So proud Cantonese criminal smearing your benefactor got toa cb until worldwide. If I hokkien virgin got toa cb your sell nude sell cb Cantonese women got giant cb Pui!They want to eat your toa cb
Everything that I say or don’t say and do or don’t do are prostitute and chicken to you Cantonese criminal hell bent to smear and destroy my life. Shame on you Cantonese good for nothing criminal bully murderer rapist Pui!The title sounds like a prostitue motto
According to your self admitted JAILED FOR BUYING ILLEGAL GOODS Cantonese CBT thief scammer chicken and son of chicken mouth spewing evil lies to harm me until worldwide Pui!You were almost detained by spf for re posting lewd photos from sbf to spf twitter account. Then you closed your account immediately. Stupid chicken.
So proud Cantonese criminal smearing your benefactor got toa cb until worldwide. If I hokkien virgin got toa cb your sell nude sell cb Cantonese women got giant cbThey want to eat your toa cb
Not a crime according to your serial liar criminal mouth Pui!Not a crime retard. Go to IMH.
It means she wants a good fuck.
It's a sign that your cunninglingus skills are good.
You sia suay do evil act innocent Cantonese criminal bullies sons of chickens persecuting me hokkien virgin as chicken listen up your Cantonese mothers are then chicken from the street Pui!she is hungry?
she wants me to adopt her?
she just needs companion for a while?
or
she just following me for fun?
Crazy bitch eating healthy doesn't change the craziness in her in any way.
Don’t act innocent you evil despicable Cantonese criminal dog son of chicken pretend don’t know your own dirty trick to smear harass insult me slut whore mistress and then accuse my reactions to your crimes as mad Pui!
So many Cantonese dogs Up prostitute thread repeatedly around me is so proud Cantonese dog son of chicken evil dirty trick hey doggie go harass your own kind cheap women that open leg big big sell nude sell cb for easy life so proud and leave good hokkien women that live hard life alone Pui!Life is short just go n have fun but remember to wear safety helmet. Merry X'mas !
Where to find the best chicken rice in SG ?
Want to win last word go to my Facebook you Cantonese bully 恩将仇报的广东狗鸡是你妈呸Golden shower. 555
You sia suay Cantonese Hakka dog son of prostitute persecuting hokkien virgin as chicken obviously spamming non stop to harass me while act holy accuse me spamming Pui! 都是来阴的狗鸡是你妈 Pui!Don't want a retarded offspring.
Go ask your Cantonese prostitute mother all questions about prostitute Pui!What..
Merry Xmas. Fuck @ginfreely
So proud Cantonese criminal dogs sons of prostitutes admitting to gang up rape me and then celebrate Christmas enjoy life. Dogs are like that no human conscience no morals no principles. Pui!Merry Christmas
Very fast another year of fucking one another and gang banging @ginfreely
Ya right tell that to you bully dogs got cock also useless people whining non stop. And tell that to your own family women whining over nothing when I am complaining on crimes and that’s a valid complaint.your current life is ok lah. car, condo, cash, credit card, comfort and convenience in sg. only thing you don’t have is a cock. compared to women who trek 1600 miles from south america to border with mexico and arab women who kena killed and raped in civil wars or african women who kena ravaged and rampaged in tribal feuds you are considered lucky and blessed. mai kpkb ok.
Actually I have very little complaints compared to sinkies or many others, I only complain harassment and defamation crimes on me isn’t it? You got hear me complain anything about Malaysia house or road or shopping centre no good? Hardly. Actually I think my Nusa Duta house or my semi d or my jb condo all pretty good. It’s the Malaysian neighbors that are no good with barking dogs or shitty dogs with poo on my drive way or making knocks whistles etc.Ya right tell that to you bully dogs got cock also useless people whining non stop. And tell that to your own family women whining over nothing when I am complaining on crimes and that’s a valid complaint.