rant or ranch??
ranch my dear...........
rant or ranch??
ranch my dear...........
There's a cosa nostra in force against FRs. No details in public. You have to go with someone who knows it to find out. I like these places. Not expensive and supremely comfortable if you don't want the "extra services." Anytime ala carte, buffet foods and free-flow drinks inclusive. However, house rule is all-halal and no-alcohol, despite practically 100% of clientele being ethnic Chinese. Western and Chinese food available (free, inclusive) as long as not breaching halal requirements.
Good stuff. You eat two meals there and watch movie and a Premier League game, worth all the while already. Too bad for Tracy, no woman customer allowed. I'll bring her somewhere else.
Dont understand you.. can you speak english, pls.
rant or ranch??
Thanks for sharing your experiences.
I had good experiences in MY until now. As I said, when I go on holiday, I want to have pleasant and enjoyable experiences. I dont wiant to be fixed nor harassed. for a country to resort to such things, it's tak boleh
hello, this is a english word. You know what is rant but not ranch. Weird.... Dont pretend la hor.....
Now u become singlish huh.... No more OZ accent liao huh..........
Do you know how cruise control works? for you to say this, looks like u dont. u think cruise control works like gravity?
Malaysia is going downhill fast..Malaysia cannot!!!
Any country in he world you travel to, you are bound to have bad experience. The longer you stay, the better the chances something negative will appear.
It was just bad luck - your recent trip. Could have been worse. Take it as 'buang suay'. When such irritating happens, take it that you are more fortunate than others who did not make it home. I always find ways to console myself! Finding such a strategy acts as a useful equilibrium.
Maybe you haben try their famed cabs. You know the ad's slogan....
Malaysia....Truly Asia! :p
On the latest vehicles fitted with electronic throttle control, cruise control can be easily integrated into the vehicle's engine management system. Modern "adaptive" systems (see below) include the ability to automatically reduce speed when the distance to a car in front, or the speed limit, decreases. This is an advantage for those driving in unfamiliar areas.
The cruise control systems of some vehicles incorporate a "speed limiter" function, which will not allow the vehicle to accelerate beyond a pre-set maximum; this can usually be overridden by fully depressing the accelerator pedal. (Note that most systems will prevent the vehicle accelerating beyond the chosen speed, but will not apply the brakes in the event of overspeeding downhill.)
gotcha.. you know u were keep ranting also huh ? keep your car driving in this peesai island. you wil be happy with all the red stops every 0.5 km..:p
no..i was not ranting..
I was sharing my unpleasant experience. can you tell the difference?
does a person who rants talks like me?
Agree. M'sian girls truly Asia.