• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia Can't

Of course, as long as we show him a good time at KL massage palours with PRC girls, we can leave him there overnight and go for our own healthy activities like shopping and eating. Go back to pick him up next morning at 7 a.m. for dim sum breakfast at 8 a.m. :D

KL massage parlours got PRC gals? I thought all have come south?

Of course, as long as we show him a good time at KL massage palours with PRC girls, we can leave him there overnight and go for our own healthy activities like shopping and eating. Go back to pick him up next morning at 7 a.m. for dim sum breakfast at 8 a.m. :D

After this trip, I seriously doubt I will visit MY...at least not for a while. I am not impressed with their culture, professionalism, etiquette. I rather visit first world countries where I feel safe and not harassed

KL massage parlours got PRC gals? I thought all have come south?

Of course got. Inside plush hotels. "Protected" by "special licence." Not the seedy shady dirty type of streetside establishments you'd find up north or down south. Frequented by top KL bizmen, execs, stockbrokers etc. If you don't want the PRC girls' "special in-room servicing," it's not even expensive at all at RM100+/- for a relaxing afternoon or evening there. Equalisation has been begging me to bring him there.

yet ? already dead lor..
Mr Eatshitndie can confirm. :D
wow, looks like we got "new" mate in the house.
Of course got. Inside plush hotels. "Protected" by "special licence." Not the seedy shady dirty type of streetside establishments you'd find up north or down south. Frequented by top KL bizmen, execs, stockbrokers etc. If you don't want the PRC girls' "special in-room servicing," it's not even expensive at all at RM100+/- for a relaxing afternoon or evening there. Equalisation has been begging me to bring him there.

U frequent this kinda of place? Got FR? :D

My speedometer reads 110kmph and I was on cruise control.

The MY traffic police may claim that their radar gun read 120kmph..but after this incident, I lost my trust and respect for the MY Police

with cruise control set at 110 when the car goes down hill the speed may increase

Do you know how cruise control works? for you to say this, looks like u dont. u think cruise control works like gravity?

Can you imagine a law enforcer trying to fix you? I dread that thought. What kind of country has MY degenerated into? MY tak boleh

Nothing new here. Happened many times before. M'sia boleh or tak boleh depends on your experience up north. They are not a perfect country.

Law enforcer fix people? It is very common up north. Immigration used to fix S'poreans by not stamping on our passports when we leave the arrival section. When you return, they will get their 'allowance' from you. Don't pay? They say you entered illegally. Punishment is heavier.

This 'don't stamp passport' is nothing new. 38 years ago, I encountered this problem.

Fixing people is common. Politicians also fix its voters!

My advice - take this as bad luck. M'sia is still a nice country to escape to, when you are bored with S'pore.

Nothing new here. Happened many times before. M'sia boleh or tak boleh depends on your experience up north. They are not a perfect country.

Law enforcer fix people? It is very common up north. Immigration used to fix S'poreans by not stamping on our passports when we leave the arrival section. When you return, they will get their 'allowance' from you. Don't pay? They say you entered illegally. Punishment is heavier.

This 'don't stamp passport' is nothing new. 38 years ago, I encountered this problem.

Fixing people is common. Politicians also fix its voters!

My advice - take this as bad luck. M'sia is still a nice country to escape to, when you are bored with S'pore.

Thanks for sharing your experiences.

I had good experiences in MY until now. As I said, when I go on holiday, I want to have pleasant and enjoyable experiences. I dont wiant to be fixed nor harassed. for a country to resort to such things, it's tak boleh

U frequent this kinda of place? Got FR? :D

There's a cosa nostra in force against FRs. No details in public. You have to go with someone who knows it to find out. I like these places. Not expensive and supremely comfortable if you don't want the "extra services." Anytime ala carte, buffet foods and free-flow drinks inclusive. However, house rule is all-halal and no-alcohol, despite practically 100% of clientele being ethnic Chinese. Western and Chinese food available (free, inclusive) as long as not breaching halal requirements.

Good stuff. You eat two meals there and watch movie and a Premier League game, worth all the while already. Too bad for Tracy, no woman customer allowed. I'll bring her somewhere else. :D