• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia Can't

Get someone like Locke Liberal to escort you next time.

Whether Malaysia or whatever foreign countries, there's insecurity or uncertainty for girls travelling with guys accompany. Whether the risks come from police or gangsters, they'll still risks. E.g. LA police may be strict and incorruptible, but they're not there everywhere. If you come across LA gangs who wouldn't hesitate to slash, stab, rape or shot you, you're till as done as a well done steak.

so if no LockeLiberal, no Ramseth, not safe for me to travel to MY?

that's an option...but driving is best

That both Locke and me can help you as escorts but can't help you as co-drivers. We both don't drive. We were brought up on and used to chauffeurs. Couldn't be bothered to take driving lessons and tests.

As backward as the country may seem, at least in some parts, they still have that old school charm...something Singapore lost a long time ago.

Actually easiest and safest is to borrow or rent an MY car from someone you know or a relative there if you are planning to travel for extended period of time in MY. Best if you drive old second hand cars, the older the better so that no one would even want to look at you, even those that look like robbers give you a wide berth.

You'd need a Malaysian or International licence to drive a Malaysian plated car.

That both Locke and me can help you as escorts but can't help you as co-drivers. We both don't drive. We were brought up on and used to chauffeurs. Couldn't be bothered to take driving lessons and tests.

With me and him travelling, add lockeliberal or u wld make a crowd. no fun leh..

for us, two is best...if not safe to travel as a couple in MY, we will go to australia or nz lor

As backward as the country may seem, at least in some parts, they still have that old school charm...something Singapore lost a long time ago.

that's true, nature, scenery, old world charms are great attractions to visit a country

Very true. Babes don't wear those type of slippers which you buy at the market for $2/-. Babes go for branded stuff.

she is an auntie...not a babe.. any guy who sees her as a babe needs to go for an eye check...or perhaps he has low standard when it comes to chio-ness

You'd need a Malaysian or International licence to drive a Malaysian plated car.

I m surprised...SG licence cant drive MY cars? if so, such archaic laws...no wonder MY Can't..

How abt International Driving permit?

In many other countries, they allow the driver with their home licenece to drive their cars

It is custom, if a lady is caught speeding or drunk driving at a road block during the night, a quick down blouse, or show a bit of their legs, will alow them to get away scot free.
You should have done the same.

With me and him travelling, add lockeliberal or u wld make a crowd. no fun leh..

for us, two is best...if not safe to travel as a couple in MY, we will go to australia or nz lor

Yah and if you bump into robbers... they kill the guy and rape the woman, it doesn't matter if the woman is young old pretty or ugly... you better not come to Malaysia

Every country has robbers, gangsters, rapists..so if it happens, it's suay

But it is only in MY that Policemen fix, frame and abuse tourists..that's scary

It is custom, if a lady is caught speeding or drunk driving at a road block during the night, a quick down blouse, or show a bit of their legs, will alow them to get away scot free.
You should have done the same.

maybe that's what the Policeman expected from me..hahahaha

TracyTan866:

Try driving in Indonesia. After then you might then conclude Malaysia is heaven.

Malaysia boleh.