• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Muyiddin has fallen. Long live whoever that will replace him.

Sabri confirmed next PM. Once again UMNO is in control of government. Good days are back again. More corrupted nonsense. Najib and Zahid will be let off lightly. Anwar go back prison.
Add to that, Mamak Kutty had better to run road as a fugitive soon. Otherwise, he'll also have several court cases waiting for him for his corruptions during his first term in office. I'm sure those 2 (Najib and Zahid) are now planning to prowl on him at the earliest opportunity.

Strange jiuhu elections method. UMNO lost the national elections, but within the same electoral period, regain the PM position. Sabri became the PM only because he's a moslem bumi. My grassroots sources say that he's more of a retard than a racist.

Last year hari raya, ismail prohibited m&ds from overnight stay during hari raya visits. Otherwise, expect more incests which will result in more covid cases last year.
Upon advise of the health director:biggrin:. His own advise: Drink warm water TO prevent covid!

https://www.thestartv.com/v/ismail-sabri-overnight-stays-not-allowed-during-hari-raya-visits

Strange jiuhu elections method. UMNO lost the national elections, but within the same electoral period, regain the PM position. Sabri became the PM only because he's a moslem bumi. My grassroots sources say that he's more of a retard than a racist.
The end result is the more capable muhiydin is replaced by the more retard ismail as PM. Even the arse fucking opposition anwar is more capable than him. Lol!

Najib and the UMNO top guns are going to puppeteer ismail, all together they huat big $$ to the bank. Ismail's era will be more corrupt than najib and more state money siphoned off. Najib and Zahid will get off scot-free.

_zpsd7126232.jpg

village idiot has been chosen to be the new PM, RIP malaysia.

pap2_zpsxjpzwax8.jpg

A sad day for Malaysia and it's people. This Ismail is an imbecile idiot. He will be at the mercy of Najib and co. And the same time Moo will make him his puppet. This rojak coalition is very fragile. Anytime Moo's Bersatu party can pull out of the partnership bringing along the fickle minded Sarawak MPs together with him. It's a fluid situation. Anything is a possibility when it comes to the Malaysian political landscape. The media Sarawak Report mentioned that the UMNO court cluster headed by Ahmad Zahid and Najib offered a deal offering their support to both Ismail and Anwar. But the catch is, the appointed PM must drop their ongoing corruption cases. Anwar said No but this idiot Ismail agreed to their demands. That's why he managed to obtain their crucial support in naming him as UMNO's choice as the PM.

This should be the way. The PM fucking off every few years, preferably being voted out.

Unlike some idiots buay paisay, cling onto power for many, many years. :rolleyes:

A sad day for Malaysia and it's people. This Ismail is an imbecile idiot. He will be at the mercy of Najib and co. And the same time Moo will make him his puppet. This rojak coalition is very fragile. Anytime Moo's Bersatu party can pull out of the partnership bringing along the fickle minded Sarawak MPs together with him. It's a fluid situation. Anything is a possibility when it comes to the Malaysian political landscape. The media Sarawak Report mentioned that the UMNO court cluster headed by Ahmad Zahid and Najib offered a deal offering their support to both Ismail and Anwar. But the catch is, the appointed PM must drop their ongoing corruption cases. Anwar said No but this idiot Ismail agreed to their demands. That's why he managed to obtain their crucial support in naming him as UMNO's choice as the PM.
Those Malaysian Chinese had better to prepare for a racist PM now. This bugger is anti-Chinese. He's the one who had called for a boycott of Chinese retailers and also to set up a Low Yat II Mall catering only for Malay retailers, which got backfired later. Those Malaysian Chinese had better hope that he'll be replaced within 2 years.

Don't Believe In Najib.jpg

Sad day for them happy day for us. Our banks stand ready to launder more money for Najib.

Those Malaysian Chinese had better to prepare for a racist PM now. This bugger is anti-Chinese. He's the one who had called for a boycott of Chinese retailers and also to set up a Low Yat II Mall catering only for Malay retailers, which got backfired later. Those Malaysian Chinese had better hope that he'll be replaced within 2 years.

View attachment 120890
Yes this guy bungled big time on many things. He set up the MARA malls for the Bumis to rival the original Low Yat and he had the cheek to ask the minorities to support the Bumi shop owners there. Both MARA malls closed down within few years. This guy is a big time bungler. Look at how he handled Covid as a defence Minister. This racist idiot is in the running to be the worst PM in the history of Malaysia.

One funny trivia. Mahathir's wife, Hasmah has a younger sister. Her younger sister was the one who matchmaked Anwar and his wife Azizah. Azizah was then a doctor in a Government hospital. She caught Anwar's eyes while doing her ward rounds. Anwar was there to visit Hasmah's brother in law who is her younger sister's husband. That's why Azizah is very close to Hasmah and her siblings.

Haha...good in maths? U really tink Tun put him as FM cos hes good in maths? Lol! Fm ur post i can gather u dont really mix around with penghulu. Dont kn much abt Msia dirty politics. Ur a naive sinkie. Dont blame u. LGE is an opp politician. Just like his senior. Hes not fightg for the Cheena. Hes fightg for himself n cronies. Hes a racist. Wats the diff fm UMNO? Prosper? Sure. Najib boleh. But look at him now.

PAS. Wats wrong with tis party? U tink they are like last time? I trust tis party. Caveman? Again ur quite naive. U shld mix around. Not depend on social media half baked news. Oh ya. Ur a sinkie.
Because your village headmen are prone to cash bribes by their UMNO masters. I really hope so called Sinkie Malays like you that are closet PAS supporters are a minority in Singapore. And you tend to wonder why LKY is suspicious of your kind being in charge of a machine gun unit. But then again, we can discuss this topic on another thread and on another day. Lucky for me, my Mat friends in Singapore or Malaysia are the easy going types and can assimilate well with the other races. I can say they're more like Syed Putra kinda Malay. LOL.

One funny trivia. Mahathir's wife, Hasmah has a younger sister. Her younger sister was the one who matchmaked Anwar and his wife Azizah. Azizah was then a doctor in a Government hospital. She caught Anwar's eyes while doing her ward rounds. Anwar was there to visit Hasmah's brother in law who is her younger sister's husband. That's why Azizah is very close to Hasmah and her siblings.
Really? That sounds like cronyism under Dr m.

The whole mess today is created by that fucking evil Mamak Kutty. If he had kept to his promise to hand over to Anwar after the 1 year interim period, things today won't be so complicated and there will also be no such incident as the Sheraton Move, aka Langkah Sheraton. But no, that evil and power hungry Mamak Kutty will insist on clinging on to his ruling even when he goes into his coffin. If things had turned out as agreed between that evil Mamak Kutty and Anwar, and even if Anwar should prove as not being capable in handling his job well, the rakyat can replace him at the next GE. Instead, both end up as losers today. I totally have no sympathy for that evil Mamak Kutty, who deserves nothing but death.

On the other hand, that poor Anwar has been PM in-waiting for more than 2 decades and is today still not the PM of Malaysia. His period of opportune is getting more and more bleak by the day. I think he should give up this hope and enjoy his remaining few years with his wife and his rich son-in-law, just like Badawi enjoying with his wife and family now with no more political issues to be worried nor burdened with.

Because your village headmen are prone to cash bribes by their UMNO masters. I really hope so called Sinkie Malays like you that are closet PAS supporters are a minority in Singapore. And you tend to wonder why LKY is suspicious of your kind being in charge of a machine gun unit. But then again, we can discuss this topic on another thread and on another day. Lucky for me, my Mat friends in Singapore or Malaysia are the easy going types and can assimilate well with the other races. I can say they're more like Syed Putra kinda Malay. LOL.
Told you already, this chap is radicalized. No hope anymore. He now has 1 more additional avenue in Afghanistan for his training to be a jihadist. Allahu Akbar.

As a matter of fact, the PAS today under that fanantic Hadi Awang is much more worse than when it was ruled by its predecessor, Nik Aziz. During Nik Aziz's time, my wife and I happened to be at Sungai Lembing in Kuantan (to see the village setting of the Mediacorp's "Kampong Ties" Mandarin drama series) and having talked to many of the Chinese in that small town, many were in favor of Nik Aziz, which lead me to much surprise indeed.

On the other hand, that poor Anwar has been PM in-waiting for more than 2 decades and is today still not the PM of Malaysia. His period of opportune is getting more and more distant by the day. I think he should give up this hope and enjoy his remaining few years with his wife and his rich son-in-law, just like Badawi enjoying with his wife and family now with no more political issues to be worried nor burdened with.
You can write anwar off. He is trying to cling on as opposition leader but he just does not have the edge to be PM nor opposition leader anymore. His window is no more.
Anwar was hoping support from umno to be PM, not once, but several time. And they played him out always. That was how I see it.
The party he leads is actually formed his wife and she was instrumental in turning it into a multiracial group with many female members.
Under anwar, the party started to falter.