• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Muyiddin has fallen. Long live whoever that will replace him.

A leader should be humble, honest, trustworthy and reliable. Like Jokowi. Need not have to be experience in politic. Need not have to be 100% Malay. But must be a good practising Muslim. I wouldnt mind chosing an Indian or Cheena Muslim. This humble Muslim would be my choice. But i understand from him, hes not interested in politic. Nice humble chap.

1629075585689.png

You don't believe in God?
The whole basis of the holy books is to seek guidance only and directly from God. He is omni present( everywhere) omniscient ( knows everything) , omnipotent( powderful).
He cannot be created nor destroyed( like energy).
Do we can deduce that maybe God is a form of energy if based on those conditions.

Your invincible zombie never exist. There is no proof of it existence.

A leader should be humble, honest, trustworthy and reliable. Like Jokowi. Need not have to be experience in politic. Need not have to be 100% Malay. But must be a good practising Muslim. I wouldnt mind chosing an Indian or Cheena Muslim. This humble Muslim would be my choice. But i understand from him, hes not interested in politic. Nice humble chap.

View attachment 120459
Jokowi started making furniture in his family factory since 12. He started his own factory adter graduating with a forestry degree or diploma.he nearly went bust. Exported his furniture abroad to Europe and became successful before he became president of furniture association in the area.and later governor.
That means jokowi understand what makes the business tick. Honesty, product quality, infrastructure, investments, customers requirements, .......
Razak, Najib, muhyiddin, Dr m know nuts sbout all these. They only know how to subjugate chinese interest. And chinese interest means free market economy replacing it with loss making Glc's like proton, taking over chinese owned banks, curtailing chinese tourists and sinkies from buying properties in in.....eventuslly, the one that suffers are not just the chinese, but the poorer Malays who cannot get jobs unless you have " cable" in the Glc's.
Eventually, the policy of wealth sharing makes jiu hu poorer and you can see this from the value of its currency despite its oil and gas wealth.

Jokowi started making furniture in his family factory since 12. He started his own factory adter graduating with a forestry degree or diploma.he nearly went bust. Exported his furniture abroad to Europe and became successful before he became president of furniture association in the area.and later governor.
That means jokowi understand what makes the business tick. Honesty, product quality, infrastructure, investments, customers requirements, .......
Razak, Najib, muhyiddin, Dr m know nuts sbout all these. They only know how to subjugate chinese interest. And chinese interest means free market economy replacing it with loss making Glc's like proton, taking over chinese owned banks, curtailing chinese tourists and sinkies from buying properties in in.....eventuslly, the one that suffers are not just the chinese, but the poorer Malays who cannot get jobs unless you have " cable" in the Glc's.
Eventually, the policy of wealth sharing makes jiu hu poorer and you can see this from the value of its currency despite its oil and gas wealth.

Ebit is a an entrepreneur, philanthropist etc. A knowledgeable Ustaz!

Currency may be weak. But the cost of living cheap. Sinkie currency very very strong. So are the cost of living very very high. Except salaries.

Ebit is a an entrepreneur, philanthropist etc. A knowledgeable Ustaz!

Currency may be weak. But the cost of living cheap. Sinkie currency very very strong. So are the cost of living very very high. Except salaries.
Cost of living is high because PAP turned sinkie into a prison. With the help of umno.
Why do you think there are no proper mass transportation between sinkie and jb?

In Indonesia, all muslim bumis, non-muslim bumis and non-bumis citizens have equal rights.

That was after they deposed suharto.
Under sukarno, i believe the mostly chinese tried to turn Indonesia into a communist country until sugar to kicked him out and started a anti communist purge resulting in probably millions killed or firced to leave. Ch8na sent vessels to get chinese out I read somewhere.

FMT NewsFree Malaysia Today (FMT)

27.8 C

Kuala Lumpur

It’s over, Muhyiddin has resigned​

FMT Reporters
-
August 16, 2021 2:58 PM
11Shares
facebook sharing button

twitter sharing button

whatsapp sharing button

email sharing button

Muhyiddin-dewan-bernama-2.jpg
(Bernama pic)
PETALING JAYA: Prime Minister Muhyiddin Yassin tenure as the country’s 8th prime minister has ended after 17 months.
In a statement, Istana Negara announced Muhyiddin’s resignation. This comes following Muhyiddin’s audience with the Yang-di Pertuan Agong, Sultan Abdullah Sultan Ahmad Shah which lasted just around 30 minutes.

He will, however, stay as caretaker prime minister until a new person is named to the position, the Istana statement said.
Muhyiddin’s resignation comes after the opposition and Umno spurned his overtures that were offered in a televised address on Friday – including bi-partisan cooperation – in what was described as a last-ditch effort to keep his administration afloat.

It also comes weeks before he is supposed to table a confidence motion in the Dewan Rakyat to test his majority, following claims that he did not have the support.
Earlier in the day, vaccine minister Khairy Jamaluddin had revealed on Instagram that the Cabinet has also tendered its resignation to the King.
Calls for Muhyiddin to step down had been growing louder in recent weeks, especially in the wake of the fiasco over the revocation of the emergency ordinances.
Muhyiddin was sworn in as the country’s eighth prime minister on March 1, 2020, following the collapse of the Pakatan Harapan government the month before.

Najib was right in selling PROTON to GEELY. Otherwise, it will still be bleeding today using the nation's coffers. On the other hand and until today, that fucking Mamak Kutty is still so sore and totally against this issue because it was his brainchild 30 years ago and he just cannot bear to see it go. This bastard will sacrifice anything, and even the nation, for his own selfishness.

That Sugar King (Robert Kwok) had already given up his business empire in Malaysia after UMNO indirectly "confiscated" his business by imposing strict restrictions and limitations. He'd rather take his business to Hong Kong instead.

And you get one clown here saying that the Ringgit may be cheap, but the cost of living is also cheap. This is only applicable to local produce. Imported ones aren't cheap nor affordable to many of the ordinary locals on the streets. The actual truth is, the real cost of living for the ordinary locals is not cheap because their salaries are equally pathetic to begin with.

So probably before the end of this year, Malaysians will once again going to vote for "A NEW MALAYSIA". Hopefully they'll do it right this time round. Chances are UMNO will be returned to power again.

I think the politicians from all sides are meeting and discussing about a unity gomen. You will need somebody with a background in business as PM. If they are like Dr m, muhyiddin, badawi or najib, full time politicians, then its no good.

The previous sultan of johor was said to have lent money to Robert kuok to start his empire.

I think the politicians from all sides are meeting and discussing about a unity gomen. You will need somebody with a background in business as PM. If they are like Dr m, muhyiddin, badawi or najib, full time politicians, then its no good.
Unity Government? Are you kidding? All those politicians eyeing for the top post are there only for their own enrichment, probably with the exception of Badawi. But Badawi was too soft and in no time, the other politicians had quickly "climbed" over his head.

Even if they can form a Unity Government at this moment, it is because they are all desperate now, especially when there is no simple majority of 112 MPs. At the end of the day when the dust has settled, there will again be disagreements, infighting and backstabbing within the coalition. It's all in their DNA.

The previous sultan of johor was said to have lent money to Robert kuok to start his empire.

If i m a Msian I prefer Tun. Anytime better than the rest. Rule with an iron hand like LKY.:smile:

You mean you hear god speaking to you? My friend. You need help. Call this number 63892000 asap tell them god is speaking to you.

So in your religion, your god doesn't speak to you. But demons and djins in the moslem superstitions do. Keep that number for yourself.