• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Muyiddin has fallen. Long live whoever that will replace him.

It is umno again. You can see PAS in thick of things. PH is a spent force. Umno & bersatu will form coalition but Umno as leader. So after a few months of nonsense mudland is back in the hands of corrupted.

Better for jiuhu if DAP or a Christian m&d bumi party takes over. But unlikely due to religious and racial discrimination.

Christian bumis are from sarawak. Only muslim bumis are entitled to bumis privileges.
If you are a chink or indian converted to muslim, you will enjoy bumis privileges. The sons of the soil who are not muslims, they are worst off than chink and indian muslims.

My bet is, it's either going to be another UMNO man, probably Razaleigh to be the PM. Let's not forget Zahidi's no 2 man Mohammed Hassan who is the UMNO's VP. Most importantly he's clean with no corruption cases against him and he has the backing of many UMNO's warlords. It's going to be the usual so near yet so far scenario once again for Anwar. He's probably not fated to be the PM. Anwar has the backing of DAP but most importantly he also needs the backing of Mahathir and the Sabah opposition leaders allied to the old fox. If he kena bypass again this week, then the next GE will probably be his next best chance.

Razaleigh has never worked on the private sector before. It's true he stsrted bank bumiputra and petronas but these entities never were competitive as they get royalties etc.
Mohamad Hassan served several private companies as CEO including diary farm and cycle and carriage. Both are foreign owned. I hope he becomes PM as big hu needs less malay centric policies and more in touch with international business and how real economy works.

You GUTLESS SELF ADMIT CANTONESE @Cottonmouth aka @glockman self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE hiding in rat hole act garang scam my family good name Knnbccb. Go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and gula Melaka nipples and insult me pig and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok you dirty coward criminal?

jiuhu should be governed by jiuhukias who are not blinded by islamic religion or are loyal to foreign islamic causes. DAP sounds like a good choice.

you are the foreigner in jiuhu. a kafir chink to boot.

you as a kafir stinky chink have no say and should have no say in the affairs of jiuhu.

kafir pendatang don't belong to jhk.

stinkypura is bad enough.

nobody wants pap-pigs offshoot dap-pigs and a one party state, 160th media, dictatorship led by a eunuch, banana republic that is a puppet or vassal of kafir yankee/zionist terrorists or worse yet, of CECA Virus

:roflmao:

keep your turd world pigeon hole HDB stuffy residence and lifestyle with no cars to boot, to yourselves

Razaleigh has never worked on the private sector before. It's true he stsrted bank bumiputra and petronas but these entities never were competitive as they get royalties etc.
Mohamad Hassan served several private companies as CEO including diary farm and cycle and carriage. Both are foreign owned. I hope he becomes PM as big hu needs less malay centric policies and more in touch with international business and how real economy works.
??

what's with the chink/kafir pendatang slanty like obsession with economy??

all said and done, stinkypura car ownership is competing with lao melayun countries liek brunei and malaysia now competing with the richest of developed countries on earth

ss01a-jpg.117336

as i have said before,
stupid stinkies got nothing, so they brag money is most improtant but in real life we see that stinkies aren't great with that either no brands no companies poor sods living in cramped conditions in tiny pigeonholes infested with ceca virus with many more loading real life stats hard to argue against

all said and done, stinkypura car ownership is competing with lao melayun countries liek brunei and malaysia now competing with the richest of developed countries on
Public transport in jiu hu is pathetic.

:roflmao:
Good way of boosting car ownership. Dr M's devious plans.

But realistically public transport is never an alternative to privately owned cheap, available transport.

you can take your car drive it round the city or go hundreds of miles away relax spend the weekend return home for work etc. no issues.

can't enjoy that luxury with public transport moreover public transport can be entered by just about anybody not safe

public transport = mrt or bus?

all failed in stinkypura.

how many times did mrt fail and delay in stinkypura?

didn't that public bus roll over in stinkypura recently?

Report: PAS fully behind Ismail Sabri to be next PM | Malay Mail
PAS deputy president Datuk Tuan Ibrahim Tuan Man speaks to members of the media at the World Trade Centre Kuala Lumpur August 18, 2021. ― Picture by Shafwan Zaidon
Follow us on Instagram and subscribe to our Telegram channel for the latest updates.

KUALA LUMPUR, Aug 18 ― Islamist party PAS has rallied to support Umno’s Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob to be the ninth prime minister.

News portal Malaysiakini cited PAS deputy president Datuk Seri Tuan Ibrahim Tuan Man saying his party has readied statutory declarations (SDs) to support Ismail as the next head of government.

“PAS unanimously supports Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri and we have completed the SDs a few days ago,” he was quoted as saying.

ADVERTISING
PAS has 18 MPs in the 222-seat Dewan Rakyat. A simple majority now would be the support of 111 MPs as two seats in the Lower House of Parliament are currently vacant due to the deaths of their incumbents.

PAS was also a component member of the Perikatan Nasional government that collapsed two days ago following the resignation of Bersatu president Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin as prime minister.

Ismail, who is Umno vice-president, was yesterday named as the sole prime minister candidate from Barisan Nasional by the coalition’s secretary-general Datuk Seri Ahmad Maslan following a late night meeting at World Trade Centre here.

The Opposition have currently presented two names, Pakatan Harapan leader Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim and Parti Warisan Sabah president Datuk Seri Shafie Apdal.

All the MPs have been given until 4pm today to submit in writing to Istana Negara their personal choice for the next prime minister.

looks like UMNO corrupt hands are once again on country's coffers. Expect Najib and Zaid to get away scot free or very very light sentence. Sabri would have signed that pact in exchange for sarpok.

Knives are out on Anwar as another fuck-backside-charge is filed. Expect Mhyhidden to face the same fate. It will be interesting to see Azmin the shit stirrer whether he will become katak again to jump to UMNO to save his ass and sell out his ex boss.

you are the foreigner in jiuhu. a kafir chink to boot.

How can chinks be foreigners in jiuhu when all the major towns, including KL, were established by chinks? moslem m&ds are just lazy moslems who only know how to steal land from orang asli.

Saw this WhatsApp circulating, seemingly bad vibes on (expected) new PM

23916fd8-34b3-42c8-b739-f80d555c60a2.jpg

Corruption is deep rooted. It is no use. Whoever takes the seat is just a matter of how corrupt you can be versus the predecessor.

This Ismail chap that is going to succeed Moo will be the worst ever PM in the history of Matland. He bungled as a defence Minister when he was in Moo's cabinet. As a trade Minister , he was hopeless as domestic trade Minister urging the Bumis to boycott Chinese businesses. This guy is another hopeless UMNO chauvinist clown that is willing to pit his own race against the minorities for popularity sake. Malaysia really fucked up now. Even God can't save Malaysia now.

Maybe tat cheena Lim think Lim GE should be the PM. Lol!
LGE is not dreaming of the moon. DAP knows the country still need to be lead by a Malay PM. Recently one PAS raghead congratulated the Taliban. This shows you which direction the country will be heading if you put stupid corrupted bigoted idiots like UMNO, PAS at the helm of this beautiful country. The present generation of Malays are now more open to DAP. They are more educated, more media savvy than the generations of their fathers. They don't get taken in easily by the usual DAP anti Melayu bogeyman tactics that has been preached by UMNO to the Bumis for decades. Malaysia will degenerate further after this.

They don't get taken in easily by the usual DAP anti Melayu bogeyman tactics that has been preached by UMNO to the Bumis for decades. Malaysia will degenerate further after this.

So u think LKS/LGE is not corrupt/racist? Not anti Melayu? U the minority, keep questioning the majority Malay rights be it the songkok issue, jawi issue, Bumi privileges etc etc? U fall into UMNO trap, sucker!

Do u know why Tun put LGE as Finance Minster? Lol!

I was hoping for Malays to take over sinkie and turn i5 back into a fishing village.i didn't expect it to happen in KL.