• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Muyiddin has fallen. Long live whoever that will replace him.

No he won't. He is as greedy and ambitious as the other umno people. Why you think he married badawi daughter? Before thst, he was eyeing anwar's daughter i was told before downfall.

Is ok. Nothing wrong marrying someone rich. Ambitious is good. Better than being complacent. Lepak one corner.

He got influential after the marriage and started the 4th floor boys, young consultant advising badawi on how to govern the country, and played around with Glc's to their benefit financially. Why you think Dr m started criticising badawi?

Ok wat. Advising his inlaw. So long advice is good for the country. Did he advise Pak lah how to pocket state's money?

He pocketed it for h8mself.
Tat is good. I hope umno wins big in the next erection n him as PM...the sooner mudland bcums 4th world the betterer for singkieland. Soo even indons won't go mudland as illegal workers

Yep. You need to be trustworthy and capable to own a successful business.

1629379896514.png

No he won't. He is as greedy and ambitious as the other umno people. Why you think he married badawi daughter? Before thst, he was eyeing anwar's daughter i was told before downfall.
I too agree that this KJ is not the correct person to lead the country. He's not even a Malaysian by birth.

U mean Cheena msians from DAP are trustworthy. No pocket money? No corruption/bribery? LOL!
Have they been charged? Kickbacks are normal in sinkie too. They just rebrand it as commission, agency fees etc.and PAP purposely ignore it.

Mahathir has 2 Paki kids that he and his wife adopted from Pakistan some 30 years ago. One boy and a girl. His adopted son is a gay , well known in the KL theatre scene and popular among the gay circle there.. His adopted daughter turned out to be a lesbian tomboy. Even his granddaughter is a tomboy. Probably his karma for slandering and shaming Anwar of being an ass bandit.

As I much as I pity Anwar, he only has himself to be blamed for being in a rush to succeed Mahathir in the 90s.. He thought he could outfox the old fox, he rallied his so called allies, Ahmad Zahidi, Najib, Abdullah Badawi, and few others to support him. All these chaps hated Mahathir and would love to see the end of Mahathir's rule. Anwar thought he had the numbers to support him within UMNO. His head was also getting big due to the adulation he received from the western world for his good handling of Malaysia's economy while he was the Finance Minister. Malaysia prospered. He made many friends overseas, all of whom were expecting him to succeed Mahathir one day. He too was overconfident in his chances in taking over Mahathir since he was the old fox's blue eye boy then. Mahathir made sure there was no one else to compete with Anwar for the DPM post. That shows you how much Mahathir favoured him then. But Old Fox instigated by some UMNO warlord veterans allied to him was disturbed by the international attention and praises that Anwar was receiving and the plans of the latter to usurp him. At one stroke of the pen, Old Fox brought Anwar down with accusations of sodomy and adultery, something which is unacceptable to the Malay society. Ahmad Zahidi, Najib and others alligned to Anwar soon deserted him and went scampering back to Mahathir and support the old fox.

Sabri confirmed next PM. Once again UMNO is in control of government. Good days are back again. More corrupted nonsense. Najib and Zahid will be let off lightly. Anwar go back prison.

Have they been charged? Kickbacks are normal in sinkie too. They just rebrand it as commission, agency fees etc.and PAP purposely ignore it.

So DAP also not trustworthy for receivg kickback too. LPPL.

Sabri confirmed next PM. Once again UMNO is in control of government. Good days are back again. More corrupted nonsense. Najib and Zahid will be let off lightly. Anwar go back prison.

Strange jiuhu elections method. UMNO lost the national elections, but within the same electoral period, regain the PM position. Sabri became the PM only because he's a moslem bumi. My grassroots sources say that he's more of a retard than a racist.