• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boy, 6, traumatised after allegedly getting slapped by man for pushing his child at Jurong mall playground

More proof of Cantonese dogs sons of chicken doing evil to me. Now everyone can see who are the ones playing victim after doing aggression bullying people yikes

Tsk tsk tsk I don’t need to say prime suspect when people make knocks directly from above - instead of my windows - and I already said is the China woman so obviously you are the lying son of slut chicken making an issue out of no issue. Not me. Pui!
LOL now no more prime suspect

Say got Evidence but cannot prove. Lying slut LOL
If people throw things onto floor directly above you don’t know who meh? You only need prime suspect when people throw things onto windows @abfuncle so evil shameless falsely accused me lying slut and then so evil shameless play victim Pui !

And @snfuncle pretend don’t know no face of the China woman shown in the video means got evidence can’t prove and you know it yet accused me lying Pui!

More proof of Cantonese dogs sons of chicken doing evil to me. Now everyone can see who are the ones playing victim after doing aggression bullying people yikes
So many evil coward shameless dogs slapped by heaven after doing evil to me and then pretend to be victim yikes

Agent G is obviously a human
How can a cheekon response in SBF ?
Chicken is your Hakka mother that open leg big big gave birth no teach raised evil coward bully pretending to be victim Pui!

How you know he is the bully? You got see what happened before that? Did the boy that Kena pushed insulted him first? The one who pushed people can be bully or victim it all depends on what happened like the lazy idle sinkie Cantonese bitch that pushed me that not just did nothing to her but fight Malaysian hr to give her job is definitely a bully while i that gave kt latha the slut in bed calling others slut is definitely a victim. Sinkies don’t even bother to find out why and start judging is such a disgrace Pui!
Come to think of it I sibei suay two times victim of bullying at sfc by sinkie Cantonese bitch that pushed me and Indian slut in bed calling others slut kt latha that I pushed for bullying smearing and insulting me slut and deliberately blocking me

So many evil coward shameless dogs slapped by heaven after doing evil to me and then pretend to be victim yikes

Chicken is your Hakka mother that open leg big big gave birth no teach raised evil coward bully pretending to be victim Pui!

U shamelessly scold / humiliated other people parents and claim yourself as victim?

Really Xia suay to your ancestors

U shamelessly scold / humiliated other people parents and claim yourself as victim?

Really Xia suay to your ancestors
You busted liar shamelessly play victim when you smear insult me chicken and that’s why you are hakka dog son of chicken Pui!

You busted liar hakka dog son of chicken use Agent G to insinuate insult me chicken and said I am chicken that respond to you and not I call myself chicken. Pui!
Aiyo, dun cut-n-paste leh
Have some creativity bah

Aiyo, dun cut-n-paste leh
Have some creativity bah
Why need creativity to deal with spam and repeat of evil lies by you evil shameless dogs sons of chickens playing victim? Pui !

Why u degrade and call yourself a chicken

U definitely need to see a doctor
Why u keep calling yourself a chicken when u are a human?

I strongly recommend u to seek immediate medical attention
You evil shameless repeat lies busted liar hakka dog son of chicken use Agent G to insinuate insult me chicken and said I am chicken that respond to you and not I call myself chicken. Pui!

Why need creativity to deal with spam and repeat of evil lies by you evil shameless dogs sons of chickens playing victim? Pui !

You evil shameless repeat lies busted liar hakka dog son of chicken use Agent G to insinuate insult me chicken and said I am chicken that respond to you and not I call myself chicken. Pui!
Hahahhhahhaha…. Same same lah

Bully say you are same same as victim of your crimes 真够贱客家狗鸡是你妈

Jin Xia suay….no creativity
Sia suay no creativity play victim is all you repeat lies busted liar hakka dog son of chicken Pui!

Why u degrade and call yourself a chicken

U definitely need to see a doctor
Why u keep calling yourself a chicken when u are a human?

I strongly recommend u to seek immediate medical attention
You evil shameless repeat lies busted liar hakka dog son of chicken use Agent G to insinuate insult me chicken and said I am chicken that respond to you and not I call myself chicken.

Dun play with u, need to eat dinner
Bye bye

Happy New Year
Hey busted liar Hakka dog son of chicken Kena busted telling lies pretending to be hokkien play victim etc Lose already just admit no need to say go dinner to win. Evil coward no self esteem bully dog is like that 客家狗鸡是你妈呸

Or maybe she washed hai well in advance and now waiting Bangla to come after their countdown party and beer session they will get drunk by now and go up Mayfair for a good fuck. Or else why she can do strip show until now still don't sleep.
@ginfreely look at your ass, you are so slutty you know :cool: tsk tsk tsk
how come look at ass can try whether sluttybpr not slutty?
Look at the ass, panties go in one.
No wonder everywhere got wolf whistling.
So slutty gin.

View attachment 212075
Tsk tsk tsk so many evil shameless Cantonese dogs sons of chickens doing evil to me non stop and then play victim yikes

@NanoSpeed i have slapped you the bully enough proof that I am victim of you dogs’ vicious bullying? Pui! Busted liar so evil shameless bully me and then play victim is always YOU CANTONESE HAKKA DOGS SONS OF CHICKENS PERSECUTING ME ONE. I AM REAL VICTIM OF YOUR CRIMES AND NOT PLAY VICTIM PUI!

Need more proof of I am real victim and you @NanoSpeed are the ones playing victim?

Repeat and repeat lies and fake photo to defame Gansiokbin is proud Cantonese dog son of chicken trick and after that play victim yikes

Gentlemen pls be seated.
And let's give a round of applause to our star tonight Mdm gansiokbin the slut whore of sbf.
She will display her toa cheebye and long nipple in the show. Please don't be alarmed.
:geek:
Tsk tsk tsk hide in rat hole do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as slut and then play victim is so evil shameless Cantonese dog son of chicken you SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF AND PEDO MONSTER THAT LIKE TO PLAY WITH TODDLERS WHEN THEIR PARENTS NOT AROUND PUI!

View attachment 212098
See how slutty gansiokbin is
That’s your Cantonese chicken mother Pui!

The shiok thing about sbf is that when you filter out @ginfreely spams you can see a full undisturbed gala strip show by Mdm gansiokbin :roflmao:
Shiok shiok
Tsk tsk tsk evidence of your defamation crimes is called strip show of Gansiokbin. Go to Facebook to post you evil coward bully that not just deserved a slap and push but should be hanged for your crimes Pui !

Need more proof of I am real victim and you @NanoSpeed are the ones playing victim?
dirtywoman said:
https://en.m.wiktionary.org/wiki/姣查某

姣查某

lewd; flirtatiouswoman; girl; femaleprostitute
trad. (姣查某)
simp. #(姣查某)
alternative forms嬈查某娆查某

Pronunciation

Noun

姣查某
  1. (Hokkien) slut; whore; loose woman (sexually promiscuous woman)
  2. (Philippine Hokkien) female prostitute; whore
That’s your SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER that is PROMISCUOUS PUI!

ginfreely said:
Play victim Act innocent Do evil is you Cantonese SELF ADMITTED SON OF DIRTY SLUT CHICKEN THAT NO MONEY GO PARTY BY OPEN LEG BIG BIG PUI!
dirtywoman said:
Will Sammyboy Forum send a representative to perform at this show?
sbfuncle said:
What a extraordinary dirty slut
Go ask your SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER AND YOUR fellow Cantonese sugar baby cum slut exposed by [SIZE=4]@Balls2U[/SIZE] Pui!

dirtywoman said:
i wish u get terminal and chronic illness, but please don't die. i want u to suffer a slow and painful exit. that's the best revenge for all innocent people you have harassed over the years
Look who’s talking? Everyone with eyes and conscience knows you evil bully dogs are not innocent and hiding in rat hole doing crimes to me persecuting hokkien virgin as slut whore mistress. Heaven knows i am a virgin and you did me wrong and will serve you karma.

They make it sound like this

1735740678006.jpeg

And that’s you Cantonese dogs sons of chicken playing victim think that you can have special treatment to open your ccb Cantonese prostitute descendant mouth and defame Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as chicken without a shred of evidence and demand your victim of crimes to prove wrong. I victim of your crimes owe you no proof but offer you virginity test challenge to prove and you dare not show your ccb Cantonese face and play victim accuse me mad play victim 无中生有 then 颠倒黑白 Pui! 真够贱广东狗鸡是你妈
gosh, I wouldn't want to be a chicken. Because it's such a versatile and mainstream protein source, can be prepared in countless ways. And it's white meat, so it's healthier than red meat.
u mean if jiak mad chicken already will hear non existence whistling and knocks?
So fake is you @NanoSpeed fake in everything from fake newbie in jb to fake victim real bully Malaysian Cantonese dog son of chicken persecuting me one Pui!
Hokkien slut.
Dun tell me…. This KPKB really worth your 24/7 in it?

That mean u have nothing to do?
Spare yourself, give yourself a space to break from this negativity….. like that u freedom to go Jalan Jalan and enjoy yourself

Forum is only part of your life , sister
Yikes @dirtywoman do evil innocent play victim
Up up up up I am so stupid to spend my own time to reply to everyday repeat of evil lies in chicken slut threads started by Cantonese Hakka dogs sons of chickens sluts @dirtywoman@NanoSpeed @sbfuncle@Balls2U @k1976 @steffychun etc that hide in rat hole steal and use company time to everyday spam and repeat evil lies to do defamation crimes to me and just shamelessly act blur play victim when their lies are busted and so evil to accuse their victim of crimes mad and play victim. You spent your own valuable time sacrifice your sleep and food and these evil shameless hakka Cantonese dogs sons of chickens got the cheek to turn around to say you have nothing to do. Got videos got witness got admission of whistling and knocks and they can suka suka say non existence whistling and knocks and accuse you lying. Anyway I no need to reply because there are enough proof of their evil in all these threads already.