• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malay ashamed of her own race's spending habits (Acceptable?)

cooleo

To be honest to myself, I didn't want to do it. It's because of the system and opportunity, choice of going police regular instead of being a common NSman. Yes, I got fully paid. At the end of bond, I got out. For what I did in service to the public during my time in the force, thanks are appreciated but not owed to me. By the way, police officers are taxpayers too.

Point is, I had no choice not to do anything. Don't join police, don't go army, then go jail is it? Why don't you try that?

If you are honest, you will admit that your ex-poodle career can be summed up with this picture

070722_ss_policeofficer.jpg

You think policeman is superman don't need sleep? Anyway sleeping on duty is not appropriate and he's probably only resting his eyes after attending a tiring and taxing case, with ears still on alert on radio call messages.

cooleo

You think policeman is superman don't need sleep? Anyway sleeping on duty is not appropriate and he's probably only resting his eyes after attending a tiring and taxing case, with ears still on alert on radio call messages.

Resting his eyes? If i pull my pants down in a park, can i say i am 'airing my balls'?

LOL! Fell out of chair ROTFL!!!

Don't like that, they have jobs to do, they're tired.

We kena calls, go catch crocodiles, go catch pythons, you also don't know.

Couldn't say don't know how to catch or scared. Die die must fight and catch.

Chinese woman do bash Chinese man. Look at how many Chinese SPGs we have here who claim ang moh are gentlemanly and local Singaporean Chinese are barbarians.

Such things will not happen in a Japanese or Korean society.

Sadly you there are chinese men that die die still must marry a chinese woman thus artificially inflating their value

the dumbfuck police i witnessed is a CCB pussy who kena scolded 'fuck you' by ang mor (the ang mor was creating a ruckus in the condo i stay and police were call in. he refused to stop his nuisance even when the police (10 of them) were here). and this is being recorded on tape. in the end, the ah gwa police can still say ' i choose to forgive the ang mor', thats y i dun persecute him.

hahaha. spf, fuck off lah.:biggrin: dun pretend to be garang. risk your life to protect citizen, catch thieves? lan cheow :oIo:

the dumbfuck police i witnessed is a CCB pussy who kena scolded 'fuck you' by ang mor (the ang mor was creating a ruckus in the condo i stay and police were call in. he refused to stop his nuisance even when the police (10 of them) were here). and this is being recorded on tape. in the end, the ah gwa police can still say ' i choose to forgive the ang mor', thats y i dun persecute him.

hahaha. spf, fuck off lah.:biggrin: dun pretend to be garang. risk your life to protect citizen, catch thieves? lan cheow :oIo:
Sigh...the way I see, there's nothing to argue with you about. Nowadays, many of them are real sissies when it comes to foreigners, but very garang against locals. That's a political order trickling down, I guess.

In my times, no police blink at arresting a drunken caucasian at old Bugis Street or somewhere like that for disorderly behaviour, baton or even revolver out of holster if necessary. Go back to lockup we're the kings, fuck you dead whatever colour of your skin. MFA or PMO never interfered as long as law by law.

cooleo

I once called the police to report an assault case. The police came 1 HOUR later! By then if the person had died, maggots would have came before the police! :oIo:

Assault is not a police case. It's a private application for magistrate summons case. Death from assault is a coroner's case. The coroner will check the body and instruct the police what to investigate.

One thing that I laughing is those buying OPC car and modifiy it looking like sport car. No money buy can but spent thousand $$$$ add this and that on the car.
Many are slave to car and credit card.

i thought thats chinese ah beng ?:wink:

wahlaneh...
today is the start of ramadan liao - muslim fasting month.
they cannot think or say anything bad or evil.
so u can say anything to them but they cannot retaliate.:biggrin:

after 7pm ..they will log in sammyboy to kpkb ..beware :wink:

cooleo

Assault is not a police case. It's a private application for magistrate summons case. Death from assault is a coroner's case. The coroner will check the body and instruct the police what to investigate.

Haha...you trying to pull a fast one on us? Can tell that being in the Singapore Poodle Force in the past has taught you well in....the dark art of TAIJI!

To be honest to myself, I didn't want to do it. It's because of the system and opportunity, choice of going police regular instead of being a common NSman. Yes, I got fully paid. At the end of bond, I got out. For what I did in service to the public during my time in the force, thanks are appreciated but not owed to me. By the way, police officers are taxpayers too.

Point is, I had no choice not to do anything. Don't join police, don't go army, then go jail is it? Why don't you try that?

Most police are quite OK. But KNN especially CID/plain clothes think they are above law. Want to inspect ask nicely and show the badge la not like owning him million $$ face even after inspect never said thanks.:biggrin:
Never show badge but act like gangster KNN.

Haha...you trying to pull a fast one on us? Can tell that being in the Singapore Poodle Force in the past has taught you well in....the dark art of TAIJI!

Law by law. That's it. If law is tekan, then tekan. If law is tolak, then tolak.

cooleo

Most police are quite OK. But KNN especially CID/plain clothes think they are above law. Want to inspect ask nicely and show the badge la not like owning him million $$ face even after inspect never said thanks.:biggrin:
Never show badge but act like gangster KNN.

Most poodles are like dogs - got bark, no bite. I have yet to seen a poodle with balls yet. The mythical gutsy poodle remains elusive to me.

Chinese woman do bash Chinese man. Look at how many Chinese SPGs we have here who claim ang moh are gentlemanly and local Singaporean Chinese are barbarians.

Such things will not happen in a Japanese or Korean society.

you should go to ropongii in tokyo ,you will be surprise that a lot of japanese girl ( those who can speak english ) hangout with angmo . ..:wink:

Most poodles are like dogs - got bark, no bite. I have yet to seen a poodle with balls yet. The mythical gutsy poodle remains elusive to me.

If you're law abiding, why should any police behave a Jackie Chan movie mythical superpolice to you? If police behave like that in everyday routine patrol duties, then I worry. Go ask Changi inmates above 2-year sentences what have they seen and think of police.

This thread has turn into police thread. Maybe we better start a thread on police. Let other continue on the thread.
Ramseth since you are the ex police maybe you can start the ball rolling!