I wonder what the Merz driver would have done, if he had taken off his pants instead of his shirt?
It will be mayhem!
I wonder what the Merz driver would have done, if he had taken off his pants instead of his shirt?
one question hor...........why punch people must take off shirt 1st leh ?
There must be a reason why the old bugger got whacked. Its alwayd the case with online media always give one side of the story
SJX 8080X
O.K I need the name of the driver
I.C Number
Address and all his related kins to be publish here for starters..
This driver is going along the same route as Jover Chew!
There was actually a lady hidding inside the car. They were about to get it on when the car was hit causing the lady to stop the ah bui from continuing the action.
Being a horny, he angry loh. That is why his shirt was like that.
Only diff is wrong orifice. Yours is akin to too much info, yucks :pcoitus interruptus is like shitting a big one, and it gets sucked back in. :o
Let me guess.. The merc driver is a sinkie.. That is why I stay away from sinkies.
There must be a reason why the old bugger got whacked. Its alwayd the case with online media always give one side of the story
Let me guess.. The merc driver is a sinkie.. That is why I stay away from sinkies.
Then please fuck home back to jiuhu.
You mother's sore Chee buy start work already? Your PAP masters are getting horny.
Can you please cut this crap or I'll delete all your messages.