wahlaneh...
work so hard even no proper place n time to rest - sad!:(
This thread has turn into police thread. Maybe we better start a thread on police. Let other continue on the thread.
Ramseth since you are the ex police maybe you can start the ball rolling!
Sadly you there are chinese men that die die still must marry a chinese woman thus artificially inflating their value
Or you can choose to remain single.
Or you can go other countries and marry the locals there.
Both beat marrying a sinkie materialistic woman anytime.
nope doesn't involve me but what pisses me off is that chinese men like die die or at least some of them only want chinese women and local chinese women at that. It just increases their worth.
New age men are wimpy and desperate.nope doesn't involve me but what pisses me off is that chinese men like die die or at least some of them only want chinese women and local chinese women at that. It just increases their worth.
New age men are wimpy and desperate.
Why will I be hanging out with ah nehs? :oHave u been hanging around New Asia Bar with the ah nehs?
What have the preferences of other Chinese men got to do with you?
One thing that I laughing is those buying OPC car and modifiy it looking like sport car. No money buy can but spent thousand $$$$ add this and that on the car.
Worst I see those pump $5 or $10 to top up petrol. How far can it go?
Many are low IQ or poor in math. Installment 2~3 year to pay for furniture and electric appliance in the end have to pay more than 200% of the actual price.
Many are slave to car and credit card.
I got infraction on this reply.
Must be some mat. Do exactly as what I post.
Given by banova888
LOL I also kana infraction by this babie banova888 something we have said must have hit too close to home hehe
these I totally agreed, they will side their own race first even if they know that their ah bang is in the wrong....to Ts why are you asking if it's acceptable if she's ashamed of her own race's spending habits?
This is something i don't like about malays.
Among malays they think a fellow malay should support them regardless of who is right or wrong especially against a non malay.
I have seen it before. It's not who's wrong or right. It's i'm fighting with a non malay, you're a malay must help me.
It's definitely acceptable for her to critisize her race if they spend like this.
As for what someone in here wrote about hurting their feelings that's also what happens when someone speaks out about them.
That's why they can make fun of others like chinese for eg but will complain and get angry and use violence when chinese make fun of them and recently it has gotten worse cos of the racism charges that only applies to chinese ppl over small things not even physical violence.
What surprises me is that some ppl whom see this type of shit actually endorse it rather than trying to debate with them or tell them it's wrong which it is.
Bro, this is for sure. buy from them 5 dollar, rice n toppings all little little, their own race, 3 dollar with alot of rice n topping. Guess what they will said, chinese earn so much money, must potong..... hello, we use our sweat n blood to earn money hor, unlike them, everything want to relac, no stress, of cos no money what.........of cos when chinese buy lor... chop chop carrot you when got chance. especially the nasi padang !
...what pisses me off is that chinese men like die die or at least some of them only want chinese women and local chinese women at that....
What did you say? Weekend Off peak car? wedding at void deck? Courts instalment plans?
Nah something about a joke about what we called each race driving a merce
... must potong..... hello, we use our sweat n blood to earn money hor, unlike them, everything want to relac, no stress, of cos no money what.........
LOL ... bro, you go and dig out this thread ?
later we all kena infraction by this CCB banova888 ! :oIo::oIo::oIo: