Anyone taking the ajax atalanta match?
U the parley king.Played 3 parleys yesterday only 1 Huat
Good luck everyone for today
Huat Huat Huat
View attachment 97929
KNN last nite my uncle mocked bet 5 matches each @ $20 of highest odds all mati then today he dare not bet only mocked both tio KNN 12pm match kofu leelee open -1.5 0-2 at 3.55 and reysol opened draw at 3.30 KNN i.e last nite would have lost $100 and today win $137 total only win $37 now my uncle struggling to leecide later should bet anot KNN
Leepeating again as usual fav ht no win then higher chance for ft win KNN but my uncle hope this 1 don't open same show KNNView attachment 98255
KNN collect some supper money first then say KNN as usual fav won at ht is a bad thing KNN ht 0-1 ft become 3-1 KNN
Leepeating again as usual fav ht no win then higher chance for ft win KNN but my uncle hope this 1 don't open same show KNN
View attachment 98258
No lah , I very bad at choosing high odds singles so only way to get higher odds with lower risk games is thru parley , but not every time lucky , there will be a streak where you come back empty like Tuesday games ..two parleys all didn't come in .U the parley king.
To tell you the truth , i don't even watch the matches at all . The most I do is watch the highlights of EPL, Europa etc from youtube .I thot u were pretty spot on with the English championship previously
Not sure whether you heard of Lucky 15 from bet365 , used to enjoy that play .I thot u were pretty spot on with the English championship previously
KNN my uncle want to quickly cash out to prevent lose backWow sweetiepie uncle is on a hot streak