• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boy, 6, traumatised after allegedly getting slapped by man for pushing his child at Jurong mall playground

Boy, 6, traumatised after allegedly getting slapped by man for pushing his child at Jurong mall playground​

photo_librarySee 12 More Photos

He is not the same any more.

A six-year-old boy was traumatised after he was allegedly slapped by a man for pushing his child at a playground in Westgate mall on Dec 22.

The man, 38, has been arrested, the police told Stomp.

A friend of the boy's father, Stomper K alerted Stomp to the incident at the Yooland indoor playground in the Jurong East mall and shared the father's account of what happened.

The father, Mr Aloy Chua, recounted: "While playing with other children, my son became involved in a minor conflict, a common occurrence among young children. During the commotion, my son pushed another child.

"What followed, however, was an act no parent should ever have to witness. The father of the other child approached my son and, without hesitation, struck him across the face.

"The slap was not only physically painful but emotionally devastating. My son was left trembling, his small face marked with a red bruise, tears streaming down as he tried to comprehend why an adult – a figure of trust and safety – would inflict such harm.
"When my wife confronted the man about his actions, he brazenly denied striking our son. However, CCTV footage from the premises captures the incident in its entirety, leaving no room for doubt about what occurred."

In response to a Stomp query, the police said they had received a call for assistance at 2.40pm at 3 Gateway Drive, the address of the mall. The boy was conscious when taken to the hospital.

The man was subsequently arrested for voluntarily causing hurt with enhanced penalties for offences against person below 14 years of age.

The boy is still affected by the incident.

"The immediate aftermath was heart-wrenching," said Mr Chua. "My son, once full of joy, was now withdrawn and visibly shaken. While the physical injuries were treated, the emotional scars linger.

"He now wakes in the middle of the night, crying in fear, reliving the trauma of that moment."

The father added: "This incident is an unimaginable violation of trust and decency. No adult, under any circumstances, should lay a hand on a child. It is a parent's worst nightmare to see their child harmed, and to know that the harm came from an adult's deliberate act makes it all the more unbearable."

"As parents, we are left seeking justice—not only for our son but for the sanctity of every child's right to feel safe and protected. We implore the authorities to take decisive action against the individual responsible, ensuring that he is held accountable for his reprehensible actions.

"We trust that justice will prevail and that no other child will have to endure such a traumatic experience."

Police investigations are ongoing.

Must be AMDK got slapped, if singkees, nobody will care

Boy, 6, traumatised after allegedly getting slapped by man for pushing his child at Jurong mall playground​

photo_librarySee 12 More Photos

He is not the same any more.

A six-year-old boy was traumatised after he was allegedly slapped by a man for pushing his child at a playground in Westgate mall on Dec 22.

The man, 38, has been arrested, the police told Stomp.

A friend of the boy's father, Stomper K alerted Stomp to the incident at the Yooland indoor playground in the Jurong East mall and shared the father's account of what happened.

The father, Mr Aloy Chua, recounted: "While playing with other children, my son became involved in a minor conflict, a common occurrence among young children. During the commotion, my son pushed another child.

"What followed, however, was an act no parent should ever have to witness. The father of the other child approached my son and, without hesitation, struck him across the face.

"The slap was not only physically painful but emotionally devastating. My son was left trembling, his small face marked with a red bruise, tears streaming down as he tried to comprehend why an adult – a figure of trust and safety – would inflict such harm.
"When my wife confronted the man about his actions, he brazenly denied striking our son. However, CCTV footage from the premises captures the incident in its entirety, leaving no room for doubt about what occurred."

In response to a Stomp query, the police said they had received a call for assistance at 2.40pm at 3 Gateway Drive, the address of the mall. The boy was conscious when taken to the hospital.

The man was subsequently arrested for voluntarily causing hurt with enhanced penalties for offences against person below 14 years of age.

The boy is still affected by the incident.

"The immediate aftermath was heart-wrenching," said Mr Chua. "My son, once full of joy, was now withdrawn and visibly shaken. While the physical injuries were treated, the emotional scars linger.

"He now wakes in the middle of the night, crying in fear, reliving the trauma of that moment."

The father added: "This incident is an unimaginable violation of trust and decency. No adult, under any circumstances, should lay a hand on a child. It is a parent's worst nightmare to see their child harmed, and to know that the harm came from an adult's deliberate act makes it all the more unbearable."

"As parents, we are left seeking justice—not only for our son but for the sanctity of every child's right to feel safe and protected. We implore the authorities to take decisive action against the individual responsible, ensuring that he is held accountable for his reprehensible actions.

"We trust that justice will prevail and that no other child will have to endure such a traumatic experience."

Police investigations are ongoing.
Why a 6yr old boy go around to push peepur while playing?

This is the manifestation of Good Familere Education for a average Hardlander Coolie genes as the genes becum dominant de woh

Liddat say then last time in school my teachers traumatised me every day….

Traumatised is a good way to learn.
I was traumatised after beaten by gangsters for whistling.
From then I knew I cannot whistle in public.

[
Your lesson learned was to not whistle at gangsters.

You continue to whistle at old ladies whom you know could do nothing except taking your pics. And you will accuse them of being siaolang.

真是坏透了!欺善怕恶的广东狗 :biggrin:

[

Your lesson learned was to not whistle at gangsters.

You continue to whistle at old ladies whom you know could do nothing except taking your pics. And you will accuse them of being siaolang.

真是坏透了!欺善怕恶的广东狗 :biggrin:
I will need to check every corner for gangsters before I can whistle at old ladies. Or else how people know who am I whistling at KNN whistle is to the air one hor

He will grow up to become a 碰瓷 expert. People cycling happily, he will run into them, fall down and blame the cyclists for targeting him.

He will play the victim and use the victim card to accuse innocent people of committing crimes against him.

"Playing the victim is when someone exaggerates or fabricates an experience or emotion to portray themselves as a victim. This can be done for a variety of reasons, including: To manipulate others, To justify abuse, To get attention, To avoid responsibility, and as a coping strategy."
And that’s you Cantonese dogs sons of chicken playing victim think that you can have special treatment to open your ccb Cantonese prostitute descendant mouth and defame Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as chicken without a shred of evidence and demand your victim of crimes to prove wrong. I victim of your crimes owe you no proof but offer you virginity test challenge to prove and you dare not show your ccb Cantonese face and play victim accuse me mad play victim 无中生有 then 颠倒黑白 Pui! 真够贱广东狗鸡是你妈

Well said.
Gansiokbin has been playing victim for many year now .
She kept repeating in her various posts that she has provided many evidence and people still repeatedly blaming her and calling her mad slut.
It simply means there wasn't any evidence at all, if not she would have submitted it to the authorities, and the perpetrators would have been arrested by now.
I bet she doesn't dare to submit those evidence as they were all fabricated, and the polis will arrest her for submitting false evidence and testimony
Cantonese SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF REPEAT LIES WHEN I REPORT POLICE SO MANY TIMES IT IS NOT NO EVIDENCE OF DEFAMATION WHISTLE KNOCKS BUT IT IS YOU DOGS AND BITCHES ARE HIDING IN RAT HOLE GANGING UP DO EVIL CANT CATCH AND YOU KNOW IT. PUI!

And that’s you Cantonese dogs sons of chicken playing victim think that you can have special treatment to open your ccb Cantonese prostitute descendant mouth and defame Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as chicken without a shred of evidence and demand your victim of crimes to prove wrong. I victim of your crimes owe you no proof but offer you virginity test challenge to prove and you dare not show your ccb Cantonese face and play victim accuse me mad play victim 无中生有 then 颠倒黑白 Pui! 真够贱广东狗鸡是你妈
Go ask @Balls2U that exposed the Cantonese sugar baby cum slut who is the sugar daddy. No need to ask I also know is hokkien or Teochew.
@nightsafari aka @NanoSpeed don’t be so evil shameless play victim come and ask who is the sugar daddy of the Cantonese sugar baby cum slut exposed by @Balls2U like what you did to me. Everything you dogs accused me is what you are Pui!

Proof right here how @NanoSpeed do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin insult hokkien woman specifically 闽南一姬as sugar baby and now so evil shameless accused his victim of bullying and crimes as playing victim Pui!

Come on you know the law well that everyone knows is chicken means you are doing defamation crimes and nothing wrong with my technical knowledge because everything need to read in context and obviously the context in your questions on the sugar baby is nothing to do with most beautiful, you evil shameless Cantonese snake son of 姬鸡 show your ccb Cantonese name and see whether i can sue you for defamation or not. No guts means another blatant lie vicious bullying of Gansiokbin Pui!

Oh really so what is the meaning of 闽南一姬 when you were specifically asking about the sugar baby cum slut is Hokkien or not and then when told by @Balls2U is Cantonese sugar baby you said that lucky is not 闽南一姬everyone that reads in context knows it means chicken Pui you Cantonese snake twisting like a snake and you know it defamation means everyone knows is chicken don’t play word game Pui
But our forum's 愚姬 from NTU leh. She was a 快氣死。
Hey Cantonese dog snake son of 姬鸡chicken you dare not reveal your Cantonese name for me to sue you means you know you are hiding in rat hole defame Gansiokbin as chicken, your whore mother is the 姬鸡 that you are insulting. Pui!

THe bully is now a victim. Sinkies have lowiq
How you know he is the bully? You got see what happened before that? Did the boy that Kena pushed insulted him first? The one who pushed people can be bully or victim it all depends on what happened like the lazy idle sinkie Cantonese bitch that pushed me that not just did nothing to her but fight Malaysian hr to give her job is definitely a bully while i that gave kt latha the slut in bed calling others slut is definitely a victim. Sinkies don’t even bother to find out why and start judging is such a disgrace Pui!

On the contrary, there were enough evidence to proof that gansiokbin is a fucking slut and it has been repeated over and over again as a gentle reminder.
And all those evidence were not fabricated but based on gansiokbin own postings and using some common sense to deduce it.
Eg 1.someone is acting like a slut again.
2.Washing hai at 4am daily.
3. Receiving wolf whistles merely means is either a lie or if is real means she doesn't wear panties or bra and showing the toa cheebye and long nipples.
4. The big dildo shadow and the big lion hair shadow
5. The pink toilet bowl and curtain resembling a whore house.
6. Going out the garden without bra in night gown.
Etc
Etc
Defamation lies by slut in bed calling others slut OFFICE BULLY kt latha also and all the other nonsense what time sleep etc can also be called evidence of slut by you evil shameless Cantonese dogs sons of chickens playing victim. Hey chicken slut pedo monster thief scammer cheat is all you SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF AND PEDO MONSTER THAT LIKE TO PLAY WITH TODDLERS WHEN THEIR PARENTS ARE NOT AROUND PUI!

hanor, luckily you never kena the pui-pui spit, else you'd be afraid of the rain :redface:

Defamation lies by slut in bed calling others slut OFFICE BULLY kt latha also and all the other nonsense what time sleep etc can also be called evidence of slut by you evil shameless Cantonese dogs sons of chickens playing victim. Hey chicken slut pedo monster thief scammer cheat is all you SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF AND PEDO MONSTER THAT LIKE TO PLAY WITH TODDLERS WHEN THEIR PARENTS ARE NOT AROUND PUI!
Show your latest polis report.
Bitch. All these evidence coming from your own cheebye mouth can send you to prison you know.
Don't forget k shan also can be a prosecutor witness.

Show your latest polis report.
Bitch. All these evidence coming from your own cheebye mouth can send you to prison you know.
Don't forget k shan also can be a prosecutor witness.
I called police so many times and reported in Facebook don’t act blur pretend don’t know and make false accusations and then so evil shameless play vicyim you Cantonese dog son of chicken Pui!