 2.5%. Most have homes in london or Australia.

Even 0.00000000000001% is Haram! But if cheena, worst. Semua Halal

Ha, ha, some people here are so happy that the PM post has gone to Ismail. Isn't this meaning the kleptocratic UMNO regaining the premiership again? That's why Najib is so bold that he can decide to skip his 1MDB court trial today. This is just the beginning. Long Live Jib Gor.

Theindependent​

Last month, Mr Muhyiddin appointed Datuk Seri Ismail as Deputy Prime Minister, a position he occupied for 40 days, the shortest in Malaysia’s history, even as he kept his position as Defence Minister.
64557723_10157680470086282_2229549550924726272_n.jpeg
FB photo: Ismail Sabri Yaakob
Author
- Advertisement -
Malaysia — Ismail Sabri bin Yaakob has emerged as next in line to be Malaysia’s new Prime Minister, with Mr Muhyiddin Yassin’s resignation last Monday (Aug 16).
Mr Muhyiddin, however, is staying on as caretaker premier until his successor is named.
Late on Tuesday night, the 38 legislators from UMNO voiced their support for Datuk Seri Ismail, who had served as Deputy Prime Minister under Mr Muhyiddin and had been the former administration’s main spokesman on Covid-19 matters that did not pertain to health issues.
Support for the UMNO vice president was confirmed by the party’s secretary-general, Mr Ahmad Maslan, who tweeted, “only one name will be sent as Prime Minister nominee by Umno-BN MPs that is Ismail Sabri”.
It had been reported earlier that Datuk Seri Ismail and opposition leader Anwar Ibrahim had been in close contention for the premiership, with the Pakatan Harapan (PH) coalition leader and Parti Keadilan Rakyat president being backed by over 100 lawmakers, the majority of which were from PH, but falling short of the 111 he needed.

Who is Ismail Sabri Yaakob?

- Advertisement -
Born in 1960, the 61-year-old Datuk Seri Ismail worked as a lawyer before entering Parliament in 2004.
However, he was appointed as the Political Secretary to the Minister of Culture, Arts and Tourism in 1995 and served on the Temerloh District Council in 1987 and the Temerloh Municipal Council in 1996.
Before he became a legislator, he was the Chair of the National Sports Complex.
From 2008 onward Datuk Seri Ismail occupied several cabinet posts, starting from Minister for Youth and Sports (2008-2009), Minister for Domestic Trade, Co-operatives and Consumerism (2009-2013), Minister for Agriculture and Agro-Based Industry (2013–2015), and Federal Minister of Rural and Regional Development (2015-2018).
- Advertisement -
At the end of 2018, he was appointed UMNO Deputy President and served as the Leader of the Opposition in Parliament from 2019 to 2020.
Under Prime Minister Muhyiddin, he was appointed as Senior Minister and Minister of Defence.
Last month, Mr Muhyiddin appointed Datuk Seri Ismail as Deputy Prime Minister, a position he occupied for 40 days, the shortest in Malaysia’s history, even as he kept his position as Defence Minister. /TISG
- Advertisement -
Follow us on Social Media
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Reddit
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Email
Send in your scoops to [email protected]

Haha...good in maths? U really tink Tun put him as FM cos hes good in maths? Lol! Fm ur post i can gather u dont really mix around with penghulu. Dont kn much abt Msia dirty politics. Ur a naive sinkie. Dont blame u. LGE is an opp politician. Just like his senior. Hes not fightg for the Cheena. Hes fightg for himself n cronies. Hes a racist. Wats the diff fm UMNO? Prosper? Sure. Najib boleh. But look at him now.

PAS. Wats wrong with tis party? U tink they are like last time? I trust tis party. Caveman? Again ur quite naive. U shld mix around. Not depend on social media half baked news. Oh ya. Ur a sinkie.
So you would rather Malaysia being governed by kleptomaniacs, Islamic bigots? You should widen your circle of friends, mix around with various races. Kelantan guys living under PAS rule have long been known to be one of the biggest spenders in Danok.They detest PAS rule and the way PAS has stifled the lives of the Kelantanese by banning cinemas, nightlife. You think PAS has govern Kelantan well even though that state is rich in natural resources? Kelantan remains one of the poorest state in Malaysia. It's worrying that a Sinkie Malay like you endorsing an Islamist party like PAS. Be more like Syed Putra.

I believe the party town for kelantan is golok. But its mired is separatist violence so its quieten down a bit pre covid.
Danok lies on the western section bordering kedah.in the old day people used to go haadyai but must return by 6pm as border closes tgat time. For some strange reason, Malaysian gomen reluctant to make it a 24 hour border.
One example of malay centric irrationality. Religion over economics

If he is worst than hishamuddin n khairuddin he has my vote...the sooner mudland becums 4th world the better
KJ is still young. His time will come one day once all those racist Bigot UMNO warlords up the lorry. Najib and his kaki langs detest him. Mahathir loathes him because of his connection to his father in law Ahmad Badawi. IMHO he's one of the brightest Malay leader in this current Malaysia political set up now. He's modern in his thinking, which is important for any upcoming leader that harbours hope of becoming the PM of Malaysia one day. The way I see most of these UMNO warlords behaving, they lacking in class as compared to the past leaders like Tunku and Ismail. Both Tunku and Ismail as practising Muslims were quite liberal with their way of lives. They drank, Ismail kept a dog as a family pet. Unlike present UMNO leaders who love making use of religion during the day as way of gaining populist votes and yet siphoned off public monies during the night.

I believe the party town for kelantan is golok. But its mired is separatist violence so its quieten down a bit pre covid.
Danok lies on the western section bordering kedah.in the old day people used to go haadyai but must return by 6pm as border closes tgat time. For some strange reason, Malaysian gomen reluctant to make it a 24 hour border.
One example of malay centric irrationality. Religion over economics
Correction. Yes it's Golok for Kelantan, and Danok for Kedah via Bukit Kayu Hitam. In Kelantan, one can just pay a guy 5 ringgit for him to paddle his sampan to the Thai border. And Paradise awaits for that guy in Golok. Yes Syed you're right. Bukit Kayu Hitam checkpoint closes at 12 midnight. If you want to re enter Kedah back after having a good time in Danok, you need to wait for the morning opening of the border. Can liaise with your van driver or motorcycle rider who would usually be on standby near BKH checkpoint to pick you up in the morning. 20 ringgit if memory serves me right.

Wats wrong governg under Sharia law? I am a Muslim. U dont like cos we oppose vice activities? No drinkg. No gamblg. No prostitution. I like it tat way. U guys can go jolly at other countries. No worry.

Btw if Kelantanese oppose sharia law. Then why is it PAS always won in GE? Oh ya. Syed is not a Muslim. I am surprise u r still unaware.

Unlike present UMNO leaders who love making use of religion during the day as way of gaining populist votes and yet siphoned off public monies during the night.
These leaders uses race and religion as vote bait as they got nothing else to offer.

KJ is still young. His time will come one day once all those racist Bigot UMNO warlords up the lorry. Najib and his kaki langs detest him. Mahathir loathes him because of his connection to his father in law Ahmad Badawi. IMHO he's one of the brightest Malay leader in this current Malaysia political set up now. He's modern in his thinking, which is important for any upcoming leader that harbours hope of becoming the PM of Malaysia one day. The way I see most of these UMNO warlords behaving, they lacking in class as compared to the past leaders like Tunku and Ismail. Both Tunku and Ismail as practising Muslims were quite liberal with their way of lives. They drank, Ismail kept a dog as a family pet. Unlike present UMNO leaders who love making use of religion during the day as way of gaining populist votes and yet siphoned off public monies during the night.

Yes. Tis one i agree. KJ make a good leader in time to come.

These leaders uses race and religion as vote bait as they got nothing else to offer.

Msia majority race are Malays. Official religion is Islam. Anythg wrong with tat? So is DAP playg racist card.

Yes. Tis one i agree. KJ make a good leader in time to come.
No he won't. He is as greedy and ambitious as the other umno people. Why you think he married badawi daughter? Before thst, he was eyeing anwar's daughter i was told before downfall.